Taboo Handjobs

Rabbit score: 67%

Taboo Handjobs

Award Winner

Beautiful chicks work their soft hands up and down hard shafts in these "taboo" POV handjob scenes. There are lots of high-quality videos for you to enjoy and a new one gets posted every two or three days. If you're in the mood to check out some kinky handjob movies, you should visit this site. Don't let the fact that you can't save the movies keep you away.

Rabbit score: 67%
5 Customer Reviews
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Dec 17, 2012, updated on Dec 18, 2014

Pros and Cons

  • HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • frequent updates
  • streaming-only videos
  • no photos, only vid caps
  • no bonus content

Just when you thought there was nowhere for the handjob niche to go that it hasn't gone already, along comes Taboo Handjobs. What could possibly be so taboo about a handjob, you ask? Well, what if the chick was giving the handjob to her stepdad? Or how about a stepmother jerking off her stepson?

Not every scene is like that, though. I did come across one of a woman at a conference fucking a hotel employee (it's taboo because she's married) and a few teacher/student setups as well. However, having said that, most of the content is closer to the first two examples I gave you.

Now, not to burst your bubble or anything, but I do need to tell you that the performers are in no way related - not even step-related. Instead, the taboo-ness of the collection is in the characters they play and in the very lengthy write-ups that accompany each scene.

The site's design is simple and navigation involves nothing more than going from page to page and scrolling down to see all the scenes, which are presented as thumbnails that flip through a slideshow.

At this point there are 122 HD videos that you can stream in an embedded Flash player, but unfortunately there's no option to download the vids. Now, if you really want a movie saved for future enjoyment, you do have the ability to purchase a clip. There aren't any photos to check out, but there are vid caps.

Other features include content tags for each scene, a drop-down model menu and a drop-down category list, the ability to add scenes to your favorites for easy access and they also date each scene, so you can see how often they add new material. On that subject it looks like they are updating every two or three days.

There aren't any bonus sites, but you came here for Taboo Handjobs and on that front you are getting what you wanted. The movies look good and more are being added often, so getting a membership is something to consider even though you can't save any of the videos.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 18, 2014)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site continues to update often and has grown quite a bit as a result.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • TabooLover
    By TabooLover on Jan 16, 2013

    Everyone is entitled to their opinion, and opinions are like assholes... everyone has one, and most of them stink. With that being said, this site is simply superb. True, there are no downloads for the monthly subscription price. However, this is a very niche genre with some very hot models - well beyond what most amateur sites offer. The producer of the videos is a one man operation, and is making some of the best "Taboo" themed videos I've ever seen. It's no wonder that he doesn't want someone to rip his entire site for $20. I have absolutely no problem with this business model. I am actually surprised that sites offer unlimited downloads of all of their content, but I assume that those are bigger sites that can afford to give their work away. The clipstore market is for one type of customer, streaming membership sites for another. I think that the only way that this site could offer downloads is to charge what comparable sites do, which is usually double the price of this for this type of content. I'd rather pay less and watch what I want to watch. I highly recommend this site to anyone who is looking for "Taboo" themed videos with innovative story lines, excellent video quality, and the hottest girls in porn.

  • cheeba
    By cheeba on Jan 06, 2013

    One the plus side, this site has some great scenes with gorgeous models. When I signed up for this and its sister site, it seemed too good to be true. Well, that's because it was. Streaming only access with no downloads is simply unacceptable these days. Why pay a monthly sub for the level of service you get on a Tube site? I thought most adult sites had given up on this customer gouging after the major backlash most streaming-only paysites got, but this one's still going ahead with it, all the while trying to upsell you their clip store and DVD content, of course. If they ever offer downloads, I'd probably join again in a snap, but for now I feel ripped off and wish I'd taken the time to check this review first. As it is, avoid!

  • Zod469
    By Zod469 on Dec 19, 2012

    Just joined Taboo Handjobs and I have to say that the videos are really great! Super hot girls with lots of dirty talk. The videos are mostly POV with a few 3rd person point of view. In the POV scenes, there is no male voice, which I really like. The scenes are dirty, with lots of "Taboo" themes. I found a lot of pictures on the forum, but it would be good if there were galleries with the videos. The price is cheap too at $19.99. I highly recommend this site if you like videos that step close to the incestual line without crossing over. The video quality is great and it also plays on phones and my iPad. The 67 rating is way to low for this one.

  • Wanker101
    By Wanker101 on Dec 17, 2012

    The content is superb, the girls are gorgeous, camera work excellent. Site easy to navigate and lots of options. The site doesn't allow downloads, but for $19.99 a month for such great niche content I can live with that. Would be nice to have picture sets, but there is a forum that has galleries in the threads. The site is also Mobile. It's one of the best new sites I've seen in a while.

  • Jubbi100
    By Jubbi100 on Dec 17, 2012

    While the scene are innovative, the player makes downloading worthless because it is not in standard format.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers