Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Video
Glory Hole Video

Review
English | Français | Deutsch | Espaňol

What's Glory Hole about? The idea of anonymous blowjobs has been around for a while in real life. You come into a booth, stick your pole into a hole and on the other end an unknown babe gives you a blowjob. You shoot your load, then pay and leave without having to ever look her in the eyes and feel guilty for cheating on your wife.

This site is simple and to the point. As is the navigation. When you sign in you will see the latest scenes right in front of you and pagination allows you to go all the way back to the first scenes ever added. Each one comes with a write-up, a rating, comments (if anyone has left any) the ability to stream the video and all the various download options.

There are about 486 videos, but they are not all the same quality. The good news is that the vast majority of them offer an HD option, while only a few of the older ones do not. Each scene lasts around 21 minutes.

I said earlier that the site shows oral sex through gloryholes. However, I guess the powers that be decided to mix things up a while back. You see, the last 150 or so episodes actually show hardcore penetration through the hole in the wall. I guess it's a good thing the unknown ebony studs are so well hung and that the women are all rather flexible.

There are also 486 photo galleries. Most have high-res images and even the older ones have crisp, clear photos to enjoy. You can download the sets in handy Zip files. Some of you skeptics out there might question whether the dark-skinned phalluses are the real deal. Well, the large pics might set aside your doubts, but the fact that every scene ends with the guy cumming in the gal's mouth is the real proof.

Updates are every 14 days and a membership comes with access to 19 Dogfart Network bonus sites, including Blacks On Blondes, Spring Thomas and The Minion. Glory Hole has high-quality porn and, in my opinion, is one of the best gloryhole sex sites I've ever seen.

By:
Number of Reviews: 220
Average Score: 66.5

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Blowjobs:
 
User Rating: 49/100 (total: 6 comments)
  • Comment by: DertyVerg - Score: 75/100 - Date: 3/30/2014
    Rabbit needs a category for GloryHole sites
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:03/31/2014): Thanks for the comment, DertyVerg. I don't believe we list enough glory hole sites to necessitate its own category (gay or straight), but it will be brought up during our next site meeting.
  • Comment by: Vik - Score: 70/100 - Date: 12/24/2011
    If you're into interracial sex and all that goes along with it, this is the thing. Lots of hot steamy worshipping and the use of the words black and white.
  • Comment by: Donnie Evans - Score: 90/100 - Date: 1/11/2011
    I have LOVED gloryholes since I first went to a book store many years ago. The anticipation and not knowing (or caring) who is doing the sucking, makes it wild for me. I always suck cum out of the guy on the other side. I love his hot cum shooting down my throat. I only had one black dick in a gloryhole and it was great. I need more. I go both ways so as not to leave anybody out. I wish all bookstores had them.
  • Comment by: Paul - Score: 50/100 - Date: 12/4/2010
    The first time at a peep show was WOW!! I had never even been to one before, let alone none it was called a gloryhole. I was watching the movie and then all of a sudden a finger comes through the hole and wiggles. Well I figured that out and I didn't care who was on the other side(man/woman) I was gonna get sucked that was all I cared. So I got blown and was happy and I couldn't be rude to the person on the other side (I'll assume to be a shemale) so I proceeded to give oral thanks back for my satisfaction on a job well done, when it was done that person was spent as was I and we both satisfied. Gloryholes in my experience very clean because condoms are always worn and no spillage on the walls or body parts with condoms. As long as you leave spent your a satisfied customer by your hand or a mouth or an anus. I would like to meet a black cock to suck because I've only encountered white meat at gloryholes,
  • Comment by: Fantasy - Score: 5/100 - Date: 7/18/2009
    Not a fan.. kinda lame
  • Comment by: yung - Score: 5/100 - Date: 12/25/2008
    same up close views every seen and very boring. Complete rip off.
Price:
Limited Trial $1.99/1 day, rebills at $34.99
$29.99/30 days
$59.99/90 days
$119.88/365 days
Cross Sales: 1 pre-checked
Content
Pic sets: 486+ Pics per set: 175 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 3000x2000 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 486+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 21 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: MP4 (1280x720; 3000k)
Windows (1280x720; 4357k)
MP4 (1280x720; 3000k; streaming)
Preview GloryHole.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): Epoch, CCBill
Customer Service: http://www.dogfart.com/support/email.html


Pros & Cons
pros -exclusive content
-many high-def vids
-bonus sites
cons -infrequent updates
-no advanced search
-no content tags
Main Category: Blowjobs Porn
Updated on: 11/22/2013 11/22/2013- From 81 to 82: More content. -Adam
09/28/2012- Stays at 81. -A.K.
11/25/2011- From 86 to 81: More content, but scores adjusted to new criteria. -A.K.
04/07/2011- From 87 to 86: Updating slowed slightly. -A.K.
12/04/2010- Stays at 87. -A.K.
06/12/2010- From 86 to 87: More content. -A.K.
11/03/2009- From 84 to 86: More content and bonus sites. -A.K.
03/15/2009- From 87 to 84: Score adjustments. -Groundhog
01/16/2008- Stays at 87: updates slowed and membership fee is pricy, but content amount grew and quality improved. -Marmot
- Initial review: 6/22/2003
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...