Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Andi Pink

Rabbit score: 51%
    • $34.95/30 days

Andi Pink

Mobile Friendly

Andi is a real cutie and we're all lucky that she has her own website. On it, she keeps things softcore but does get fully nude. She appears in a decent amount of high-quality content at the moment, but you should know that none of it is new. Andi charges a bit more than she should for her site and that makes it less attractive than it might otherwise be.

Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
A.K. Anderson

Review done by A.K. Anderson

Published Aug 24, 2005, updated on Jul 29, 2014

Pros and Cons

  • some great-quality videos
  • bonus sites
  • zipped photo sets
  • no streaming option
  • no recent updates
  • too expensive
Andi Pinkis one of the cutest chicks I have seen online in a long time. She might not be as sultry and sexy as other babes on the Net, but that sweet smile, those big eyes and that innocent look just make you want to keep watching for a chance glimpse at her tits and tasty shaved pussy.

Figuring out just how much content is available is a bit of a pain in the ass. That's because the AndiPink material is usually divided into parts, so figuring out how many full episodes there are isn't easy. By my count, there are around 70 videos and 188 sets of pictures on the site.

The vids can all be downloaded and they're mostly available as Windows Media files and DivX-formatted AVIs. The most recent movie can be saved as a QuickTime file that offers great-quality playback, but the quality of the rest of the flicks varies. Some look good and others look sensational, so you'll never be very disappointed.

If you were worried that this was one of those way-too-cute softcore, non-nude sites, you can relax. But don't expect anything hardcore either. This site appreciates Andi's innocence and plays off it very nicely. One video I saw had her just eating popcorn on a bed with a top and no panties on, moving around and spreading her legs to give us a look at her tantalizing pussy.

There haven't been any new photos added since January 2010 and the last video was added back in May 2009. I don't want to say that Andi has abandoned her site, but things don't look good. At least she provides you with 30 bonus sites to keep busy once you get through her content. Tabatha Fey, Ivy Summer and Scarlet Peaches are just a few of the cuties that you'll find.

There is a lot of Andi's sweet, rose-colored bits to take in and you'll want to check out her gal pals too. Anyone looking for the sweet innocence that can only be found in an inexperienced and eager babe will find what they're looking for with Andi Pink. However, the price tag is relatively high for a website that has stopped updating.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.

Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Pink-Eyed Watcher
    By Pink-Eyed Watcher on Jan 02, 2010

    Andi is that innocent girl next door, and really takes innocence to a new level. She is very attractive, but without the exaggerated boobs or ass of other porn stars. Much of the attraction with her is her innocent facial expressions and behavior coupled with bending over and showing her ass and asshole, for example. She bares it all, unlike some other solo gals, but acts immature at times. She often appears in awe of the modeling process. That makes her presentation unique. While never a fan of girl-girl action, I would like to see her at least get into handjobs and blowjobs with a nerdy guy, to up the interest level, as she matures.

  • Katie polard
    By Katie polard on Dec 28, 2009

    She is so hot i love her feet she makes me horny all time I masterbate all the time to her pussy touch mine only one problem she never fucks a cock if she did it would get 100 but I still would love it she lick my pussy

  • Jack
    By Jack on Jan 28, 2009

    She is so sexy, especially in her newer pictures! There is a lot of content on this site and I think Andi is amazing!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers