Sex and Submission

Money Back GuaranteeMobile Friendly

Submissive babes get sexually dominated my men in hardcore BDSM scenes often filmed in HD. The instructions are strict and every girl here gets what she's asking for in spankings, suspensions, hot wax play and more. There's a hardcore edge taking face-fucking, double penetration and big insertions to a whole new level of intensity, with weekly updates.

Rabbit score: 77%
13 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 5
Add to favorites Add Fav
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jul 25, 2005, updated on Aug 28, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many HD streams & downloads
  • fetish bonus sites
  • exclusive productions
  • very expensive membership
  • no sorting options
  • no favorites section

A little instruction goes a long way and that's certainly the case for the submissive women on Sex And Submission who are turned on the most when a dominant man is telling them what to do. This kinky collection includes bondage, domination and sex at its best.

You can watch it all go down in 609 videos and you'll discover that many are in HD, with the older ones being good in quality. Each scene has a downloadable full-length version (some have clips too) and a set of vid caps. You'll see ball-gags, suspensions and spankings that are rough and tough. All the sex acts, including the blowjobs, sex, threesomes, facials and anal, have a delightfully delicious D/s theme. Updates continue to be weekly.

There's considerable depth to the scenes, not just the wham, bam, thank you ma'am style of much of today's gonzo porn. The shoots include interviews and afterglow moments, before and following the intense sessions. Throughout, these subs are put through their paces in many positions, styles of punishment and restraints. The gals might look to be in too much pain to feel any pleasure, but when you see Madison Scott squirt from sheer excitement, you know she's feeling some serious heat from the hurt.

You now get access to over 20 bonus sites that make up the rest of the Kink.com network. For example, you can check out Public Disgrace, Hardcore Gangbang and The Upper Floor. All that additional content is great and you can browse all the scenes from across the network or narrow your view to just one of the sites. While browsing, though, there are no page numbers. Instead there's a link at the bottom that loads more and more scenes until all of them are one one long page - not very efficient with this much content.

I should also mention that getting access to more sites has seen an increase in the price, so it doesn't come cheap. Still, if you want some true BDSM with a raunchy hardcore edge where women are dominated by men, it would be difficult to beat the offerings here. Thanks to its high quality, originality and consistent updating, Sex And Submission is still a winner, despite its inflated price.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 28, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 82 videos and updates continue to be on a weekly basis.
  • The cost of being a member has gone up considerably, but now you get access to more than 20 other Kink.com sites.
  • You're getting a new members' area experience here and it utilizes infinite scroll, which is not great with such a large collection of content.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 22 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 5

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Naxxxela
    By Naxxxela on Apr 08, 2016

    I thought this site was excellent. I don't get why some people on here tell you too avoid the site due too download issues, i can't say i ever had any problems with that. Only thing i would say disappoint me with Kink is that they divide everything into different pay sites, there is allot of content for each site though (up too/or around a hundred at least). Quality is great, models are mostly great and there is even a story line in the beginning of each video which is something i rarely see in sites nowadays. A nice mix between fantasy "rape porn" and regular hardcore porn. Give it a try. :)

  • resident.evil
    By resident.evil on Jan 07, 2016

    Applied through the 19 dollar discount and cannot down load videos. Do not post comment

  • Blondes
    By Blondes on Mar 31, 2015

    I have been a member of this site three times and I use to love it and all it's BDSM videos and pictures, but that was in the old days. I am sad to see that the picture-sets are very small now and most of them not even downloadable as zip-files. Also it seems like the movies today are of a lower quality (when it comes to the acting) of what it used to be. Cons: Still great submissive videos, beautiful girls, role-plays Pros: No zip-files for pictures, few picture galleries, bad acting, hard to download HD movies

  • nort
    By nort on Jul 14, 2014

    Site has excellent combination of BDSM and sex,however download speeds for video are VERY slow, making the site not worthwhile. They used to be much faster when I belonged in the past.

  • unkink
    By unkink on Apr 23, 2014

    Completely agree with previous review. That site is a scam. They make download hd video impossible. Avoid.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers