Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Ferro Network

Rabbit score: 73%
    • $84.95/30 days

Ferro Network

This is one expensive mega-site! It's too bad, because it really is a great network otherwise. It provides you with tons of sizzling porn, including lots of HD videos that feature chicks in pantyhose, lesbian action, pegging, footjobs, anal sex, mature women, bi and gay porn, and much more. The action is always hot and exclusive, but updating has slowed down.

Rabbit score: 73%
6 Customer Reviews
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Mar 12, 2012, updated on Jun 29, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many HD videos
  • thousands of movies and photo sets
  • exclusive content
  • very expensive membership
  • can't track your favorites
  • no advanced search

If you're reading this review then chances are pretty high that you're looking for a great site that offers a ton of content. You probably also want it to be high in quality and not very expensive. Well, Ferro Network is a mega-site that gets you access to a boatload of sites, so how well does it do in meeting the criteria you're trying to satisfy? Let's take a look.

In regards to not costing you an arm and a leg, FerroNetwork fails. It's actually one of the most expensive sites I've ever seen. However, the price drops after the first month (but even that's still expensive) and then drops a second time after the fourth month, if you remain a member that long.

There are around 11,750 videos spread across 60+ sites. My total isn't exact, because counting is a bit tricky. For example, not all the flicks show up in the network's combined video section. For some reason it doesn't show scenes from the sites Pantyhose Coeds or Pantyhose Face. Also, some sites have archived videos that can only access by checking the site out individually. I also didn't count the content from Bi Trios and Pantyola, because they list them specifically as bonuses.

Some of the sites are Moms Give Ass, Foot Orgies, Backdoor Lesbians and Ladies Kiss Ladies, so you're certainly getting a variety of porn here. As you might have guessed from some of the sitenames I've listed so far, the collection is made up of lesbian sex scenes, hardcore fucking, MILF videos and tons of pantyhose/nylon fetish content.

Besides the diversity in perversity, you'll be pleased to find that most of the new movies come in HD and the older ones are often good in quality with only a few exceptions. Most of the time you can stream them, too. Looking at the dates, they haven't added a video in three weeks now and the last photo set was added just over two weeks ago.

Photo fans will be quite pleased with how much content is available though, because they'll find 20,250 photo sets. Many times you'll get high-res pics and I think they're all downloadable in Zip files. Again, my number is as accurate as possible, but I ran into the same problems when it came to counting as I did with the videos.

As mentioned, you can browse most of the content from across the network in one single unified interface. You can filter by category (some sites show up under a couple of different categories because they combine themes, like anal and pantyhose or lesbian and mature). You can also check out an individual site at any time by clicking its link below a related thumbnail.

You can rate the content, but you can't sort by those ratings and you can't leave comments. There's a basic search that can return network-wide results or can be set to filter out content from a particular site. The scenes aren't labeled with keyword tags, which I think would be a nice way to find related content. I also wish that you could track your favorites.

The biggest drawback here is the price. You're getting immediate access to the entire network whereas joining an individual site gives you access to one additional site right away and then another one for each week you remain a member. Some sites aren't updating anymore, so I'd check out the individual reviews if one tempts you over the others. In the end, Ferro Network is too expensive unless you simply can't wait to access all its sites at once.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 29, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • You get around 200 more videos and photo sets, but updating has slowed down a bit and the price tag is just as high as it was before (i.e., too high).

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 56 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • samuelj
    By samuelj on Feb 29, 2016

    Total rip-off. Joined at a discounted rate due to being a previous member only to find out the every site has a 502 bad gateway error. Support is non-responsive after three days.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:03/01/2016): Hi, samuelj. I sent you an email.

  • versailles
    By versailles on May 08, 2014

    For iPad owners it does not work at all. The video format does not work. You don't get any warning but they take your money I feel swinddled. Be warned!

  • Markm
    By Markm on Apr 07, 2014

    There is a lot of content, but the updating in the last couple of years has been sparse. Some have not been updated in almost two years.

  • Wedge
    By Wedge on Nov 07, 2013

    Pros: Lots of vids featuring anal and pantyhose, if thats your thing too. Cons: Have to keep re-entering your user name and password to go between sites in their network. I have not encountered this on other sites, very annoying. This and the cost are why I've cancelled after one month.

  • Larry
    By Larry on May 27, 2013

    I struggled with the cost of this site but it's clearly a life-long passion because it's absolutely massive. It only does streaming, but the .flvs can still be downloaded. My criticisms are: 1. There should be much more BBW. 2. The lighting is Moscow backroom (desert colors). 3. Minimal sexual activity happens before the half-way point (The dialogue is Russian. Who cares about the chat-up lines). Its high score is because of quantity, not Wow! factor.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers