Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Czech AV

Rabbit score: 81%
    • $29.95/30 days

Czech AV

This Czech mega-site gives you a lot of high-quality porn, with videos that feature amateurs, voyeurs, lesbians, orgies, couples, reality themes and a whole lot more. Everything is exclusive and you can expect to get new material throughout the network every day of the week. All in all, this network package is solid and you can feel good about joining.

Rabbit score: 81%
5 Customer Reviews
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Mar 13, 2012, updated on Oct 09, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many 4K downloads
  • English subtitles
  • daily updates throughout the network
  • can't save your favorites
  • no advanced search
  • no keyword tags

The "AV" in Czech AV stands for "authentic videos." A lot of sites claim their movies star genuine amateurs in action, but that's not always the case. I don't have surefire proof it's the case here either, but it certainly seems like it. With a membership you get access to 30 porn sites. They all feature beautiful women from the Czech Republic who can mostly be seen engaging in various forms of sexual satisfaction.

Those who enjoy girl-on-girl shenanigans will want to check out the collection on Czech Lesbians. If you prefer to watch several women and men have a good ol' hardcore time then Czech Mega Swingers and Czech Parties will soothe your lustful cravings.

If you want girls new to porn, Czech Casting will float your boat. On Czech Amateurs you can follow couples as they get intimate, run errands and do chores. The videos can be pretty lengthy, too. Czech Streets will be right up the alley of those who like reality porn.

CzechAV couldn't be any simpler to navigate. Once logged in you'll see the current updates on the homepage. Each one is clearly marked with its specific sitename and the date it was added. Speaking of dates, I might as well tell you now that you'll be getting something new every day - and sometimes more than one scene. If you just want the movies from one particular site, you can click on that site from a list.

When you add up everything, you get over 3,440 videos and 1,680 photo sets, but the pics all come from the casting site. You can stream the movies in an embedded player as well as download them. They used to come in a Windows Media and MP4 format, but the ones being posted nowadays are in multiple MP4s only. The quality is always high, with many of them available in HD. The newer ones are offered in Full HD and even 4K formats.

All the dialogue is in Czech, but there are English subtitles to help you follow along, which is great. There's a lot of talking and I think I would get pretty lost if I didn't have the help. None of the chicks are polished pornstars, which will really appeal to some of you. They're all superhot, though, and just so normal-looking. These girls are real and they totally get into whatever sex act they're performing, making for incredibly intense scenes.

Speaking of intense, those swinger videos don't just feature a couple of people. I checked out one part and I didn't even know where to look. There was moaning in my ears and cocks penetrating pussies all over the place! The camera does a good job of capturing a little of everything, though.

If Czech chicks really get your blood pumping, then Czech AV is the place to get your filthy fill. You can't beat the daily updates and the video quality is high. It's also nice that the content is 100% exclusive. And those English subtitles are great.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 09, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Thanks to daily updates you'll find 305 more movies and 114 more photo sets.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 30 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Aug 11, 2016

    una gran porqueria. tanto el streaming como las descargas son muy muy muy lentas (15kb/s). fatal, una gran tomadura de pelo.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      *Translated by Google Translate a crap . both streaming and downloads are very very very slow ( 15kb / s ) . fatal , a big tease.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Oct 12, 2015

    from Prettywoman "If Czech chicks really get your blood pumping..." don`t go to Czech AV! I only had to look at the sample video to persuade me not to subscribe. It seems to me that an American crew has gone to Prague and looked for the women who most look like mediocre American models. All the top-class Prague models have either priced themselves out of the market or gone permanently to the USA, usually California, I have lived in the Czech Republic for some years find this site insulting. If you want to see what Czech models are really like without travelling there, look at a site like Sapphic Erotica or the original RGE Lupus, where the girls are more typical. Even then, there are plenty of absolutely stunning girls on the streets in even the smallest towns who look even better than those already to be seen on websites. Furthermore, there are subtitles, which are more of a nuisance than a help, usually not translating what is being said, and in any case in these kinds of video you don*t need a translations - the action speaks for itself.

  • Guest02280
    By Guest02280 on Jul 01, 2015

    Czech AV has a lot to offer. There are niches for almost anything you desire. I have waited a long time to join this site, because of the price of 29.95, BUT I wish I joined back when I wanted the first time. Updates are daily, not one update per individual site, but for megasite, main site?, which is ok (to me).. The quantity of videos on most individual sites, gives you enough material to keep you busy, until the next update. quick pro and con: CON : No search mode, basically you enter the main site, and there's a list of recent updates, and a list of all the sub-sites. The only pictures I have seen, is in CzechCasting, and not a lot per update. not sure if pro or con : some models appear on other websites not affiliated with CzechAV, but doesn't ruin reality .. does it ? :) PRO : A lot of different niches. you have the 'basic' casting videos, to the gangbang, orgy, and even harem videos. There's toilet videos, voyeur.. both softcore and hardcore. There is something for people who prefer sensual things, and for people who just want straight up hardcore. I joined mainly for CzechCasting and CzechStreets, but I have found so much more that interests me. In conclusion, if you are only into Casting videos, or Gangbang videos, 29.95 would be too much to pay.. but if you want a lot of sites, good quality, awesome quantity, and constant updates (as far as I've been a member), it is a good deal. And peter s commented on the subtitles, those are still going on. For me, that is a PLUS, so I can 'follow the story', if you know what I mean :)

  • peter s
    By peter s on Aug 28, 2013

    I don't normally comment on a site but I have to say that this one is below par..... Pro: Lots of material Con: V poor camera work. I felt I was on a ship rolling around in a storm. There's constant panning, zooming in and the camera is hardly ever held still. Perhaps this is all part of the 'amateur' nature of the site. Also there are loads of sub titles which one cannot switch off and which detract from viewing the video. I downloaded selections from each of the sites on offer but after reviewing them I have deleted them all.

  • uhu
    By uhu on Sep 06, 2012

    Czech AV has a lot of content and good video quality. The actors and actress looks like real amateurs and they are very horny. But there are no updates --> one month is enough. In my opinion are the Czech AV sites much better as Chickpass.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers