Sex Art

Rabbit score: 82%
    • $9.99/30 days
    • Save 67%

Sex Art

This hardcore porn site is very special. Passion and intimacy seep out of every Full HD video. The babes are all gorgeous and the action ranges from solo-pleasuring sessions to sizzling lesbo sex to intimate guy/gal pairings. The porn here is best suited for those who get off on passion and intensity rather than just a "wham, bam, thank you Ma'am" scenario.

Rabbit score: 82%
8 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites Add Fav
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Apr 24, 2012, updated on Mar 16, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • videos in Full HD
  • exclusive content
  • daily updates
  • no bonus sites
  • only one video format
  • pre-checked cross sale

At first I thought Sex Art was a softcore site that only had women posing and stripping and occasionally masturbating, but when I dove a bit deeper, I found something a little different. The movies were like erotic stories that showcased beautiful girls in solo, lesbian and straight fantasy-like scenarios. All the porn is exclusive, highly stylized and pretty hot.

You can get to the main material via the "updates" section where the content is sorted so that the newer stuff shows first. SexArt also has straightforward video and photo sections. If you know what you're in the mood to see, you can use things like an advanced search and keyword tags to help you find what you're looking for.

These original movies have titles like "Secret Love," "My First" and "American Girls." All the flicks feature music specifically composed for it that helps to enhance them. One video called "Art Rock" has a pop-synth tune and is the perfect complement to Malena Morgan's opening dance. The scene goes on to give you some domination and lesbian action with redhead Ella Alexandra.

There's a subsection in the video area that contains flicks from a series called "Kamikaze Love" and another called "Girls Love Sex." The first is pure fantasy and follows Victoria, a jewelry designer, and her passionate encounters with a wealthy businessman named Jack. The second one focuses on the female performers and gives you a candid look inside their lives.

There are 647 movies in all and the newest are in Full HD. You can stream them through an embedded player as well as download them. They're well shot and the creativity is great. This site isn't for those who want the kind of hardcore porn found on mainstream sites. These sexual encounters are very sensual, sometimes slower and the passion is palpable.

There are also 845 photo galleries that come with high-res images. You can save them in Zip files or let them dance across your screen in a slideshow. They don't appear to match the movies and are mostly of one model. There is, however, one set that features a couple. In this section you can also learn a bit about the performer, rate her and find out about the photographer.

The site is growing at a solid pace, but updates alternate randomly between new movies and new galleries. It looks like you can expect a new video about three or four times a week, with photos added on the days in between, so you're really getting something new each day. The "series" subsection mentioned above hasn't been updated since 2012, though.

I really enjoyed my time on Sex Art. It presents something different and the action is unique and captivating. The quality is also excellent. It isn't just about sex - it incorporates the intimacy, romance and sensuality that some of you want in your pornography. The site really puts into practice what it sets out to do, which is to marry sex and art.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 16, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • You'll find 151 new videos and 115 fresh sets of pictures.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • buckwood
    By buckwood on Dec 24, 2015

    Joined a few months back. I am no geek, but I do have basic web skills, and for the life of me I could not figure out how to navigate the site other than scrolling. So at first it was good, but as I realized how much of a pain this is . . . FAIL.

  • wj
    By wj on Nov 03, 2015

    Just joined this site for $7.95 for first month and $29.95 per month thereafter! Great so far. Beautiful girls and great scenes. Easy download. Only negative so be careful to watch for 'prechecked' boxes in small print signing you up to other sites which, unfortunately, is all too common with these sites.

  • Salamander
    By Salamander on Oct 05, 2015

    Pros: The site offers 457 videos and 1163 photo sets at time of writing (680 GB). Good quality photos and videos. High download speed. No problems to cancel membership. Cons: The style is very "artsy" with lots of focus changes and blurry image, this I believe is "couples porn" that works really nicely for women. The sex might be to soft for some.

  • guyburns
    By guyburns on Sep 15, 2014

    This is an initial review, pending a more detailed review. However, the rating will not likely be increased. Why? Irrespective of the porn content, if a user can't cancel a subscription, and be sure that cancellation actually occurred -- via an email that can be used as evidence with the card company -- then that site cannot be trusted. And a site that can't be trusted, cannot be given much of a rating. My account within Sex Art says my membership has been cancelled, but after several days Sex Art has not responded to my request for email confirmation. Their billing companies, as stated on their website, CC Bill and Epoch, know nothing about my membership, so they can't confirm cancellation. I signed up for a month and immediately cancelled, which was always my intention. I still don't know if the cancellation has gone through. Doesn't matter really. I've reduced my Debit Card's balance to zero, so Sex Art won't be getting any more money. And I do have a screen grab showing my membership has been cancelled. The card company will probably accept that if Sex Art tries to bill me again. But I shouldn't have to write this quick review, and I shouldn't have to send several emails to Sex Art, CC Bill (which has kindly offered to investigate this for me), and Epoch, just to confirm cancellation. In contrast, my Abby Winters cancellation went through, I received an email confirmation, and then a few days later another one just to make sure I was happy. Sex Art -- that's how it should be done. As I said, doesn't matter to me how good Sex Art's porn content is, and it doesn't matter now if my membership has been cancelled -- I have been unable to confirm the cancellation. And in the dubious world of porn, that is a serious concern.

  • Cukes of Hazzard
    By Cukes of Hazzard on Sep 05, 2014

    There is now a significant amount of content on the site, both video and photo. No download limitations, and I busted by 250 gb monthly download limit with ease. Now, how to describe the site .... First, there is a strong emphasis on production values. This is porn, but it isn't some guy with a vid cam in a bedroom or RV. Everything is professionally done. Second, there is a striving for authenticity. The models remain in control. They are not asked or coerced to do anything they are not comfortable doing. That means that if what you are looking for is a site that panders to male porno fantasies, SexArt won't be for you. That doesn't mean that there isn't a lot of acting going on. It does mean that even if acting the models are working within a comfort zone. And there are clearly times when they aren't doing Meg Ryan deli scenes. I've been a member here and at the Dane Jones sites. It's an interesting comparison, and there is significant crossover among the models. I think the best way to state the difference is that Dane Jones is more primal and animalistic. Dane Jones is a lot more about capturing the action - at Dane Jones a video might have four or five minutes of a continuous shot, where you can see the interaction of the peformers unfolding and developing. The emphasis is on capturing the act and the passion. At SexArt, the passion isn't as front and center - SexArt is more about creating erotica. What is common between the sites is that the performers, particularly the women, are authentic and in control. Neither of the sites panders to meeting male fantasies of women as sex objects. I find them both enjoyable in their own right. If your interests are primal, you will probably be more engaged by Dane Jones, as Dane Jones focuses more on those aspects. If you hard core erotica that is artistic, then SexArt is a good choice. BTW - at both sites occasionally the videos include internal ejaculation, which is something I heartily endorse.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers