Sex and Submission

Rabbit score: 78%
    • $49.99/30 days

Sex and Submission

Updated Review 'Visit 'Sex and Submission''
Money Back GuaranteeMobile Friendly

Submissive babes get sexually dominated my men in hardcore BDSM scenes often filmed in HD. The instructions are strict and every girl here gets what she's asking for in spankings, suspensions, hot wax play and more. There's a hardcore edge taking face-fucking, double penetration and big insertions to a whole new level of intensity, with weekly updates.

Rabbit score: 78%
13 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 5
Add to favorites
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jul 25, 2005, updated on Aug 28, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many HD streams & downloads
  • fetish bonus sites
  • exclusive productions
  • no advanced search
  • no pagination, only "more" links
  • no favorites section

A little instruction goes a long way and that's certainly the case for the submissive women on Sex And Submission who are turned on the most when a dominant man is telling them what to do. This kinky collection includes bondage, domination and sex at its best.

You can watch it all go down in 609 videos and you'll discover that many are in HD, with the older ones being good in quality. Each scene has a downloadable full-length version and a file that will work on your mobile device. You'll see ball-gags, suspensions and spankings that are rough and tough. All the sex acts, including the blowjobs, sex, threesomes, facials and anal, have a delightfully delicious D/s theme. Updates continue to be weekly.

There's considerable depth to the scenes, not just the wham, bam, thank you ma'am style of much of today's gonzo porn. The shoots include interviews and afterglow moments, before and following the intense sessions. Throughout, these subs are put through their paces in many positions, styles of punishment and restraints. The gals might look to be in too much pain to feel any pleasure, but when you see Madison Scott squirt from sheer excitement, you know she's feeling some serious heat from the hurt.

There are currently 609 photo galleries on the site as well. You used to be able to grab them in Zip files, but that no longer seems to be the case and you also won't find any high-res images, just smaller images. Moreover, while the spreads used to have so many pics that they almost captured the action frame-by-frame, you'll now just find 15 or so in each set.

A more positive change is that you get access to over 20 bonus sites that make up the rest of the Kink.com network. For example, you can check out Public Disgrace, Hardcore Gangbang and The Upper Floor. All that additional content is great, but keep in mind that when you navigate the site you only get a "more" button that allows you to go forward by one page. There isn't a link to go back a page and you can't jump to the first or last page, either.

I should also mention that getting access to more sites has seen an increase in the price, so it doesn't come cheap. Still, if you want some true BDSM with a raunchy hardcore edge where women are dominated by men, it would be difficult to beat the offerings here. Thanks to its high quality, originality and consistent updating, Sex And Submission is still a winner.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 28, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 82 videos and galleries and updates continue to be on a weekly basis.
  • The cost of being a member has gone up considerably, but now you get access to more than 20 other Kink.com sites.
  • You're getting a new members' area experience here and the pagination is nonexistent. There's just a big red "MORE" button that lets you move forward by one page at a time, but there are no other options.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 22 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 5

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Naxxxela
    By Naxxxela on Apr 08, 2016

    I thought this site was excellent. I don't get why some people on here tell you too avoid the site due too download issues, i can't say i ever had any problems with that. Only thing i would say disappoint me with Kink is that they divide everything into different pay sites, there is allot of content for each site though (up too/or around a hundred at least). Quality is great, models are mostly great and there is even a story line in the beginning of each video which is something i rarely see in sites nowadays. A nice mix between fantasy "rape porn" and regular hardcore porn. Give it a try. :)

    reply
  • resident.evil
    By resident.evil on Jan 07, 2016

    Applied through the 19 dollar discount and cannot down load videos. Do not post comment

    reply
  • Blondes
    By Blondes on Mar 31, 2015

    I have been a member of this site three times and I use to love it and all it's BDSM videos and pictures, but that was in the old days. I am sad to see that the picture-sets are very small now and most of them not even downloadable as zip-files. Also it seems like the movies today are of a lower quality (when it comes to the acting) of what it used to be. Cons: Still great submissive videos, beautiful girls, role-plays Pros: No zip-files for pictures, few picture galleries, bad acting, hard to download HD movies

    reply
  • nort
    By nort on Jul 14, 2014

    Site has excellent combination of BDSM and sex,however download speeds for video are VERY slow, making the site not worthwhile. They used to be much faster when I belonged in the past.

    reply
  • unkink
    By unkink on Apr 23, 2014

    Completely agree with previous review. That site is a scam. They make download hd video impossible. Avoid.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers