HD Love

The sex is hardcore and it looks as good as you'd expect it to given that it comes from a site that purports to offer high-definition videos. Watch as one or two girls take on each other and/or a lucky dude and get sprayed with loads of sticky white man goo to signify a job well done. It's been months since the last update, but at least the videos are long.

Rabbit score: 65%
6 Customer Reviews
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Jan 13, 2013 , updated on Dec 31, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD movies
  • exclusive content
  • streaming and download formats
  • no recent updates
  • only one video format
  • can't post comments

When I make love to a woman I prefer it to be in high-definition. I want my experience to be as true to life as possible and I prefer my porn to be the same. However, just 'cause a site slaps an HD symbol on their content doesn't automatically make it a winner. So where does HD Love stand?

Well, I will start off by saying that they ain't kidding about the HD. The movies look great streaming on the site and downloading them filled my entire screen and they looked really sharp. They also couple the Full HD playback with high-quality camerawork (angles, framing, focus, etc.).

Now, I know in the porn world that when the word "love" is used it often means you're in for something softcore and erotic. However, while the site bills itself as the "world's highest quality erotica" the collection is definitely hardcore! For example, one scene starring busty Whitney starts off with her reading in nothing but lingerie, but soon her man walks in and makes out with her before sucking on her big tits and going down on her. She returns the favor with a blowjob and then they start fucking.

Lesbian scenes, threesomes, straight screwing and BJs - it's all here and it looks awesome (as do the chicks). You'll now find 58 videos and an equal number of photo sets on the site, but quite a bit of time has passed since the last update, with no new content since May. Whether or not we'll eventually get some fresh porn remains to be seen.

The videos run for an average of 30 minutes each and the large sets of photos that come with them are comprised of high-res pictures. Saving these pics is worthwhile and you'll be happy to know that you can grab them in handy Zip files.

You also get a few hundred bonus videos, which is actually just limited access to Muffia, but it does still add some value to a membership even if it's not reason enough to join. Nevertheless, at this point, HD Love is big enough to merit a visit even without worrying about bonuses.

Latest Update

(done on Dec 31, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jan 13, 2013

  • Only one video and one set of pictures have been added to the collection. No new porn has been posted since May.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Josh Reilly on Jul 05, 2014

    Although the Site has some beautiful girls and some exotic erotic scenes, I only counted 34 updates over 17 months! This is why it gets a low score from me. For the price and comparable to other glossy HD Websites you should at least get an update every 2 or 3 days!

  • By Brunettesarehot on Sep 24, 2013

    I joined this site a month ago today. I cancelled my account because I normally do not stay a member of a porn site long, regardless if I like it or not. Pros: Gorgeous women, HD videos, photo sets are great. Cons: Limited content. There's about 8-9 pages but then again, there is a bonus section of additional content from other RK owned sites. Bad thing is, alot of that content is older and much of it is not there anymore. The artsy feel is lame. The whole I'm in love deal with these videos sucks. The babes are babes, yes, but it's like every video has the same formula almost. Lame again. Not worth the money they charge. I keep getting emails from RK saying that this is a brand new site, join it! But it's NOT brand new, idiots.

  • By Wild Billy on Jun 15, 2013

    Pro: Beautiful women. Con: All the videos are shot in a gauzy, romantic style. Got bored quickly.

  • By Viper99 on May 23, 2013

    Pros: -Beautiful women, seems like more 'real' girls/women than alot of sites and some fresh faces. -Excellent lighting, filming, camera angles, etc, especially if you like close-ups -Good variety of positions, settings, pop locations, etc -Hard core sex, but more erotic and passionate than most of the hardcore wham/bam pounding sex sites. Cons: -Smaller than average current selection of content -Updates are less frequent then I'd like Worth joining for 1 month, will probably wait to try it again after it grows.

  • By dave on Feb 15, 2013

    I agree with what everyone else has said. Absolutely outstanding content, but a month after the last review, they're still only updating every two weeks. Most sites that charge what they're charging update three times a week or more. Still not worth it.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Dec 31, 2015)

Site Membership

Other Deals

    • $49.95/90 days
    • $59.70/180 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 5/10
  • Updates 0/10
  • Content Amount 6/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 2/10
  • Rabbit Score: 65%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with HD Love's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers