Sex and Submission

Rabbit score: 81%

Sex and Submission

Stunning babes get sexually dominated my commanding men in hardcore BDSM scenes often in crisp HD. The best instruction is strict and every girl here gets what she's asking for in spankings, suspension, hot wax play and more. There's a hardcore edge taking facefucking, double penetration and big insertions to a whole new level of intensity, in weekly updates.

Rabbit score: 81%
13 Customer Reviews
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 5
Add to favorites
View Deal
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Jul 25, 2005 , updated on Apr 01, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • many high-def videos
  • user ratings & comments
  • can't save favorites
  • no advanced search
  • no zipped photo sets

A little instruction goes a long way and that's certainly the case for the submissive women on Sex And Submission who are turned on the most when a dominant man is telling them what to do. This kinky collection includes bondage, domination and sex at its best.

You can see it all in the 527 videos and you'll discover that many are in HD, with the older ones being good in quality. Each scene has a downloadable full-length version and a file that will work on your mobile device. You'll see ball-gags, suspensions and spankings that are rough and tough. All the sex acts, including the blowjobs, sex, threesomes, facials and anal, have a delightfully delicious D/s theme. Updates continue to be weekly.

There's considerable depth to the scenes, not just the wham, bam, thank you ma'am style of much of today's gonzo porn. The shoots include interviews and afterglow moments, before and following the intense sessions. Throughout, these subs are put through their paces in many positions, types of punishments and restraints. The gals might look to be in too much pain to feel any pleasure, but when you see Madison Scott squirt from sheer excitement, you know she's feeling some serious heat from the hurt.

There are currently 527 photo galleries on the site as well. They've been helpfully organized into smaller collections of often high-res images. You used to be ale to grab them in Zip files, but that no longer seems to be the case. There's a real artistry to the spreads and they capture the action virtually frame-by-frame. The backdrops and props fulfill all kinds of kinky fantasies, from a dungeon to a woodshed to a chain link cage to the outdoors.

There aren't any full-access bonus sites, but you do get a behind-the-scenes site that has footage and outtakes from across the network (it can also be accessed without a membership). If you want some true BDSM with a raunchy hardcore edge where women are dominated by men, it would be difficult to beat the offerings here. Thanks to the high quality and consistent updating, Sex And Submission is still an all-out winner.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 01, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Over 30 videos and photo sets have been added.
  • Downloading the pictures has become a little more of a hassle, because you can no longer grab them in Zip files.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 5

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Naxxxela on Apr 08, 2016

    I thought this site was excellent. I don't get why some people on here tell you too avoid the site due too download issues, i can't say i ever had any problems with that. Only thing i would say disappoint me with Kink is that they divide everything into different pay sites, there is allot of content for each site though (up too/or around a hundred at least). Quality is great, models are mostly great and there is even a story line in the beginning of each video which is something i rarely see in sites nowadays. A nice mix between fantasy "rape porn" and regular hardcore porn. Give it a try. :)

  • By resident.evil on Jan 07, 2016

    Applied through the 19 dollar discount and cannot down load videos. Do not post comment

  • By Blondes on Mar 31, 2015

    I have been a member of this site three times and I use to love it and all it's BDSM videos and pictures, but that was in the old days. I am sad to see that the picture-sets are very small now and most of them not even downloadable as zip-files. Also it seems like the movies today are of a lower quality (when it comes to the acting) of what it used to be. Cons: Still great submissive videos, beautiful girls, role-plays Pros: No zip-files for pictures, few picture galleries, bad acting, hard to download HD movies

  • By nort on Jul 14, 2014

    Site has excellent combination of BDSM and sex,however download speeds for video are VERY slow, making the site not worthwhile. They used to be much faster when I belonged in the past.

  • By unkink on Apr 23, 2014

    Completely agree with previous review. That site is a scam. They make download hd video impossible. Avoid.

Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Apr 01, 2016)

Site Membership

  • Money Back Guarantee If you're not completely satisfied within three days of joining this site, email us and we'll ensure that you get your money back! (Note: Does not apply to accepted cross sales.)

Other Deals

    • Trial: $5.95/3 days
    • $69.95/90 days
    • $114.95/180 days
    • $198.95/365 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 12/15
  • Usability 7/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 10/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 5/5
  • Other Score 9/10
  • Rabbit Score: 81%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Sex and Submission's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers