Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Video
HD Love Video

Review

When I make love to a woman, I prefer it to be in high-definition. I want my experience to be as true to life as possible and I prefer my porn to be the same. However, just 'cause a site slaps an "HD" symbol on their content doesn't automatically make it a winner. So where does HD Love stand?

Well, I will start off by saying that they ain't kidding about the HD. They look great streaming on the site and downloading them filled my entire screen and they looked super-crisp. They also couple the high-def playback with high-quality camerawork (angles, framing, focus, etc).

Now, I know in the porn world that when the word "love" is used it often means you are in for something softcore that's trying to be erotic rather than hardcore. However, while the site bills itself as the "world's highest quality erotica" the collection is definitely hardcore!

For example, one scene starring the busty Whitney starts off with her in nothing but lingerie while reading, but almost as soon as the video begins, her man walks up to and makes out with her before sucking on her big tits and going down on her. She returns the favor with a blowjob and then they start fucking.

Lesbian scenes, threesomes, straight screwing and sucking - it's all here and it looks awesome (as do the chicks). The only issue I have with the site is that there are only 33 episodes. Actually, that's a lie. I have another issue with the site: the slow update schedule.

Getting a new scene only once every 14 days is bad enough as it is, but I find it's even more excruciating when the site is already as small as it is. On the plus side, the scenes average 30 minutes in length and each come with a large set of high-res photos that can be downloaded in a Zip file.

So here's the deal, folks. The HD Love content is great, the girls are gorgeous and the hardcore scenes are hot, well-filmed and high in quality. The problem is that there just ain't enough of them.

You do get a few hundred bonus videos, which is actually just limited access to Muffia, but in my not-so-humble opinion, until the main collection reaches a more reasonable size, a membership just isn't worth it.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1422
Average Score: 64.4

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Hardcore:
 
User Rating: 64/100 (total: 6 comments)
  • Comment by: Josh Reilly - Score: 40/100 - Date: 7/5/2014
    Although the Site has some beautiful girls and some exotic erotic scenes, I only counted 34 updates over 17 months! This is why it gets a low score from me. For the price and comparable to other glossy HD Websites you should at least get an update every 2 or 3 days!
  • Comment by: Brunettesarehot - Score: 75/100 - Date: 9/24/2013
    I joined this site a month ago today. I cancelled my account because I normally do not stay a member of a porn site long, regardless if I like it or not.

    Pros: Gorgeous women, HD videos, photo sets are great.

    Cons: Limited content. There's about 8-9 pages but then again, there is a bonus section of additional content from other RK owned sites. Bad thing is, alot of that content is older and much of it is not there anymore. The artsy feel is lame. The whole I'm in love deal with these videos sucks. The babes are babes, yes, but it's like every video has the same formula almost. Lame again. Not worth the money they charge. I keep getting emails from RK saying that this is a brand new site, join it! But it's NOT brand new, idiots.
  • Comment by: Wild Billy - Score: 50/100 - Date: 6/15/2013
    Pro: Beautiful women.

    Con: All the videos are shot in a gauzy, romantic style. Got bored quickly.
  • Comment by: Viper99 - Score: 83/100 - Date: 5/23/2013
    Pros:
    -Beautiful women, seems like more 'real' girls/women than alot of sites and some fresh faces.
    -Excellent lighting, filming, camera angles, etc, especially if you like close-ups
    -Good variety of positions, settings, pop locations, etc
    -Hard core sex, but more erotic and passionate than most of the hardcore wham/bam pounding sex sites.

    Cons:
    -Smaller than average current selection of content
    -Updates are less frequent then I'd like

    Worth joining for 1 month, will probably wait to try it again after it grows.
  • Comment by: dave - Score: 60/100 - Date: 2/15/2013
    I agree with what everyone else has said. Absolutely outstanding content, but a month after the last review, they're still only updating every two weeks. Most sites that charge what they're charging update three times a week or more. Still not worth it.
  • Comment by: pwj1357 - Score: 75/100 - Date: 1/13/2013
    Scenes are mega sexy and erotic with fabtastic quality. However, the site will lose out to other HD sites if they don't put more and regular updates which would be a shame ..
Price:
 Discount $17.95/30 days (Reg. $39.95 )
Limited Trial $1.00/2 days, rebills at $39.95
$49.95/90 days
$59.70/180 days
Cross Sales: 1 pre-checked
Content
Pic sets: 33+ Pics per set: 400 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 1600x1200 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 33+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 30 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Flash (980x560; N/A; streaming)
MP4 (1920x1080; 10000k)
Preview HDLove.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): Epoch, CCBill
Customer Service: http://service.adultprovide.com/


Pros & Cons
pros -high-def videos
-zipped high-res photo sets
-exclusive content
cons -small amount of content
-infrequent updates
-can't post comments
Main Category: Hardcore Porn
Updated on: 9/24/2013 09/24/2013- From 65 to 67: More content. -Adam
- Initial review: 1/13/2013
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...