Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review

Naughty Natural is a website on which you can see "real California hairy girls shooting themselves." I assume you all realize that the "shooting" is done with a camera and not a firearm, but I just wanted to make that clear so no one joins the site with false expectations.

In terms of design, NaughtyNatural is aesthetically pleasing, which isn't always the case with model-run sites like this one. Featured model Nikki Silver runs the site herself. It's got a nice color scheme and the way it's put together makes it easy to navigate.

The homepage gives you a taste of what's new, while links near the top of the page take you to the rest of the vids and pics. All the pictures can be found in one place, but the movies can be found in both the "videos" and "behind the scenes" sections.

There are 179 movies that can be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in a couple of MP4 formats. Going with the "hi resolution" option gives you the opportunity to enjoy HD footage. There are also 109 photo galleries to browse. Comprised of high-res images, the sets are really nice and you'll be glad to know that you can download them in Zip files.

The models all have more hair than the girls you typically find on porn sites. These beauties have fur on their legs, under their arms and all around their pussies. Some simply show off their hirsute bodies, but others do a lot more.

In some cases, you can see chicks taking themselves to orgasm and hooking up with other babes. There's some nice pussy licking and toy play and I even caught one girl pleasuring another with a strapon. I was also happy to see some sexy, hardcore girl/guy scenes.

The website has been around since May 2012 and they already have a pretty good amount of material to offer. It continues to update, so the numbers should keep on improving. Nikki updates three times a week (can be photos or vids) and once a week with behind-the-scenes footage. In fact, eight new videos have been added to the collection over the last 30 days.

The only extras are some blogs. Unlike blogs on other sites, though, some of the ones here are actually interesting and worth reading. In the end, Naughty Natural isn't the biggest site out there, but it's a decent destination for those in search of hairy content. I only expect it to get better in the months and years to come, so you can feel good about joining this great hairy site.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1174
Average Score: 63.8

Contact Rabbit
 
User Rating: 81/100 (total: 5 comments)
  • Comment by: max - Score: 80/100 - Date: 6/4/2014
    Hi, the price is $29.99,,,,$24.99 is not available...
  • Comment by: EarlB - Score: 90/100 - Date: 5/26/2014
    Naughty Natural is truly making a serious challenge to ATK:Hairy and WeAreHairy. I am very impressed at how this site has improved both in quality and quantity over the last year! Todd Elroy is correct about Nikki's personal attention to her customers. In fact, this site could eventually rate as one of the better sites in the Individual Models category as Nikki continues to add more and better videos/photo sets of her own sexy, hairy body.

    There are still some growing pangs here in technical areas and the west coast hairy girls are not everybody's cup of tea but, if you're a hairy pussy lover, Naughty Natural is definitely worth a month!
  • Comment by: Todd Elroy - Score: 95/100 - Date: 1/17/2014
    The below commenter is correct that Nikki does run the site on her own. (I'm a member and have corresponded with her extensivly) so of course, you are paying premium for what, compared to ATK and such is a small amount of content.

    However, as a fan of hairy girl porn for years, I find Nikki to be making the best, most honest and real hairy porn out there. Yes it is mostly solo scenes at the moment but they seem to be real orgasms, much more engaging, I think then sites like ATK where it seems they are churning out solo content.

    Additionally she has started to update with boy/girl content of herself(which I think are fantasitic, she's such a ravenous animal) and told me she plans to start shooting other models doing boy/girl. The nice thing about her lesbian content is that you know it's real, compared with other sites where it seems rather fake.

    I will say, load times and updates could be improved. But when you're getting served cavier you can wait, know what I'm saying?
  • Comment by: 33 - Score: 75/100 - Date: 12/6/2013
    Could not have said it better. To my knowledge, this site is pretty much independent ran, which like local business, the prices are going to be a tad inflated.

    Nikki, the main model is worth the lot (at least to me) I enjoyed her other appearances on other sites. Her energy and what she brings to the site is worth it. But if your a Hardcore Hardcore kind of guy (or girl) this would better suit as a site when you get bored of the Hardcore stuff.

    There is some good lesbian themed content though. I personally wish there was more boy girl scenes, but I think this is destined to be more of a model site with lesbian scenes. Keep up the good work!
  • Comment by: Earl - Score: 65/100 - Date: 2/15/2013
    Not much to add to Rabbit's review. The price recently went up to $25 per month putting it on the high end of reasonable. This site is basically a more video intensive version of HippieGoddess with more masturbation and lesbian content. If you like the U.S. West Coast tattooed, hairy, hippie girls then you'll like this site. As is often the case with model-run sites, Rabbit is correct: the update schedule is irregular; I would say it averages about 3 per week.

    Conclusion: At the moment, Naughty Natural is on the steep side of price/content but, could improve with time. Recently, there has been a slump in true hairy models at the big sites. This one could be a serious contender for the ATKs of the world if it continues to grow.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:02/15/2013): Thanks for the review, Earl, and a head's up on the pricing change. It is much appreciated.
Price:
$29.99/30 days, rebills at $24.99
$59.99/90 days
$99.99/180 days
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: 109+ Pics per set: 175 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 2240x1680 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 179+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 10 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: MP4 (1280x720; 2220k; streaming)
MP4 (1280x720; 4200k)
Preview NaughtyNatural.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): CCBill
Customer Service: nikkisilverNN@gmail.com


Pros & Cons
pros -high-def movies
-exclusive content
-zipped photo sets
cons -no bonus content
-streams have to load before skipping
-can't save favorites
Main Category: Hairy Porn
Updated on: 11/1/2013 11/01/2013- From 66 to 72: More content. -A.K.
- Initial review: 11/24/2012
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...