Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Sex Mex

Rabbit score: 75%
    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 33%

Sex Mex

Lovely Latinas are what you'll find on this site. These sexy babes show off their bodies, masturbate, hook up with other chicks, suck dick, fuck and do other naughty things. You can watch them get off in hundreds of videos, including many in Full HD. You can expect to get a new movie once or twice a week. It's not a completely exclusive collection, though.

Rabbit score: 75%
7 Customer Reviews
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Feb 17, 2012, updated on Nov 14, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • easy to browse interface
  • English subtitles
  • no bonus sites
  • no photos
  • no advanced search

Tex Mex is a term used to describe "a regional American cuisine that blends food products available in the United States and the culinary creations of Mexican Americans influenced by the cuisines of Mexico." Sex Mex blends babes available in Mexico with porn creations influenced by American adult film producers.

The Mexican porn makers on SexMex have taken inspiration from all-American porn staples and incorporated it into their films. For example, you'll see babes giving interviews or stripteases before the action starts and you'll also see on-the-street pickups. They've taken care to add English subtitles so that non-Spanish speakers can understand what's being said in scenes that really turn on the heat.

The scenes are great and offer a good amount of variety that caters to different niches. I watched Silvia Santez pump her pussy with a carrot and I even checked out a hot orgy where the horny models were dressed in different costumes. There's some messy facial videos too if you enjoy pretty babes getting sprayed with cum all over their smiling faces. I also enjoyed a good interracial session with Paula Ramos.

The site has a clean design and is easy to navigate using the toolbar, where you'll find links to scenes, models and tags. You can check out some pretty sexy models here. You can search by their name alphabetically, or sort by most recent, most popular or name/title. You can use a basic search bar to look something up and the tags section is where you can search by category, covering everything from gonzo to orgies. I liked that when you visit a model's profile you get a list of the scenes she's appeared in.

I fell in love with Eva Davai the moment I saw her. She's a Latina from the Ukraine and being Ukrainian myself I just had to check her out and I am glad I did. Her scene with Marco Rico is sizzling and I was blown away by this gorgeous busty blonde. Her beautiful voluptuous body and big round tits were a sight to behold as they bounced up and down on her chest as she was riding his thick dick.

Indulge in 599 movies right now (some are uploaded in parts) and the dates imply that updates are once or twice a week. The videos can be streamed and downloaded in Full HD MP4 files. You can post comments and rate them, but you can't save your favorites. I only wish there were photo sets to go along with the scenes. I would have loved to see Eva posing in the nude.

If you're looking for a porn site that features hot Latin babes then look no further than Sex Mex. The quality is high and most of the porn is exclusive and caters to every taste. The site offers enough high-quality content to make it easy to recommend and you have the added benefit of a Rabbit's discount when you join, so come check it out.

Latest Review Update

(Nov 14, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates continue to arrive once or twice a week and they've posted 13 new movies.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Oct 01, 2016

    SCAM!!! i bought a year membership but i only could login 3 months and now 4 months without any answer why i cant login!!!!

  • Uriel.Gómez
    By Uriel.Gómez on Aug 05, 2016

    The videos on here are awesome my favorite one is called hypnosis, where the guy uses the android app to hypnotize his coworker to have sex with him, it reminds me of the commercial "yeah we got an app for that"

  • Sanders72
    By Sanders72 on Aug 05, 2016

    This site is amazing 8th street latinas is too fake, the mexican girls you get on this site are really mexican girls that really speak spanish, they also don't put black girls on the site and pretend they are mexican.

  • isra
    By isra on Aug 05, 2016

    real mexican girls on this site

  • Jasonputanalover
    By Jasonputanalover on Aug 03, 2016

    I really like the videos on sexmex, the stories are amazing and perverted.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers