Tuk Tuk Patrol

Rabbit score: 72%

Tuk Tuk Patrol

Take a trip to Thailand and you'll likely be riding a rickshaw at one point and a horny Asian babe the next. This site shows you both by having a guy bring hotties back to his hotel to fuck them raw after driving them there in his tuk-tuk (a motorized richshaw). Updates are every two weeks and you can't save the videos, but the site is pretty good overall.

Rabbit score: 72%
7 Customer Reviews
1.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 5
Add to favorites
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Oct 18, 2012, updated on Dec 12, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • high-quality streams
  • exclusive content
  • bonus movies
  • infrequent updates
  • no download option
  • no zipped photo sets

Okay, I'm not going to lie. When I heard that the name of this site was Tuk Tuk Patrol, I initially thought it was a porn parody of "George of the Jungle" (because the bird was always screaming "Ack! Ack! Eek! Eek! Took, took, tookie"). Then I remembered that one of the many names for a motorized rickshaw is a tuk-tuk. I'll give you three guesses as to how that factors into the action.

If you guessed that it's another reality site focusing on the street-pickup theme using tuk-tuks instead of vans, then you're mostly right. The cameraman does indeed drive one, but he doesn't always meet the girls at random on the street. Sometimes the scenes on TukTukPatrol show the entire date before he drives them back to a hotel for a romp, with the write-up explaining that he already met the babe on a dating site.

They only update every two weeks, but with there being 101 videos available, there's already a decent amount of porn here. You'll also come across around 96 galleries that contain actual photographs and vid caps. There are also at least a couple sets made up of nothing but vid caps. You'll discover some high-res shots, but only after saving the individual photos first, because online they appear smaller. And you can't download them in Zip files.

The videos can't be downloaded, but the player they stream in is big and you can switch up the quality. The movies look amazing and are very clear. Also, the scene descriptions are quite long. It's almost like you get a blog entry to help set up each one. They're entertaining and give you a good idea of what's to come.

You can also view the scenes through the "our girls" or "top rated" sections. You can rate the scenes yourself, post comments and save the ones you really like to a favorites area. If you know the kind of act you want to see, the categories will help you out and they include such tasty treats as deepthroat, big tits and spinner. The bonus tab will take you to a page where you can check out some additional Asian flicks.

This site has come a long way as far as quantity and quality are concerned and it's a real look at the life of a sex tourist. Tuk Tuk Patrol keeps it real on the sexy babe-filled streets of Thailand and is worth checking out. I do wish you could save the movies, though.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 12, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Eight movies and just as many photo sets have been added to the collection.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 5

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Andy415
    By Andy415 on Jul 12, 2016

    The information on this page says "Money Back Guarantee", but their TOS page says they do not give refunds. I checked since I didn't realize there's no downloads the streaming is kind of slow.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:07/13/2016): Hi Andy415. I've sent you an email.

    reply
  • filmcan99
    By filmcan99 on Dec 17, 2015

    Cannot download the videos. Videos keep stopping. Waste of money
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:12/21/2015): hi, filmcan99. Have you been in contact with the site? Let's get some info and see what could be causing the streaming issue.

    reply
  • Only Me
    By Only Me on Mar 28, 2015

    same same, no downy loady... no money payee. shame cos site looks good, a bit like asian suck dolls used to be. ps. 'no site perfectly useless' ???? Sorry Mr R, it is to me, to me is a site with no download is just annoying as movies keep stopping

    reply
  • host2626
    By host2626 on May 17, 2014

    The girls on their preview pages look very beautiful, but I have no use for streaming videos. Thanks for the heads up.

    reply
  • Aussie Punter
    By Aussie Punter on May 05, 2014

    Rabbits Reviews, you really need to pay more attention on the site you are actually reviewing & update accordingly. People, like myself, pay good money based on your type of reviews to join such sites. As stated below by Mawk Lemonga, there is NO Downloading of video's. Repeat - This site does not allow Downloads of Videos. Why the bloody hell would you advertise that the site does? Completely misleading information to the public. Did you actually spend any time in the site? Clearly not as in their Frequently Asked Questions Section, It states that NO DOWNLOADS ALLOWED. I am not happy at all. Normally you guys are pretty good at your reviews. I don't understand that the latest Review was 31st January this year. How could you get it so wrong? Please rectify you review about the Downloads immediately before anymore of your customers are fooled. I am not a Satisfied Customer of Rabbits reviews this time round!!
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:05/06/2014): Hi, Aussie Punter. I am going to have the review looked over again and correct the information if necessary, or provide further clarification to the review.
    Update : I have confirmed there was a flaw in the player that allowed downloads, but that flaw has since been corrected and downloads are no longer available. The review will be corrected promptly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers