• $9.95/30 days
    • Save 67%

Babes Network

Beautiful babes do more than just expose their gorgeous bodies. They also finger themselves or other chicks and get fucked. Besides the mega-site's babe-centric content, you'll also get porn from four other sites, including one with office sex and another with stepmoms seducing their stepfamily members. The production values are high on this great network.

Rabbit score: 82%
17 Customer Reviews
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 9
Add to favorites
Get Deal Now!
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jul 15, 2012 , updated on Feb 21, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD downloads
  • exclusive content
  • very frequent updates
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sale

While many sites use the word "babe" to describe the chicks they're presenting, we all know that the word is sometimes used a little too loosely. Well, that's definitely not the case on the Babes Network. Wow! These chicks are stunning from head to toe, from their beautiful hair and faces down to their shapely calves and pretty feet.

Another thing about hot babes is that many sites tend to go the softcore route. Well, not BabesNetwork. Here you'll find what they refer to as glamcore, a combination of the words glamorous and hardcore. The glamorous part refers to the girls and the presentation of the content. These scenes aren't shot with a crappy camera in a dirty van or on a couch that's seen better days. They take place on big beds or on the floor in a beautifully decorated room or in a really nice kitchen or out by the pool.

But more than that, the filming is top-notch. And they even use music over parts of the scenes, which as we all know just screams classy (although it can be a big turnoff for some). If you head on over to the tour you'll find a preview video. Check it out because it'll give you a good sense of what you'll find inside.

As for the hardcore part, well, that's easy. Sexy chicks fingering themselves, licking other cuties and getting pounded by hard cocks is what you'll see here. The glamorous doesn't end with the content, though. The site looks great and is easy to navigate, with the top of the page having all the filtering and sorting options.

There's an extensive model index that not only gives you a bunch of stats on each babe, but also links to her content and you can post comments. You can "follow" her too, so that you get a head's up when she has a new scene. When it comes to extras there's a large section with tons of DVDs to stream and download.

I should mention that this site used to be a standalone offering, but now, in addition to its own content, you're also getting content from four other sites. They're a bit smaller in comparison, but their material also boasts equally high production values. Office Obsession and Step Mom Lessons are just two of them.

All together you'll find 854 sets of pictures and 851 videos. The pics are high-res images that can be viewed in slideshows and downloaded in Zip files. As for the videos, they can be streamed on the site and downloaded in MP4s that offer Full HD playback. Don't forget to save your favorites, give the scene a thumbs up and leave a comment.

Babes Network already has a good amount of porn and it just keeps on getting bigger and better! They've added 16 scenes in the last 30 days alone, which is an impressive schedule. If you like glamcore porn, you can rest assured that getting a membership here is worth your while.

Latest Update

(done on Feb 21, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jul 15, 2012

  • Just over 110 videos and 116 set of photos have been added. They continue to update the network frequently, with 16 scenes in the last month.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 4 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 9

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By aes0p7 on Jun 16, 2016

    There's very good content here.... but they have a new policy since I was last a member - no downloads without purchase of a "VIP" membership, for an extra $9.99/mo. $20 a month for a lot of good scenes is totally reasonable, just know going in that the $9.99/mo is for streaming only. Had I known I still might've joined, but I like to know up front. Still, it's a good site.

  • By the.'stache on May 31, 2016

    A mixed bag, for me. I signed up for the one month special of $9.99, with $24.99 recurring automatically recurring from there. I immediately cancelled after signing up, as I didn't think I'd need more than a month to see what I wanted. The content itself is quite good. The women are gorgeous. A lot of my favorite porn stars make an appearance, with a coupe videos each. The picture quality is good. I have no problem downloading the photo sets. Simple zip file. The video quality is pretty good, too. Streaming caps out at 720P. Download option up to 1080P. Solo scenes typically about 7-800 MB, others up to 1.5 GB. I have no issues with the content, though a bit more variety would be nice. The issue, for me, and the the reason for the low(er) score is the site itself. Navigation is awful. Right clicking, and choosing to open in another tab, or page, often comes back with "page not found". And, there's no continuity. But the worst is the streaming. I have 25 Mbps download speed wireless, 60 Mbps + wired, and 720P videos constantly have to buffer. I can go to Youtube, or Netflix, Hulu, stream full hi def, and the little bar showing the buffer in advance of where I am in the movie/show fills up within seconds. I never see that on Babes.com. Videos are unwatchable unless I download them. That's bad considering the whole reason the site exists is to stream video. For $10, I won't complain, as I've downloaded a lot of the content, and I'll watch it at my leisure, stutter free. But would I re-up? No. As a web designer myself, the problems make me cringe.

  • By dumbass on Apr 06, 2016

    Steer clear off these people, deceitful business practices are their method of operation. My download speed is twenty KB/s because my ping is higher than Babes allows? I'm responsible for the operation of Hughes Net Satellite system? If my download speed is slow? I should settle for a lower quality video and save Babes.com bandwidth bill. Customer support is designed to belrate the customer for flaws in their equipment. Oddest thing? When downloading Nubiles.Net. and Atk Galleria among others i don't have speed issues. Only with Babes.com and DDF Network, whom operates exactly like Babes.com down to the wording used by customer support. I posted an earlier comment? I checked later and it did show in the comment section. I returned today. The comment is missing?

  • By JackDiego on Jan 25, 2016

    Dammit Rabbitsreviews! I love your site, but you do a terrible job of letting us know what to expect with the photos. It's very simple... let us know what the photo interface is like (big/small thumbnails? A scrolling bottom bar? Is it customizable? Does the thumbnail connect to a plain image or a photo viewer?) And most importantly, please tell us HOW BIG THE PICTURES ARE! For this site, you claim 2240x1680, but when you actually get to the site, they are only 798x532. That is too damn small to enjoy. The only way to see the full size pictures is to download the entire set to your hard drive, then view them through a photo viewer. Do I really need to say what a pain in the ass that is? Once again, I paid for a site that promises high quality pics only to be disappointed with tiny pictures. Please! Give the photos a more detailed review so we know what we're getting! Otherwise for this site... GOOD -The girls are very pretty. -Lots of hardcore as well as solo BAD -Only small pic available for direct viewing -For a megasite, it's pretty small -Lack of variety in pictures (mostly full/mid body. Virtually no closeups)
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:01/25/2016): Thank you for the review, JackDiego. Our review is due for an update.

  • By sjgh33 on Aug 15, 2015

    This company will rip you off. Signed up for a trial membership and automatically charged me for a month a few hours later. Customer service is not willing to help with anything and hung up on me two different times and would not refund my money. Had to call back and just cancel membership and loose the $30. They would not transfer me to a supervisor or anybody else to talk to.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:08/17/2015): Hello. I sent you an email.

Get Deal Now! Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $9.95/30 days
    • Save 67%

Other Deals

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 14/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 7/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 3/5
  • Other Score 4/10
  • Rabbit Score: 82%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Feb 21, 2016)

Website support

If you have any problem with Babes Network's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences