Porn ReviewsSonderpreiseAdult PersonalsSexkontakteBlogSuchenLesezeichen
Rezension
English | Français | Deutsch | Espaňol
Stop!
This site is closed.

Big Cock Addiction dreht sich um all die schwanzsüchtigen Frauen, die nicht genug von irgendwelchen Monsterprügeln bekommen können, wobei es ihnen egal ist, wie viel sie zu schlucken bekommen. Ramone ist ein Hengst mit einem Riesenteil zwischen seinen Beinen und er lässt seinen "kleinen" Freund gerne von den Ladies lecken und blasen, um sie dann am Schluss mit ihm aufzuspießen. Keines dieser Riesenschwanz-Abenteuer kann downgeloadet werden. Man kann sie nur in den augenblicklich 86 Episoden als Streaming Videos austesten.

BigCockAddiction- Filme kann man einfach im Format Windows Media (480x360, 498kbps) ansehen. Für langsamere Verbndungen sind andere Streaming-Optionen verfügbar. Zu jeder Session gibt es auch etwa 250 Video Captures in durchschnittlicher Qualität, damit man bereits eine Vorschau auf das hat, was einen in den Filmen erwartet. Ein Teil des neuen Materials ist exklusiv für die Mitglieder gefilmt worden, was man vom älteren Inhalt nicht sagen kann. Das Bonusmaterial, das es noch dazugibt, übertrifft sogar noch die Länge von Ramones Schwanz.

Es gibt 24 Seiten mit unbeschränktem Zugriff, über die man Zugang zu insgesamt 1343 Streaming-Video-Updates erhält. Außerdem beokmmt man noch 4 Livechats und 47 andere Feed-Links. Allerdings scheinen einige der Extralinks nicht mehr länger aktiv zu sein. Der Mangel, dass die Videos bei Big Cock Addiction nicht downloadbar sind, wird durch den teilweise exklusiven Inhalt und das viele Bonusmaterial zumindest teilweise ausgeglichen.

Von:
Anzahl der Rezensionen: 1489
Durchschnittliche Punktzahl: 63.9

Contact Rabbit
 
User-Urteil: N/A (total: 0 Deutsch Kommentares)
Preis:
Begrenzt Versuch $4.95/3 tage
$29.98/30 tage
Cross Sales: N/A
Inhalt
Bildersets: N/A Fotos pro Set: N/A Zip-Sets: Nein
Pic Res: N/A High Res: Nein
Anzahl der Filme: N/A+ HD Porno: Nein Streaming: Nein
Average Length: 0 mins Komplette Filme: Nein Download-Begrenzung: Ja
(Daily, 4GB)
 
Video-Formate: N/A
Vorschau auf BigCockAddiction.com Mitgliederbereich von
Kunden-Support
Online-Bezahllösung: Epoch
Der Kundenservice: N/A


Besprochen am: 8/21/2005
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...

Big Cock Addiction

Full Review

Will Peters

By: Will Peters
Number of Reviews: 1475
Average Score: 64

Stop!
This site is closed.

English | Français | Deutsch | Español

Big Cock Addiction is all about those horny female ad-dicks who can't get enough of the monster meat, no matter how much sausage they swallow. Ramone is a follow with a pretty meaty chunk between his legs and he likes to let the ladies, lick it, suck it and finally pile on top to ride it hard. Now unfortunately, none of these giant-man-rod adventures are downloadable, but you can check them out in the current 86 episodes of streaming video.

BigCockAddiction movies come in easy to watch Windows Media format (480x360, 498kbps) and for slower connections, other streaming options are available. Each session also comes with around 250 average quality video captures so you can preview exactly what to expect in the way of action. I am pleased to report that the most recent updates appear to be exclusively filmed for members, although some of the older stuff is not. In addition to all those updates of main site content, the bonus material is as big as Ramone's wiener.

You get to enjoy 24 full-access sites and to put that into more meaningful pornographic perspective, that will currently give you access to another 1343 streaming video updates. Aside from that, there is access to four live chats and 47 other feed links, but unfortunately, many of the extra links no longer seem to work. With a combination of some exclusive content and loads of bonus materials, Big Cock Addiction does at least partially make up for its lack of downloadable video.

  

Write Your Review

* Please include a pro and a con about the site. Balance is essential in making a comment worthwhile. Score without comments will be deleted.

* Watch out for ratings of zero and 100. In our opinion, there is no such thing as a site that is absolutely perfect or completely worthless.

Remaining characters: