Femdom Empire

Rabbit score: 82%
    • $34.99/30 days

Femdom Empire

Mobile Friendly

Don't mess with these Dommes! If you do they may spit on you, verbally abuse you, dress you in women's clothes, torture your privates or strapon-fuck your ass. Just see what they do to male slaves who worship their asses and feet on this must-have site. All that smothering, trampling and ballbusting in HD or Full HD serves as a (tempting) warning to us all.

Rabbit score: 82%
8 Customer Reviews
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published May 26, 2012, updated on Jan 01, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • daily updates
  • lots of usability features
  • daily download limit
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • no advanced search engine

Building an empire can't be an easy task. I imagine it takes determination, ambition and a willingness to work hard. At least that's what I think Bill Gates or Donald Trump would say. If you ask the Mistresses on Femdom Empire, though, they'll tell you it takes high-quality content, daily updates and a willingness to stick it to a submissive. Screw business moguls - these women are lot more interesting to listen to!

FemdomEmpire has been redesigned and the current look is a bit fresher, although you're still dealing with a lot of black. Still, I think it works on a fetish/BDSM site. One thing that could have been done differently, though, is the pagination. You can jump forward or back by about five pages at a time, but it's still too time consuming to get through all the pages here.

Otherwise, the interface gives you lots of good features, like saving your favorites, leaving comments and rating the porn. There are also keyword tags and a performer index. You can choose to view the material by most recent, by title and even organize it by most popular, so you can see what your fellow Femdom fans liked. I also appreciate a straightforward video and photo section on a site.

You'll find 1,992 movies to stream and download in MP4s that bring you playback in HD or Full HD. The amount of photos is considerably lower, with 341 galleries. They often focus on one particular Mistress, but now and then you get two babes dominating a guy.

The Mistresses all have their own flair and each one is very sexy. Jennifer LeMonde is an alabaster Goddess. Tall and slender, she could pass for a mannequin with her fiery red hair and delicate features. Jade Indica is very horny yet commanding and she loves to have her feet worshipped. Mona Rogers, Lexi Sindel and Angela Ryan are other doll-faced Dominas to check out, but watch out because these women are not to be toyed with.

The techniques here are varied. There's corporal punishment, CBT, smothering, trampling, strapon sex, cuckolding, cum eating, sissification, humiliation, pony play, oral servitude and ball busting. There's even a couple of scenes where Catwoman and Wonder Woman turn the tables on their male superhero counterparts. Spider-Man and Batman's faithful sidekick, Robin, both succumb to Catwoman's charms and get their cocks robbed of their super spunk.

The library is a very healthy size and daily updates are only making it bigger and better. This is great news because you don't get any extras other than a blog. Femdom Empire has a lot going for it, but there's a daily download limit. I also think the first month's somewhat high asking price is justified considering the quality level, size of the collection, exclusivity and the fact that it grows daily.

Latest Review Update

(Jan 01, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • More than 565 videos and over 125 photo sets have been added to the site, which continues to grow on a weekly basis.
  • The site has a new look, but all the same features it previously offered to enhance your browsing experience. The pagination is too limited, though, because jumping ahead or back by five pages at a time isn't efficient enough given the size of this collection.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • LexiSindel
    By LexiSindel on Jul 19, 2016

    @Treyt4 no customers are canceled without being refunded. You either triggered the password sharing software with logins from multiple IP's or you hit the daily download limit. I have almost 2000 videos on the website 99.99% of my members are happy and satisfied. I am not going to let the unhappy .01% ruin the experience for everyone else. I am a fair and honest webmaster, I do not rip people off. -Lexi Sindel Owner Femdom Empire

    reply
  • Treyt4
    By Treyt4 on Jun 21, 2016

    Scam! I paid for a month and the cancelled my account a week later with no explanation or refund!
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/22/2016): Hi Treyt4, I have sent you an email.

    reply
  • Dereknor
    By Dereknor on Feb 01, 2016

    I really love this page. At the moment, it has the best femdom videos in my opinion, and it has nearly daily updates. But the 6GB download limit is very annoying. Specially if you just join the first time or after some years. I would like to just download all new videos. Now I have to download just as much as I can with 6GB, write down where I stopped, and next day, keep downloading the next ones. This process can take days or weeks and takes a lot of organisation time. And videos get bigger and bigger, soon you can just download like 6 videos per day? That is the only reason that keeps me back from rejoining the page, because I just know how much work it is going to be.

    reply
  • darkalex
    By darkalex on Jan 04, 2015

    If you are into femdom, there are only 5 sites that you need concern yourself with. FemdomEmpire, Mistress T, Divine Bitches, MeanBitches, and The English Mansion. I have subscribed to them all, and the only one I am still subscribed to on a monthly basis is FemdomEmpire, which tells you a lot right there. To start with, Femdom Empire is the only Femdom site, that updates just about every single day, in which the Doms really live the lifestyle, they aren't just acting. The content is very native and authentic. All of the newer scenes are shot in HD, but the quality of the HD while very good, is not quite up to the level of HD that Divine Bitches is shot in, which is the best in terms resolution quality on any of the Femdom sites, only surpassed by Brazzers and Naughty America. Divine Bitches only drawback is they only post new content 2 or 3 times a month. This resolution issue may seem like a small thing, but it really isn't. When the HD resolution is super high, you can really get lost in the moment, forgetting you are even watching a video. FemdomEmpire's doms are super fucking hot, why not give the members the most ridiculous resolution available. I'm sure the investment, would could back in spades financially. They could also up the resolution in the photo shoots. The best resolution out there as far as photos is on the only tease sites, followed by brazzers and Naughty America. I was a little disappointed in FemdomEmpire's POV scenes. I couldn't get lost in them like I could the MeanBitches POV scenes, which have the best POV scenes fantastic despite the disappointing low resolution. I know it is probably a challenge acting wise for the Dom's to imagine a sub there, when It's only a camera, but if they could work on stepping it up with the POV scenes, I think they would see the average membership extend even longer. In closing I give FemdomEmpire 92 out of 100. I would gladly upgrade that to 100 if they would just tweak the resolution.

    reply
  • Cody
    By Cody on Aug 05, 2014

    I was just wondering how can you become one of the sub males in the video? Id be interested to know havent been able to find any thing out about it so figured id ask

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers