Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review
Matts Models are an eclectic mix of amateur babes and famous pornstars from before they became famous. The site they appear on seems to have been up since the Internet became famous, too, but while the design is a bit bland, there's nothing bland about the babes!

Today, there are 906 models available on MattsModels. I know, I couldn't believe it either. Matt is one of the Internet's original porn producers. However, that's not really important, as the site is about what he does and not who he is. Matt has been shooting gorgeous babes since 1995, while his site has been around since 1999.

However, I don't predict the site will ever pass the 1,000 models threshold. This is because Matt stopped updating a few years back. The most recent video is from November 2010 and while he continued to add new photo sets afterward, he stopped bringing us new pic sets in June 2011.

On the plus side, many of the models have two or more sets of pics available for you to peruse. The content is mostly softcore, but there are also hardcore sex scenes. To find a model, you can browse by name in the "titty" and "headshot" directories and rely on an advanced search engine. There's also a "top 30 models" section. Take note of Nico and Alexis.

There are 1,076 movies available. Some of the models do a striptease, while others masturbate. Some use big dildos, some use little vibrators and others take on a real dick in their sweet holes. The movies can be downloaded in Windows Media or QuickTime formats. The quality varies, but overall you'll find average-quality playback and the newer scenes are in HD.

Any way you do it, a quick click on the model's thumbnail and you will have complete access to all her photo sets and any videos she has done. The picture sets can be downloaded in Zip files and they are of incredible quality. There are 2,849 photo sets and they often contain high-res shots.

Members also have access to behind-the-scenes pics and videos, some live cam/chat sites and Matt's advice line. Matt cares about his members and seems to want to know how he can make the site better for you and is ready to listen to any suggestions you might have.

All the content on Matts Models is exclusive and about 95 percent of it is shot by Matt himself. You may see the chicks elsewhere, but not the content. Despite its faults, I still recommend this site.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1426
Average Score: 64.2

Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Amateur:
 
User Rating: 28/100 (total: 6 comments)
  • Comment by: tom - Score: 5/100 - Date: 12/5/2010
    man has this site gone off the deep end, no more updates and half the time I can't even get to it, and when I can it's slow as hell :(

    Still has a lot of content, but the updates are just old models rehashed.

    Not worth the time or money any longer!!
  • Comment by: mike - Score: N/A - Date: 9/17/2009
    No 2.85 trial
  • Comment by: Hombre Lechuza - Score: N/A - Date: 8/19/2009
    What a disappointment! If your idea of sexy is looking at photos of women's faces peeping through the bushes or staring off at nothing, then maybe you'll like this site. I want to see hot naked women with their legs spread, and I was hard-pressed to find one photo in a hundred that matched this description. Though the women are beautiful, the photographer is a nincompoop. Don't waste your money.
  • Comment by: Matt E - Score: 95/100 - Date: 5/29/2009
    Brilliant site by virtue of the way we get to know the girls personally via the interview/audition slot at the end of which these delectable creatures get fully naked. Wish more sites could adopt this remarkably erotic yet oddly rare feature.
  • Comment by: Slyper 23 - Score: 65/100 - Date: 4/13/2009
    The best thing about this site is the number of girls, and that they have zip files.
    The bad thing is, the quality! The best picture quality, on their more recent stuff, is okay but not comparable to ATK or Karup, or the best Russian sites.
    The quality on most of the earlier stuff ranges from just about acceptable to really poor! They should rescan a lot of this stuff or dump it - it's that bad.
    The videos are okay, but I joined for the pictures.
    One plus point is it's cheaper than most, but the overall feel is low-rent.
  • Comment by: Brian B. - Score: 5/100 - Date: 2/25/2009
    By far the worst Site I ever Joined. Upon joining I kept getting error pages saying server not found when trying to download.

    Lousy content, videos shot poorly, about 25 boy girl videos, solo scenes were terrible.

    A 25 minute scene had 67 megabytes in size! So The video quality is about 1/10. It was so bad the video was skipping.

    The only good video is the paris dahl scene, which I give a 5/10. Aside from that one movie, everything else was aweful!
Price:
$29.95/30 days
$49.00/180 days
$99.00/365 days
Cross Sales: 1 unchecked
Content
Pic sets: 2849+ Pics per set: 206 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 1024x768 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 1076+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 25 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: MOV (640x480; 1212k)
Windows (1280x720; 2500k; streaming)
Windows (1280x720; 2500k)
Preview MattsModels.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): CCBill, Epoch
Customer Service: matt@mattsmodels.com


Pros & Cons
pros -some high-def videos
-advanced search engine
-exclusive content
cons -no bonus content
-can't save favorites
-no longer updating
Main Category: Amateur Porn
Updated on: 10/1/2014 10/01/2014- From 89 to 73: Scores adjusted to current criteria. -Adam
09/26/2009- Stays at 89. -Morris
03/28/2008- Stays at 89. -Peacock
- Initial review: 11/10/2004
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...