Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Black GFs

Rabbit score: 73%

Black GFs

These sexy ebony chicks love to strip and pose for their horny boyfriends. Of course, they also like to give head and get fucked hard. You can check out all the action in good-quality videos that can be streamed and downloaded. There's a good amount of them and they're all quite hot, so you may want to give the site a try along with its bonus network.

Rabbit score: 73%
6 Customer Reviews
1.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Mar 10, 2012, updated on Oct 01, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • good-quality videos
  • bonus sites
  • can track your favorites
  • no advanced search engine
  • no model index
  • limited trial

I admit I haven't dated many ebony girls in my time, but only due to a lack of success in being able to pick them up. Between you and me, I've always fantasized about having a black girlfriend, preferably one who is kind, funny, loving and pretty much a total nympho. I wonder if technology has advanced to the point of telepathy, because the content on Black GFs seems to have made all my dreams into reality.

OK, technically it's nothing that sophisticated. In actuality, BlackGFs is home to amateur porn in which all of the chicks are, well, black. The tour implies that some of the content is taken from social networking sites, smartphones and other public sources, but I'd take that with a grain of salt.

It doesn't make any of the action less arousing, though. Some scenes feel scripted, but I didn't see any big-name pornstars. Every movie shows a black babe getting fully naked at some point, if not already starting off in the buff or in a sexy thong. If the scene is being filmed by her boyfriend then you can expect to see POV blowjobs, sex and cumshots.

There are even a couple of threesomes among the 259 movies, as well as solo scenes. I spotted a few in which babes are using either a camcorder or cell phone to film themselves posing naked in front of a mirror. Some of the 256 photo galleries are also like that, but most are either reenactments of the videos or were literally taken at the same time. New content gets posted every seven days.

The clarity and lighting varies a bit depending on the scene, but only to the point of making it more believable that these are indeed amateur productions. When it comes to overall quality, you can count on mostly good-quality footage whether you choose to stream or download the flicks. The pics are also clear enough to enjoy, despite not being all that large. I should also point out that some are mixed with vid caps.

Also included with a membership are a handful of bonus sites, including Crazy Asian GFs and Dare Dorm that are part of the GF Leaks network. But even without taking the bonuses into consideration, Black GFs offers a decent number of videos and the overall quality and hotness of the girls is worth noting.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 01, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The collection has grown by 14 videos and seven photo sets thanks to ongoing weekly updates.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 6 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • BIGGDAWG33
    By BIGGDAWG33 on Jun 08, 2015

    Pros: The young talent they find are often very hot and fresh faces that I haven't seen anywhere else. Unfortunately, the Pro's end there! Cons: NON DOWNLOADABLE CONTENT!!!!...Really? In 2015, not an option! The scenes are some of the corniest porn I have EVER seen...just get to the fucking and sucking already! Who is recording this...I understand they want to give it a home recorded feeling but for a paid site, I expect to see so much more and better quality angles! Most time you don't even get to see who is in the scene...just ass and cunt shots...not cool If it wasn't for the girls and the POTENTIAL this site has, it would be below 50...

  • Glen_Glen
    By Glen_Glen on Apr 19, 2015

    This website has potential but SEVERAL things are ruining. First of all, videos can't be downloaded. This site is an automatic FAIL for that reason alone. Second of all, the camera work is HORRIFIC. Everything is shot in first person (POV) with a low quality camera and the camera man CANNOT hold the camera still. Third of all, they barely show the porn stars' bodies. The whole point of watching porn is to look at the bodies of porn stars and all we get is EXTREME closeups of the female anatomy as if we're in biology class. Fourth of all, updates are SLOW. This site updates extremely infrequently. Fifth of all, the sex scenes are some of the most boring I've witnessed in my life. It's gotten to the point where I don't even bother watching most updates. The ONLY reason I gave this site a 20% and not a zero is because they do a good job of finding hot, black female talent. But they're doing a HORRIBLE job of showing off this talent. WHAT A WASTE OF POTENTIAL!!

  • KWF
    By KWF on Sep 04, 2014

    Pro: Nice site with good scenes and girls. Con: Can't download videos. As such, I can't recommend.

  • BIGGDAWG
    By BIGGDAWG on Aug 06, 2014

    DO NOT BE FOOLED BY THE PICTURES, YOU WILL NOT SEE ANY OF THOSE GIRLS ON THE SITE! This site is nothing more than staged sex scenes...boring with the same useless guy. Some of the girls are sexy but the sex is EXTRA boring...no threesomes! no girl/girl! nothing special here! To top that off you cannot download the videos. This site IS NOT worth the money...get Bang Bros or Reality Kings and see much more original content and better girls....what a rip!

  • ro
    By ro on Dec 02, 2013

    Wish I had read the review below. This site is crap. Videos don't load, pictures crash. Hopefully I get my money back. Do NOT join this site.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, ro. You didn't leave an email address. If you joined in the last 3 days, contact us by one of the methods above and we'll get your membership refunded, per our Trusted Partner Guarantee.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers