Ladyboy.xxx

Money Back GuaranteeMobile Friendly

These hot Asian shemales love to show off what they're packing and others love to fuck on camera. You'll see assholes getting fucked by dudes and other ladyboys. With honey skin, smooth buttocks and hard schlongs, these Tgirls can't wait to cum for you. Check out all their HD videos and all the sweet tranny extras. It's one hot ladyboy site worth joining.

Rabbit score: 84%
9 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Aug 11, 2012 , updated on May 10, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • high-def movies
  • very frequent updates
  • advanced search engine
  • only one video format
  • no sorting options
  • pre-checked cross sale

Ladyboy.xxx focuses on exotic Asian shemales. Much of the content is solo jerking, but there are some instances of dudes banging trannies and Tgirls getting it on with each other. The shemales here are all slender, with honey-caramel skin and sweet smiles. While some get their racks enhanced, others keep them tiny and natural. I think fans will certainly find something enjoyable.

I didn't encounter any real problems while surfing the site. You can view all the material through the "updates" link and there's a model index and a separate section for extras. The updates are presented as thumbnails with the performers and all you have to do is click on her image to find her material. If you know exactly what you're looking for use the advanced search engine. There are 1,366 movies and 1,318 photo sets at the moment.

There are several ways to watch the movies. You can stream them in a Flash player and save them as high-def MP4s and also in a mobile MP4. The videos are in their full-lengths, but most also come with a clip of the cumshot. The pics are all high-res and easy on the eyes. Save them in Zip files or watch them in a slideshow. The material can be rated, you can post comments, read model bios and use keyword tags to help filter the collection.

I watched a few solo flicks and the babes are sweet-faced and pretty docile. They tug their cocks, finger their puckered assholes and caress their tits. I didn't hear any dirty talk, so hopefully you find the strong, silent type appealing. I did watch one movie of a hot ladyboy with a bespectacled British guy and he asked her to do many things to his privates (bite his balls, rim his ass) and she was quite happy to oblige.

They're adding material at a speedy rate right now. I counted 28 updates in the last 30 days, so that's pretty exciting. You won't be able to access any bonus sites, but you get videos and image sets from other sites, including Shemale.xxx, Ladyboy Ladyboy and Franks Tgirl World. So not only do you get more sweet-assed ladyboys, but you'll also see them in all shapes, colors and sizes.

When I was thinking about cons for Ladyboy.xxx, I had a bit of trouble. After all, they give you a good amount of exclusive and high-quality porn, update frequently and have provided an easy-to-navigate site that comes with helpful features. Given all this, I think it's clear that you should sign up if you've got the hots for slender, exotic ladyboys.

Latest Update

(done on May 10, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Aug 11, 2012

  • More than 480 videos and close to 430 photo sets have been added. Updates continue to be frequent, with 28 scenes in the last month alone.
  • There no longer appear to be any Windows Media files. Even the oldest of the flicks now come in an MP4 format.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By brekek on Dec 01, 2014

    This website was first I have every payed for. Honestly, I was so amazed by these Asians, lot of them have really big and pretty cock (Thai?), also some of the cumshots are really massive. :) I especially liked the photo shoots, they are trying to put the girl in various poses so you can actually see their cocks from various angles. Videos are nice quality as well. So recap: Pro: Amazing, feminine looking models, always do many various poses. For solo fan (as myself), this site is a must-try ;P Con: I actually did not like the hardcore videos. They just aren't any hot and models usually have very weird facial expressions. The 'lust' is almost non-existent, every video is so awkward.

  • By gunther on Jun 19, 2014

    this is my favorite tgirl site of all..i love solo which the majority of this site is...one thing they do here is let go of their cock so you can see it when they pose...most sites the girls continually jerk, which is ok, but they never let it go so you can get a good look. I like the modeling part, much more enjoyable for me.

  • By gunther on May 25, 2014

    totally disagree with the comments...this is my favorite ladyboy site by far...best video quality and girls are awesome...I love individual posing scenes, not into porn as much. really work to produce great videos..thanks

  • By JTS on Oct 25, 2013

    Great site. The most beautifully photographed ladyboys I've ever seen. Ive been a member to a lot of Shemale sites. This one is my favorites. If you like beautiful ladyboys posing and spreading than this is for you. You wont br disappointed. 95 points.

  • By michel on Jun 01, 2013

    the videos are very high quality the note suppose to be 90 BUT very bad streaming and downloading very very long you have to be more patient than an hospital i wrote them for the problem and they answered me and asking to do something with my computer then copy and send to them it's what i did but no more come back and this website is always the slowest i saw about 50 to 80 ko/sec to download and streaming to see a 2 minutes video about 15-25 minutes terrible

Visit Site Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of May 10, 2016)

Site Membership

    • $29.99/30 days
  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • $61.99/90 days
    • $110.00/180 days
    • $200.00/365 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 12/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 9/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 7/10
  • Rabbit Score: 84%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Ladyboy.xxx's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers