Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

My Sexy Divya

Rabbit score: 74%
    • $12.95/30 days
    • Save 57%

My Sexy Divya

There are countless individual model sites out there, but despite that, it's still tough to find many starring chicks from New Delhi. The good news is that you finally found one and it stars a gorgeous babe who can't wait to have you all to herself. Come watch as she strips and plays with her pussy in high-quality videos. There's no update schedule, though.

Rabbit score: 74%
4 Customer Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Feb 11, 2012, updated on Jan 22, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • some Full HD videos
  • keyword tags
  • unclear update schedule
  • no bonus sites
  • can't save favorites

I've come across a lot of solo sites throughout the years, but it's pretty rare to find one dedicated to an Indian chick. So I figured visiting My Sexy Divya would be a nice change of pace. And it definitely was, but I don't know if I'd say it was all that nice. In fact, it really hasn't changed all that much since our last visit.

As with most solo sites, all the content stars one chick by herself. Occasionally, the lucky person behind the camera might get to cop a quick feel of her ass or tits, but there's no straight or lesbian action anywhere on MySexyDivya. Aside from that occasional hand, it's all Divya Yogesh (who also goes by Meenal Mathur), all the time.

The content has her stripping, posing and often masturbating. You can see her in casual attire, clad in sexy lingerie and also wearing traditional clothing that you would often see in New Delhi, where she is from.

Updates haven't been very frequent as there have only been nine new movies in the last two years. I also didn't come across any dates even though they used to be there. The collection currently stands at 46 movies and they seem to all offer high-def playback, with Full HD for some of the newer ones. You can download them in AVI or MP4 files. Keep in mind that the streams need to load before you can skip ahead.

When it comes to the 94 photo galleries, you can expect to find high-res images, but they don't come with Zip files. The photography isn't always perfect given some poor lighting and out-of-focus shots, but the latest ones look better. It looks like the photo sets are updated more often than the videos.

If you want to learn more about Divya, you can always check out her "about me" page. You can also check out some additional photo galleries with a transplanted Pakistani pornstar who now lives in Canada. You can interact with Divya through Facebook and Skype, but only if you are a member. I saw on the tour that you can create your own favorites playlist, but I didn't see any evidence of this on my visit.

There are no bonus sites, though, so what you see here is all that you get and, let's face it, this collection is still rather modest in size. However, genuine amateur girls making even softcore porn in that part of the world are taking a huge risk with their very conservative governments, so My Sexy Divya offers something unique enough to make joining worthwhile.

Latest Review Update

(Jan 22, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Divya has shared nine new movies and 33 photo sets, but the update schedule remains unclear. She must not be updating all that often because in the last two years the numbers haven't increased by much.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jan 08, 2016

    My Goddess DIVYA, I am your toilet slave wanting to kneel before your sacred and holy feet placing my head on your holy Feet and worship you always. I will be a total submissive obedient devoted toilet slave at your comnand to serve you and earn my bellyful SHITT from your Sacred and holy ASS, which is only food for me all my life. Serve you and await for your mercy to grant name your precious SHITT to eat and satiate my hunger. Drink your Sacred PEE to quench my thirst, lick your Monthly menses fluids, spit, vomits, sweat and last but not least CUM ejaculated In your Holy PUSSY & ASS. I will endure any pain if my Goddess wants fun and play by Thrashing me with Whip or cane. My Goddess can humiliate me at her will by shitting In my mouth before all her friends and customers. My Goddess can make me a cuckold and sissy and use me as her ponney to sit in my back and ride to places kicking and thrashing at her will

  • Toilet.slave.of.Divya
    By Toilet.slave.of.Divya on Dec 14, 2015

    I want to be a TOILET -SLAVE @the feet of my Goddess Divya. Kneeling with utmost Obedience, devotion and dedication place my head on her holy feet and worship her. I totally surrender and submit to her feet as Slave obey her commands and serve her deli gently, to earn my Daily feed of her most sacred and holy SHITT T eat bell full drink her URINE and lick all her body excrete like SWEAT, SPITS,VOMITS, MENSES FLUIDS and CUM. My Goddess may keep my tiny little COCK in a chastity cage and lick and keep the key around her Ankle and tease me at her will. Humiliate and tortire me at her will for her fun and play before all. Whip and cane me at her will and use me as a pinned to ride over me. SHITT in my mouth before all and torture me to swallow every speck of her SHITT

  • Ed
    By Ed on Dec 27, 2014

    Wish there was more of this amazing beauty.

  • chandra
    By chandra on Feb 13, 2012

    Mind blowing. HOT HOT girl

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers