Tgirl Network

Money Back Guarantee

There are so many gorgeous chicks-with-dicks that you might not even know where to look first. But wherever you do look it'll give you as much pleasure as it obviously gives these trannies whether they're jerking off or sucking and fucking dudes and/or other sexy Tgirls. The variety of models and content as well as HD videos make this network very appealing.

Rabbit score: 81%
6 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jan 03, 2013 , updated on Jul 29, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • frequent updates
  • exclusive content
  • daily download limit
  • no advanced search engine
  • a little pricey

Being somewhat familiar with almost every tranny site on this network, I had a good idea of what to expect from the Tgirl Network - and those expectations were high. But did the site live up to them? Well, the short answer is yes.

This network has some of the sexiest and most beautiful Tgirls I've ever come across, so what could be wrong with having all of them together at your fingertips? The network's homepage, rather than showing you all the different model's sites, gives you immediate access to all the latest updates from all the websites. There's already a lot to see and updates come often, with 17 new movies and 23 sets of pictures in the last month alone.

Everything is mixed together by default, but you have the ability to filter the content so that only the videos or photos show up. If you want to see the network's most popular material, all you need to do is click the "top rated" tab. A link to the Tgirls section can be found nearby and it allows you to check out the individual sites that make up this hot mega-site.

To give you a taste of the gorgeous trannies who make up this network, here are some of the names you'll come across: Bailey Jay, Victoria Di Prada, TS Jesse and Vaniity. If you're not familiar with them, it's probably because you're new to tranny porn. If that's the case, just check out their pics and you'll be hooked. There are ebony shemales, young-looking ones, busty blondes and sizzling Latinas. Click on the "T-Girls" tab on the tour page to find out a bit more about each hottie.

Besides the variety of lovelies, you also get a broad range of content. I started off with a solo scene and watched as one lovely shemale jerked herself off and covered her stomach with a load of white, sticky goodness. From there I moved on to something more hardcore and checked out a man-on-tranny sex scene. I finished with a hot threesome starring two ladyboys and a beautiful chick with a perfectly shaved cooch. There was cunnilingus, lots of blowjobs and great sex.

As things stand now, there are 1,740 videos and 3,260 photo sets. The pics are mostly high-res and can be downloaded in handy Zip files. As for the movies, the newer ones all offer an HD download option. The videos can also be streamed on the site and, again, the recent ones look great, while the oldest ones are less impressive.

There really isn't much else to say besides "go sign up!" To me, the Tgirl Network is pretty much a must-see for tranny lovers with its large collection, high-quality content, stunning models and awesome variety. Yes, the membership is a little pricey, but overall I feel like it's still worth joining. Just take note of the daily download limit of 8GB.

Latest Update

(done on Jul 29, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jan 03, 2013

  • More than 100 videos and 240 photo galleries have been added thanks to updates that continue to be very frequent.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 19 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Anonymous on Apr 07, 2016

    Pros - Great solo and hardcore videos and prett good pics, easy access to multiple sites and gorgeous actresses Cons - there are 25 sites and only 4 or five regularly update the material some of these have 2012 as their latest update also for 35$ dollars a month there should be a video up and pic update every day I'm just saying

  • By DirtyJohn on Dec 13, 2014

    Pros: Professional quality sets and photography. The tgirs are all beautiful. The dialog is quite good. Some facials and CIM (but not near enough). Most scenes have a plot of lacking in ts porn. Cons: ts porn overall still lags behind mainstream porn for raunchiness. Not edgy enough. The action isn't much different from scene to scene or from star to star. Biggest negative of the tgirl network site is the daily download limit. Compared to ts sites the rating is a 90. One of the best. Compared to mainstream porn sites the rating is a 70.

  • By Snowy on Apr 16, 2013

    I think in this day and age their limit is extremely low with a max 8GB per 24 hours. They obviously want you to stay with them month after month because you can download very little per day with that type of limit. What is most annoying is that nowhere does it say about the limit. I only found out about it after I subscribed and then found this review site. Had I known before that they had such a low limit I would have spent my money elsewhere.

  • By goldengun on Feb 12, 2013

    Wasn't a bad website a year ago, very few updates and the download limit is now 8GB per day, instead of 10GB Rabbit posted. I get why they do that, I just love tranny porn and want as much as I can get. Agree with Leo: site is not always easy to navigate
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:02/14/2013): Thanks for the comment, goldengun, and the head's up. We confirmed the download limit and made the appropriate changes.

  • By leo on Jan 17, 2013

    Pros - Great solo and hardcore videos and pic sets, easy access to multiple sites and gorgeous actresses (around 25, all update quite regularly with their own unique scenarios) Cons - Slow downloads, potential chance to get corrupted (maybe every 1 in 10), Download limit locks you out of the site (approximately 10 gigs) for a whole day, no forums to communicate/leave feedback but there are comments for sets/movies. Navigation is very simple i.e. videos are set in "folders" (hardcore/softcore, friends, random) and is listed by date. No sort or search functions The content is fantastic but it is unfortunate the site is not the most user friendly

Visit Site Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $35.00/30 days
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $99.00/150 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 12/15
  • Usability 7/10
  • Updates 7/10
  • Content Amount 12/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 7/10
  • Rabbit Score: 81%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Jul 29, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with Tgirl Network's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences