TS Pussy Hunters

Rabbit score: 74%
    • $49.99/30 days

TS Pussy Hunters

Money Back GuaranteeMobile Friendly

Busty babes have their dripping-wet pussies fucked nice and hard on this tranny site. These shemales are all business, which translates to a variety of sex scenarios including bondage, shower fun and bosses fucking their employees on the desk. You'll see titty-fucking, ass-slapping and cumshots in exclusive, high-definition movies that are worth watching.

Rabbit score: 74%
4 Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jul 28, 2012, updated on Mar 14, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • HD downloads and streams
  • exclusive content
  • user ratings & comments
  • no content tags
  • no advanced search engine
  • can't save favorites

I know a few people who wish that all porn would star only chicks, yet still find a way to incorporate some deep-dickings. Often they turn to strapon porn, but that's not always satisfying, as strapons are not the same as a real cock. I'm going to suggest that anyone who feels this way checks out TS Pussy Hunters. It stars gorgeous trannies who fuck equally sexy babes.

TSPussyHunters has babes you'll recognize like Francesca Le and Katja Kassin and the shemale performers include the likes of Mia Isabella and TS Foxxy. Most of the scenes have the babes being submissive, but a few switch things up and show the girls donning strapons in order to fuck the shemales raw.

You'll see bondage quite often and plenty of other scenes feature a reality setup. Regardless of the premise, all of the scenes both start and finish with brief interviews with the models, asking what they like, would they do it again, etc.

There are 206 movies on the site so far and you can count on seeing a new one once a week. The movies run about 45 minutes and all come with a photo set filled with high-res images. The movies come in clips, but full-length versions are available as well. You can download them in HD formats, as well as a file that works well with mobile devices.

The design of the site looks average at first glance, but after you take a moment to really look at it, you'll see that you can actually switch to a handful of other page layouts that all look pretty good. I find that some of them even make navigating through the content easier. There's also a drop-down menu to help you filter by categories like age, hair color and if the model has small tits.

There's access to a behind-the-scenes site, but it doesn't really count as a bonus, because anyone from the general public can check it out without having a membership. There used to be a forum, but the link now takes you to a site selling access to other Kink sites. Even so, TS Pussy Hunters is worth checking out.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 14, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Ninety videos and photo sets have been added. They continue to update once a week with a new scene and it seems very popular with our surfers too.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • CHIEEEEEEEEf
    By CHIEEEEEEEEf on May 30, 2016

    Great content but searching the site is terrible. I try to search by model and I get the kink.com directory which asks you to join even if you pick a a model and scene from TSpussyhunters (which I paid for)

    reply
  • LD
    By LD on Oct 04, 2014

    I'm not seeing the advertised join price ($19.99). Can you check on this? This is a great site if you like TS/GG content. Very hot with great production values and attractive, sexy models. If I have to provide a con, it is too many repeat models - more variety of tg models would be great.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:10/20/2014): Thanks for the comment, LD, and I sent you an email. I confirmed the discounted pricing is showing.

    reply
  • Monty Lemonga
    By Monty Lemonga on Apr 08, 2014

    I highly recommend this site. Both the girls and the trannies compliment each other. The sex is very hot and well shot. The scenes are energetic and the fucking is definitely hardcore. These trannies do not hold back and fuck hard for long periods of time, even better than some of the male pro's out there. The scenes are shot without the usual "open for the camera" bullshit angles and don't overly focus on close-ups (for those new to sex LOL). The sex looks entirely natural, including bareback anal. Mainly one-on-one but includes enough variety to keep most people (except ultra-demanding little fucking asshole whiners) happy. Plenty of content now with a new scene every week and with ALL updates available for download (all or partial shoot) in various formats.

    reply
  • leo
    By leo on Jan 17, 2013

    Pros - Fantastic models, scenarios are great, regular scheduled updates, easy site navigation, iPad friendly, fast downloads with no limits. TS and Female only, no men in the scenes. Kink makes it very easy to join another site within their network and they always have great deals now and then (1 free month, price drops for a month or more (20% off or even up to 50%), etc) All videos are hardcore but some scenes are more vanilla and not always wild. But the chemistry between the actresses are great Cons - Brand new site with limited content (currently at 45 videos, updated weekly and always a good scene), News/Coming Soon page would be nice as users in the forum maintain the Shots/To be Shot updates Not a big con but at the moment there's only one on ones...but there was a 4-way update recently (but was still one on one)

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers