Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Wet And Pissy

Rabbit score: 82%
    • $9.95/30 days
    • Save 72%

Wet And Pissy

Let loose the hot piss! The hotties on this site alternate between toying their muffs and spreading their slick lips to piss. They do it all over their homes and even employ props. You can see them peeing and being naughty in lots of high-quality videos that you won't find anywhere else. If you like to watch hot chicks pee, you'll probably love this website.

Rabbit score: 82%
14 Customer Reviews
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 11
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published May 12, 2012, updated on Oct 16, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some 4K videos
  • lots of browsing tools
  • good design and navigation
  • pre-checked cross sale
  • more expensive monthly rebill

The site should be called Pissy And Wet, because the gals only get wet after they pee, but since the babes here fondle their pussies before letting loose that urine, their muffs are pretty wet before they pop a squat. I guess Wet And Pissy is a fitting name after all.

Navigation is a snap especially now that WetAndPissy has a new look and a new logo and it looks great. The site appears to add new porn once a week and you'll now find 301 videos and photo sets. Each update gives you around 15 min of masturbation and pissing action. The hotties pee on the floor, on their chairs and in bathrooms and one even lets the urine flow all over the kitchen counter. You can stream and download the flicks, with some of the newest in Ultra HD.

The high-res pic can be saved in two sizes of Zip files. They give you nice shots of the model fully clothed, as well as stripping and toying her slick pussy, but not all the images had pissing, which was disappointing since the movies get right up in there. I guess it can be tough to catch those golden streams perfectly the first time and it could take a while for a do-over. You'll see some awesome spread lips though.

I was pretty impressed with the power and distance when some of these performers peed. Little Caprice is lying on her back when she takes a piss and that stream really gets some height. Jessica Rox is very enthusiastic about her piss play and uses a pussy pump. She plays with her poon a little before filling up the pump's chamber with urine, squirting it all over herself and sucking the warm liquid out of her soaked shirt.

Your membership gets you into more sites from the Puffy Network, including Wet and Puffy and We Like To Suck. Trust me, you'll have trouble choosing which model you want to watch perform, because they're all very attractive. With high-quality, exclusive presentations, dazzling models who like to pee, you'll really get off on the peeing porn here. Wet And Pissy remains worthy of a recommendation.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 16, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates continue to roll in once a week and the collection has increased by 60 new movies and photo sets.
  • There was a slight change in design, which looks great, and there's even a new logo.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 5 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 11
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • sumobaer
    By sumobaer on Aug 28, 2016

    Beautiful peeing ladies

  • JeffDaDude
    By JeffDaDude on Aug 17, 2016

    I dont usually rate sites but I feel this site is at the top of its game thus deserves some recognition. For somebody who enjoys this niche then this site is one of the very best around. Well done to the team behind Wet and Pissy

  • Moonboy
    By Moonboy on Feb 15, 2016

    Great site if you love to see wet girls and wet pink. And the girls seem to love what they are doing. Yeah, it's pee, so what.. most of them must have been drinking incredible amounts of water. What comes out is almost crystal clear and comes out in gallons! Video quality is excellent. Minus is that it would have been nice to get some more girl-girl action. It's now 99% solo and can get a bit repetitive.

  • Pee Fan
    By Pee Fan on Apr 30, 2014

    I have been surfing adult pee sites for some many years now and came across wetandpissy a few months back. What makes this site different from all the others is the genuine excitement from the girls involved , they seem to love what they are doing and use piss as a toy to get them off and to reach new sexual heights. This is the only site I have ever seen where Pee is used in such an erotic and playful way. Id like to say a big thank you to all involved in this site and hope it stays around for some time. Cons : If I have to put a con down then it will be that I would love to see there update schedule increase. The good thing is though you do get included in the membership and they also have some peeing videos sometimes.

  • Marko
    By Marko on Apr 10, 2014

    I really like to watch girls pee, but most of the other sites out there have quite plain looking girls, or really old style content. Decided to join Wet and Pissy after reading the other reviews on here and from looking at their site it looked like they had some pretty hot models. I really wasn't disappointed!!!! A definite pro is the variety of girls they have who actually look like they are enjoying what they are doing. It would be nice to see more girls together in pissy lesbian scenes, but hopefully if enough of us request it, they will film some! Two thumbs up from a very happy long term member.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers