Femdom Empire

Rabbit score: 82%
    • $34.99/30 days

Femdom Empire

Mobile Friendly

Don't mess with these Dommes! If you do they may spit on you, verbally abuse you, dress you in women's clothes, torture your privates or strapon-fuck your ass. Just see what they do to male slaves who worship their asses and feet on this must-have site. All that smothering, trampling and ballbusting in HD or Full HD serves as a (tempting) warning to us all.

Rabbit score: 82%
10 Customer Reviews
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites Add Fav
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published May 26, 2012, updated on Jan 01, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • daily updates
  • lots of usability features
  • daily download limit
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • no advanced search engine

Building an empire can't be an easy task. I imagine it takes determination, ambition and a willingness to work hard. At least that's what I think Bill Gates or Donald Trump would say. If you ask the Mistresses on Femdom Empire, though, they'll tell you it takes high-quality content, daily updates and a willingness to stick it to a submissive. Screw business moguls - these women are lot more interesting to listen to!

FemdomEmpire has been redesigned and the current look is a bit fresher, although you're still dealing with a lot of black. Still, I think it works on a fetish/BDSM site. One thing that could have been done differently, though, is the pagination. You can jump forward or back by about five pages at a time, but it's still too time consuming to get through all the pages here.

Otherwise, the interface gives you lots of good features, like saving your favorites, leaving comments and rating the porn. There are also keyword tags and a performer index. You can choose to view the material by most recent, by title and even organize it by most popular, so you can see what your fellow Femdom fans liked. I also appreciate a straightforward video and photo section on a site.

You'll find 1,992 movies to stream and download in MP4s that bring you playback in HD or Full HD. The amount of photos is considerably lower, with 341 galleries. They often focus on one particular Mistress, but now and then you get two babes dominating a guy.

The Mistresses all have their own flair and each one is very sexy. Jennifer LeMonde is an alabaster Goddess. Tall and slender, she could pass for a mannequin with her fiery red hair and delicate features. Jade Indica is very horny yet commanding and she loves to have her feet worshipped. Mona Rogers, Lexi Sindel and Angela Ryan are other doll-faced Dominas to check out, but watch out because these women are not to be toyed with.

The techniques here are varied. There's corporal punishment, CBT, smothering, trampling, strapon sex, cuckolding, cum eating, sissification, humiliation, pony play, oral servitude and ball busting. There's even a couple of scenes where Catwoman and Wonder Woman turn the tables on their male superhero counterparts. Spider-Man and Batman's faithful sidekick, Robin, both succumb to Catwoman's charms and get their cocks robbed of their super spunk.

The library is a very healthy size and daily updates are only making it bigger and better. This is great news because you don't get any extras other than a blog. Femdom Empire has a lot going for it, but there's a daily download limit. I also think the first month's somewhat high asking price is justified considering the quality level, size of the collection, exclusivity and the fact that it grows daily.

Latest Review Update

(Jan 01, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • More than 565 videos and over 125 photo sets have been added to the site, which continues to grow on a weekly basis.
  • The site has a new look, but all the same features it previously offered to enhance your browsing experience. The pagination is too limited, though, because jumping ahead or back by five pages at a time isn't efficient enough given the size of this collection.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • David.S
    By David.S on Sep 25, 2016

    I'm currently a member of Femdom Empire. The Pros is that it's one of the best FemDom sites out there. The other sites don't offer the variety (Categories) and their videos are pretty lame. There are a lot of negatives however. Lousy page navigation system, no personal data of the Dominatrixes, not much description of the scenes, length of videos is short, and not many photo sets. There is no photo set for each video. The two things that bothers me the most is, firstly, they should be offering 4K videos considering what they charge. Secondly, there is a 6gig daily limit. So it's impossible to download all the videos in one month. It probably will take 3 months. I don't understand why the owners don't correct these short-comings. If you compare Femdom Empire to sites such as FTV Girls, Abbywinters, etc., it would be in the "D" range. But if you compare Femdom Empire to other Femdom sites, it would be in the "A" range.

  • nec14e.nec14e
    By nec14e.nec14e on Sep 12, 2016

    it could have been a great site if not the daily limit download policy and i will explain. i understand the need for download limit. but if you exceed this limit (by mistake or not) your download doesnt stop at 6 giga but your account is tottaly blocked. so to Ms lexi sindel. i saw on your response to another person here that you are a fair and honest. well the result of blocking the account because of exceeding download instead of real limit the download is really not a fair policy. and in the site there is no indication that download is close to the limit. so a user has to calculate every stream he downloads? and what if he stops the stream in the middle? and to calculate sum of megabytes of every movie? its not only not fair its also not realistic to do. this is the only reason i gave this site such low score

  • LexiSindel
    By LexiSindel on Jul 19, 2016

    @Treyt4 no customers are canceled without being refunded. You either triggered the password sharing software with logins from multiple IP's or you hit the daily download limit. I have almost 2000 videos on the website 99.99% of my members are happy and satisfied. I am not going to let the unhappy .01% ruin the experience for everyone else. I am a fair and honest webmaster, I do not rip people off. -Lexi Sindel Owner Femdom Empire

    • nec14e.nec14e
      By
      nec14e.nec14e
      on

      why when a member exceed his daily download limit you cancel his account and not just limit his download? if so dont call it daily donwload limit because its not true :(

    • nec14e.nec14e
      By
      nec14e.nec14e
      on

      and not even with an explantaiom. till today i dont know why my accoubt is blocked. i know i didnt share a password and i work from a single pc/

    • nec14e.nec14e
      By
      nec14e.nec14e
      on

      i can understand when you cancel an account for sharing password (which is done deliberatly) but not for exceeding download limit. you cant expect a person to calculate every mb he streams.

  • Treyt4
    By Treyt4 on Jun 21, 2016

    Scam! I paid for a month and the cancelled my account a week later with no explanation or refund!
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/22/2016): Hi Treyt4, I have sent you an email.

  • Dereknor
    By Dereknor on Feb 01, 2016

    I really love this page. At the moment, it has the best femdom videos in my opinion, and it has nearly daily updates. But the 6GB download limit is very annoying. Specially if you just join the first time or after some years. I would like to just download all new videos. Now I have to download just as much as I can with 6GB, write down where I stopped, and next day, keep downloading the next ones. This process can take days or weeks and takes a lot of organisation time. And videos get bigger and bigger, soon you can just download like 6 videos per day? That is the only reason that keeps me back from rejoining the page, because I just know how much work it is going to be.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers