Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Fun Movies

Rabbit score: 79%
    • $12.47/30 days
    • Save 50%

Fun Movies

If you love watching amateurs get nasty, you're bound to have fun watching the high-def vids on this quality site. The horny people here are Austrians who are eager to get off on camera. The performers vary in body type as well as age and engage in a wide range of sex acts. They masturbate, fuck and explore different fetishes in frequently updated content.

Rabbit score: 79%
5 Customer Reviews
3.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jan 07, 2013, updated on Aug 22, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • most videos in Full HD
  • twice-weekly updates
  • good user features
  • no advanced search
  • no bonus site until after first rebill
  • pre-checked cross sale

Fun Movies advertises itself as Austria's top amateur porn site. I can't really think of any others at the moment, but chances are that it does compare rather favorably. As you'll soon learn it's got quite a bit going for it and you're almost guaranteed to have a blast while viewing the content.

You'll see links to the latest scenes when you first sign in and accessing the full collection is as easy as clicking on the "scenes" tab. You can filter the movies in a number of ways and the default setting has them displayed by their release date. New content get posted pretty often. The site has updated eight times in the last 30 days alone.

The flicks all have keyword tags and they come in handy when you're trying to find scenes with specific kinds of action or women, like BBWs in lesbian scenes or grannies giving head. You can browse the content page by page if you prefer, but just know that all you get is a title and a preview image to give you a sense of what each movie is about.

There are 562 videos and they can all be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded as MP4s. Most of the footage comes in Full HD at this point, even some of the very oldest. There is no photo section. Instead, if there are pics they appear on a tab beside the various MP4 options on the video player. There are 174 photo sets by my count and they bring you high-res images that you can view in slideshows and download in Zip files.

There's a good variety of porn here, with the one constant being that they all star amateurs. I watched a few videos and saw many memorable things, including a babe masturbating in a bar, a guy getting pegged by a GILF, a bit of lesbian group sex, bondage, watersports, blindfolds, a nurse's uniform... The site really covers a lot of niches.

Another nice thing is that the collection showcases a wide range of performers. I watched a teen get fucked by an old man in one scene and then caught two grannies going at it in the next. And speaking of variety, if you want more porn and you stick around past the first rebill, you get access to one more Stiffia network site every 32 days or so as a loyalty award.

Even without taking into consideration that eventually you can check out other sites, like Herzog Videos and Lust Cinema, you're getting more than enough here for your money. If you get off on a variety of fetishes and enjoy amateur performers, I think you'll really like Fun Movies.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 22, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Sixty-four videos have been added to this collection and 13 included photos. Updates have slowed down, but are still around twice a week.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • 694U2
    By 694U2 on Feb 04, 2016

    Stunning quality and content. Real amateur couples professionaly filmed (They recruit couples via the site) some kinky leather/bondage movies which are not for me. The site is a little "messy" insomuch as some of the couples profiles are "coming soon" and the actual content of the cover display isnt always whats on the display. PROS: 1.Lovely German and Austrian couples - some of them young and fit with the girls in stockings under miniskirts on some. 2. Coupls are genuinley aroused not faking ( you can see this in their faces, the swollen clits and the flowing love juice!) 3. EXCELLENT camera management (some great footage of big cocks moving in wet cunts) 4. Unique content ( I've never seen any of these couples elswhere CONS: 1. Updates are unpredictable and can come in a bunch

  • Mister.D
    By Mister.D on Jan 21, 2016

    Pretty good amateur sex scenes.....not as many photos as I expected but what is there are excellent quality...movies are great....real couples and although download is slow in the top definition its worth the wait...played on my giant plasma TV you could alost be there in the room as theyre fucking.

  • Oldvoyeur
    By Oldvoyeur on Jan 10, 2016

    This has got to be one of the best amateur sites of the myriad I have joined. They sem to have overcome the issues mentioned in orevious reviews about access, The content behind each "video cover" moves around a bit which can make returning to favourites a bit of a hit and miss but the site scores for both technical quality with FOUR quality levels for download. The full 1080 HD takes a while but its mind blowing (you can see every stitch on the girls panties!) - dilated and flooded (clearly fully aroused) vaginas are simply stunning!! The participants are, as far as I can see really amateur, Ive never seen them before anyway. Austrian/German young couples deep tongue kissing and fucking beautifully. No stupid acting, they just have sex which they clearly enjoy and dont fake. Well worth the money this one

  • alainekr
    By alainekr on Nov 04, 2013

    there is some real issue with this site login problem and no answer after purchase avoid that site. rabbit can you fix the problem? thank you

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, alainekr. I sent you an email.

  • tirex
    By tirex on Apr 18, 2013

    I can not recommend this site. Never again. Attention. This site does not provide complete dvd. Behind some covers are no movies. Behind other covers are only parts.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers