Sex Mex

Rabbit score: 76%
    • $29.95/30 days

Sex Mex

Lovely Latinas are what you'll find on this website. The sexy babes show off their bodies, masturbate, hook up with other chicks, suck dick, fuck and do other naughty things as well. You can watch them get nasty in lots of videos, including many that are presented in Full HD. You can expect to get a new movie every few days. Much of the content is exclusive.

Rabbit score: 76%
6 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Feb 17, 2012, updated on Jul 18, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • mostly exclusive content
  • can save favorites
  • no bonus sites
  • slightly fewer scenes than previously
  • only MP4s

Tex Mex is a term used to describe "a regional American cuisine that blends food products available in the United States and the culinary creations of Mexican-Americans influenced by the cuisines of Mexico." Sex Mex blends babe products available in Mexico and the porn creations influenced by American adult film producers.

The interview then fuck, the solo striptease followed by the hardcore fuck, and the on-the-street pickup to fuck in the car are all-American porn staples that these Mexican porn makers have drawn influence from to create the content on SexMex. They have also added English subtitles to almost everything, so that non-Spanish speakers can understand what's being said.

This site has been redesigned and there seem to be a few glitches in the finished product. If you click "scenes" you will find most, but not all, of the videos offered. However, if you scroll to the bottom of the homepage, which shows you the latest updates, you will see links to the first 10 pages worth of all of the movies that are currently offered. If you click on the tenth page, you can access page links for the rest of the flicks.

There used to be multiple subsections of content, but these are gone, other than a broken "shows" section. You will find a basic model index with a profile photo for each girl that when clicked will take you to a page with a brief bio at the top with a listing all of her corresponding content below. If you click on "tags" in the top menu bar, you actually are taken to a page showing advanced search options.

I found 468 videos. Although the dates on the content imply that updates are once or twice a week, we found half a dozen more than that when we last visited six months ago. Newer videos come in Full HD and MP4 is the only format offered now across the board, so maybe they have removed some older footage to reformat it?

One thing that has changed for the better is that, thanks to the advanced search, I can tell you exactly how many photos you get. There are 68 photo galleries that contain an average of 10 high-res images each. Actually, to be more accurate, you can view the photos online in three different sizes and also download each sized option in a Zip file.

Most of the porn is exclusive, though some of it does come from other sites and it will be interesting to see what happens with future updates. At any rate, Sex Mex offers enough high-quality content to make it easy to recommend.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 18, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates appear to be once or twice a week, but there are fewer videos at the moment. This site has been redesigned and videos now only come in MP4s, so maybe some older content was removed in order to be reformatted.
  • You can save favorites and rate as well as sort scenes, but probably the biggest improvement is that clicking "tags" on the site's top menu brings you to an advanced search. 

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Uriel.Gómez
    By Uriel.Gómez on Aug 05, 2016

    The videos on here are awesome my favorite one is called hypnosis, where the guy uses the android app to hypnotize his coworker to have sex with him, it reminds me of the commercial "yeah we got an app for that"

    reply
  • Sanders72
    By Sanders72 on Aug 05, 2016

    This site is amazing 8th street latinas is too fake, the mexican girls you get on this site are really mexican girls that really speak spanish, they also don't put black girls on the site and pretend they are mexican.

    reply
  • isra
    By isra on Aug 05, 2016

    real mexican girls on this site

    reply
  • Jasonputanalover
    By Jasonputanalover on Aug 03, 2016

    I really like the videos on sexmex, the stories are amazing and perverted.

    reply
  • AngieSolX
    By AngieSolX on Jul 20, 2015

    It's a problem when membership fails, its been 5 days until now and i don't receive any answer to get back my access to the members area, besides, the links on the videos don't work (most of them) it seems that the webmater/owners don't care about the website, it's like abandoned.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:07/21/2015): Hello, I sent you an email.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers