Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Babes Network

Rabbit score: 79%
    • $9.95/30 days
    • Save 67%

Babes Network

Beautiful babes do more than just expose their gorgeous bodies. They also finger themselves or other chicks and get fucked. Besides the mega-site's babe-centric content, you'll also get porn from four other sites, including one with office sex and another with stepmoms seducing their stepfamily members. The production values are high on this great network.

Rabbit score: 79%
19 Customer Reviews
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 9
Add to favorites Add Fav
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jul 15, 2012, updated on Jul 19, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • high-def videos
  • good browsing tools
  • daily updates
  • downloads cost extra
  • no advanced search engine
  • limited trial

While many sites use the word "babe" to describe their girls, we all know that the word is sometimes used a little too loosely. Well, that's definitely not the case on the Babes Network. Wow! These chicks are stunning from head to toe, from their beautiful hair and faces down to their shapely calves and pretty feet.

On BabesNetwork you'll find what they refer to as glamcore, a combination of the words glamorous and hardcore. The glamorous part refers to the girls and the presentation of the content. These scenes aren't shot with a crappy camera in a dirty van or on a couch that's seen better days. They take place on big beds or on the floor in a beautifully decorated room or in a really nice kitchen or out by the pool.

But more than that, the filming is top-notch. And they even use music over parts of the scenes, which as we all know just screams classy (though it can be a big turnoff for some). If you head on over to the tour you'll find a preview video. Check it out because it'll give you a good sense of what you'll find inside. As part of the network you get access to four sites: Black Is Better, Elegant Anal, Stepmom Lessons and Office Obsession.

Altogether you'll find 936 sets of pictures and 932 videos. Unfortunately, downloading the videos now costs extra across the board and you'll have to buy a VIP membership every month for the privilege, which will not be good news for many porn buyers.

As for the hardcore part, well, that's easy. Sexy chicks fingering themselves, licking other cuties and getting pounded by hard cocks is what you'll see here. The glamorous doesn't end with the content, though. The site looks great and is easy to navigate, with the top of the page having all the filtering and sorting options you need (except for an advanced search).

There's an extensive model index that not only gives you a bunch of stats on each babe, but also links to her content and you can post comments. You can "follow" her too, so that you get a head's up when she has a new scene. There are lots of promotions and discounts and links to live shows on other sites, but you have to pay to watch them. The "live shows" section has one recorded Babes show to watch, but it's from 2014.

Babes Network already has a good amount of porn and it just keeps on getting bigger and better. The network updates daily with a new video on the odd days of the week and new photo sets on the even days, which is an impressive schedule. If you like glamcore porn, you can rest assured that getting a membership here is worth your while - if you don't mind paying extra for downloads.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 19, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The collection has grown by 73 movies and 81 photo sets and updates are daily.
  • Downloads now cost extra.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 4 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 9

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Lounge
    By Lounge on Oct 12, 2016

    I rejoined expecting the same as when I had been a member previously. I didn't read Rabbit review prior which was my big mistake. NO DOWNLOADS without paying an extra $9.99 a month!!! and no mention of that until I had paid my subscription. That's a big no no. The quality of porn is still good but nowhere as good as the old site.

  • princebytor
    By princebytor on Sep 23, 2016

    I joined from from a differnet link, not knowing of the "no download" issue. Having discovered this, I then joined the "premium" site to access the photos and videos from the Babes Network site, only to find NONE of the photos or video were available on the premium site. In fact, the "premium" Babes Network site is nothing more than the site with the Babes Network banner! I have attempted to get refund from both sites as mis-selling, but I'm not holding my breath. Check Rabbit's Reviews. Lesson learnt.

  • aes0p7
    By aes0p7 on Jun 16, 2016

    There's very good content here.... but they have a new policy since I was last a member - no downloads without purchase of a "VIP" membership, for an extra $9.99/mo. $20 a month for a lot of good scenes is totally reasonable, just know going in that the $9.99/mo is for streaming only. Had I known I still might've joined, but I like to know up front. Still, it's a good site.

  • the.'stache
    By the.'stache on May 31, 2016

    A mixed bag, for me. I signed up for the one month special of $9.99, with $24.99 recurring automatically recurring from there. I immediately cancelled after signing up, as I didn't think I'd need more than a month to see what I wanted. The content itself is quite good. The women are gorgeous. A lot of my favorite porn stars make an appearance, with a coupe videos each. The picture quality is good. I have no problem downloading the photo sets. Simple zip file. The video quality is pretty good, too. Streaming caps out at 720P. Download option up to 1080P. Solo scenes typically about 7-800 MB, others up to 1.5 GB. I have no issues with the content, though a bit more variety would be nice. The issue, for me, and the the reason for the low(er) score is the site itself. Navigation is awful. Right clicking, and choosing to open in another tab, or page, often comes back with "page not found". And, there's no continuity. But the worst is the streaming. I have 25 Mbps download speed wireless, 60 Mbps + wired, and 720P videos constantly have to buffer. I can go to Youtube, or Netflix, Hulu, stream full hi def, and the little bar showing the buffer in advance of where I am in the movie/show fills up within seconds. I never see that on Videos are unwatchable unless I download them. That's bad considering the whole reason the site exists is to stream video. For $10, I won't complain, as I've downloaded a lot of the content, and I'll watch it at my leisure, stutter free. But would I re-up? No. As a web designer myself, the problems make me cringe.

  • dumbass
    By dumbass on Apr 06, 2016

    Steer clear off these people, deceitful business practices are their method of operation. My download speed is twenty KB/s because my ping is higher than Babes allows? I'm responsible for the operation of Hughes Net Satellite system? If my download speed is slow? I should settle for a lower quality video and save bandwidth bill. Customer support is designed to belrate the customer for flaws in their equipment. Oddest thing? When downloading Nubiles.Net. and Atk Galleria among others i don't have speed issues. Only with and DDF Network, whom operates exactly like down to the wording used by customer support. I posted an earlier comment? I checked later and it did show in the comment section. I returned today. The comment is missing?

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers