Sex Mex

Rabbit score: 75%
    • $29.95/30 days

Sex Mex

Mobile Friendly

Lovely Latinas are what you'll find on this site. The sexy babes show off their bodies, masturbate, hook up with other chicks, suck dick, fuck and do other naughty things. You can watch them get off in hundreds of videos, including many in Full HD. You can expect to get a new movie regularly, which is good. It's not a completely exclusive collection though.

Rabbit score: 75%
6 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Feb 17, 2012, updated on Sep 05, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • easy to browse interface
  • English subtitles
  • no bonus sites
  • no photos
  • no advanced search

Tex Mex is a term used to describe "a regional American cuisine that blends food products available in the United States and the culinary creations of Mexican Americans influenced by the cuisines of Mexico." Sex Mex blends babes available in Mexico with porn creations influenced by American adult film producers.

The Mexican porn makers on SexMex have taken inspiration from all-American porn staples and incorporated it into their films. For example, you'll see babes giving interviews before the action starts, or stripteases and you'll also see on-the-street pickups. They've taken care to add English subs so that non-Spanish speakers can understand what's being said.

This site was redesigned. The layout is different and so is the menu bar, which has been reduced to three links: scenes, models and tags. If you click "scenes" you'll find the videos. By scrolling to the bottom of the homepage you'll see links to the first 10 pages of content. If you click on the tenth page, you can access page links for the rest of the flicks. There are 19 pages in all.

The "models" section has also changed. You used to be able to search by age, size of butt and size of tits, but this is gone now and all you have left are letters A-Z. The "tags" section used to bring you to an advanced search, but this visit I learned that it's been changed to categories. You do get a basic search bar though.

There are 586 movies and the dates imply that updates are once or twice a week. The videos can be streamed and downloaded in Full HD MP4 files. You can post comments and rate the videos, but you can't save your favorites. I couldn't find any photos, although there used to be some. Anyway I'm going to assume that the photo sets were removed.

I'm not sure what happened to SexMex, as a lot of good parts have gone missing and that's really too bad. Most of the porn is exclusive at least. It would be great if they put back the photos and the advanced search. Despite this, Sex Mex still offers enough high-quality content at a decent rate to make it easy to recommend.

Latest Review Update

(Sep 05, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates continue to roll in once or twice a week and you'll find 118 new movies added to the mix.
  • There's a new layout. Photo sets were removed along with the advanced search, which used to be under "tags," but is now a list of categories.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Uriel.Gómez
    By Uriel.Gómez on Aug 05, 2016

    The videos on here are awesome my favorite one is called hypnosis, where the guy uses the android app to hypnotize his coworker to have sex with him, it reminds me of the commercial "yeah we got an app for that"

  • Sanders72
    By Sanders72 on Aug 05, 2016

    This site is amazing 8th street latinas is too fake, the mexican girls you get on this site are really mexican girls that really speak spanish, they also don't put black girls on the site and pretend they are mexican.

  • isra
    By isra on Aug 05, 2016

    real mexican girls on this site

  • Jasonputanalover
    By Jasonputanalover on Aug 03, 2016

    I really like the videos on sexmex, the stories are amazing and perverted.

  • AngieSolX
    By AngieSolX on Jul 20, 2015

    It's a problem when membership fails, its been 5 days until now and i don't receive any answer to get back my access to the members area, besides, the links on the videos don't work (most of them) it seems that the webmater/owners don't care about the website, it's like abandoned.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:07/21/2015): Hello, I sent you an email.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers