Subby Hubby

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $24.95/30 days

Subby Hubby

Mobile Friendly

These submissive men get humiliated in all sorts of ways. Their cocks are tortured, they're forced to wear women's clothes, they have to watch other men fuck their women, they're made to suck dick and be cucks, and they even get pegged with strapons. You can watch them go out of their way to please their Mistress in Full HD videos and updates are frequent.

Rabbit score: 80%
3 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Apr 07, 2012, updated on Jun 23, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • mostly Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • multiple updates each week
  • no bonus material
  • some videos don't work
  • download limit

I love words that rhyme, especially in a sitename, like Team Cream or Cock Block. My point is that the sitename Subby Hubby rhymes great. Not only does it sound pleasing to my ear, but also it was pleasing to my eyes to watch all these submissive males suck cock, lick feet and basically do anything their Dommes asked of them.

The Mistresses on this site want their subs to pleasure them fully. If this means licking another man's cream out of their vagina or opening their mouths for some freshly sucked-out sperm, then so be it. There isn't just cuckoldry though, but also forced bisexual action, sissification, strapons, bondage and foot worship.

You'll find the latest updates on the homepage and the photos and movies each have their own section. There are about 800 videos available, but there are a couple things I need to mention about that number. First, there are many scenes marked as parts, but I found that each was really a full scenario (even if the characters were the same and it had some sort of story continuation), so I counted them as individual scenes.

Second, the oldest 110 "scenes" or so don't actually have a video. When I clicked on the preview image it took me to a page with a write-up, but no streaming player and the download link gave me nothing (some don't even have download links), so I subtracted them from my count.

The quality of the movies varies depending on how old the scene is. Most of the videos (close to two-thirds) are offered in Full HD MP4s, but the farther back you go, the lower the quality. The older ones are available in MP4 and Windows Media files and playback on those is average to good. The& 155 sets of pictures look good, but the galleries tend to be quite small, with only 15 or so photos in each. You can grab them in Zip files.

One long-haired cuckold especially turned me on. His Mistress attaches a wooden contraption to his balls and it sits behind his legs, so it stretches those gonads to their max. She leads him over to another man who stands with his pants down, ready for a blowjob. He hands her a folded-up bill and it's time for the cuck to start sucking. Poor little cocksucker ends up with his face soaked in cum and crawls pathetically out of the room after his Mistress.

None of the scenes are dated (they redesigned the site, but removed the dates for some reason), but the homepage does have dates for the next three upcoming scenes and based on that they appear to be updating three times per week. If you want to learn more about the women, there's a model index, but I'm afraid the info is sparse. You can at the least find all the content associated with one Mistress easily.

There are some things that Subby Hubby could work on, but I appreciate that the quality has improved over time, which makes me think that the folks behind the site are always looking to make it better. As for right now, the material stays true to its theme and the price is reasonable. Just make sure to take note of the 9GB daily download limit.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 23, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There's a new design, but it looks very similar to the old one.
  • There are more scenes and they appear to be updating more regularly again.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Rick
    By Rick on Oct 30, 2014

    I am a long time user and BIG fan of Rabbit Reviews, and in 90% of cases, I will NEVER subscribe to a website, until I have read your reviews, including user reviews. However, I think in this case, you may want to note that the amount of movies on this site is certainly not 683+. It is closer to 350 to 360, and of that amount, close to 30% or 40% of them are videos from another site, which I will not name, but which are of a harder form of bdsm, which is different from typical cuckolding. I got some very prompt, professional and courteous help from CCbill in addressing my issue, after joining this website, but I would strongly suggest to any would-be users to do serious research before signing onto this website. I will not comment on the quality of the movies/videos, because I understand that different people have different taste, but I just found that both the nature and quantity of sub hubby materials was different from my expectations, based on what I read on this review.Based on my experience, and the help I got from CCbill, I will be a bit lenient with my grading, but if I was excluding the customer service help I got from CCbill (which I suspect may have included input from the site webmaster), I would give a much harsher grade.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:10/31/2014): Thank you for the review and the kind words, Rick. Our review is due for an update, so I will get the review passed to a writer and do another count on the content. Many of the scenes are broken into parts, though we try to count all of the parts to a scene as just one video.

  • CB33
    By CB33 on Jun 14, 2013

    This site is an offshoot of clubdom, very hardcore stuff, cuckold style. Not for the faint of heart!!! Pros: -Hot women being really mean -Cuckolds rejoice, this is what your fantasies are made of -Forced bi(good acting, well, in porno terms) -Very good quality videos -Still updating regularly -drm free Cons: -Still a young site (a decent selection of videos, still growing, could be larger) -my penis now has blisters :*(

  • Alex
    By Alex on Apr 26, 2013

    Daily updates is a plus! But it would be nice if they added more new girls and guys, in more different scenarios..

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers