Girls Do Porn

Award WinnerMobile Friendly

There are chicks of just about every ethnicity here, but rest assured that they're all between the ages of 18 and 21. They're all exhibitionists who love to give blowjobs and have lots of sex, so they've hooked up with the site's crew in order to give you a chance to watch them do it. Check them out in high-def videos, with a new one added each week.

Rabbit score: 72%
18 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jan 21, 2012 , updated on Dec 31, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • newer videos come in 4K
  • exclusive content
  • good design and navigation
  • can't save your favorites
  • no advanced search
  • no keyword tags

Men are from Mars and women are from Venus. Guys are gruff and ladies are elegant. Boys do sports and Girls Do Porn. Oh, was that last stereotype wrong? I suppose more and more women are playing sports now compared to any other century. Wait, you mean the porn part was wrong? I don't think so. After all, this site is filled with amateur teens who all believe in having sex in front of the camera.

On GirlsDoPorn, you'll find sexy chicks between the ages of 18 and 21. All of them are sex enthusiasts and have an exhibitionist streak and they're appearing on the site in order to break onto the porn scene. For many of these chicks, the video you're watching of them is supposed to be their debut adult scene.

There are 324 movies right now and while the content isn't dated, it seems as if they're adding a few new ones each month. There aren't any photos and the only images you'll find are screen caps that serve as previews for the clips that can be found with many of the movies.

Almost every scene is shot on the same bed in the same room. They start off with a quick Q&A or a brief self-introduction with the model and then move on to showing her strip, give a blowjob and have sex. In some scenes the guy will fuck her (and sometimes her ass) with a sex toy and there's the occasional threesome.

They've added some behind-the-scenes footage and deleted scenes, which I included in my count. In one, a model only just starts her shoot when suddenly she runs into the bathroom and locks the door, claiming she has an upset stomach. She was supposed to come back the next day to finish it, but ended up skipping town. All the movies can be streamed in several sizes and downloaded in MP4s with HD playback and many of the newer ones are 4K.

Stick around for more than a month and you can access Girls Do Toys too, but there's enough here to justify the cost of joining without any bonuses anyway. So, in the end, Girls Do Porn is worth checking out. I would like to see them add more usability features, though. Maybe even some photos.

Latest Update

(done on Dec 31, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jan 21, 2012

  • There are more than 20 new videos offered, so that would work out to at least a few being added each month and they come in Ultra HD no less.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Anonymous on May 26, 2016

    Although some have mentioned that the Site is a little pricey, it's not quite the case if you're new and come to the numerous collection of video's for the first time. Two or three videos have sadly been deleted over the years - perhaps at the insistence of the girls themselves later regretting their actions, but on the whole I've only seen one girl as a full blown adult model on other sites, so this seems like the one and only opportunity to catch great looking girls perform acts for the camera. Yes it is annoying that the downloads aren't titled. But I generally type in the run time to differentiate the video's. You can always cross check if a time by rare chance happens to be the same. Having joined for the third time, I don't know if the full HD download rule still applies only if you renew your subscription after the first month? But 4K is now also available. ...If anything my only quibble is that after sucking and fucking, the stunt cocks are filmed for far too long jacking themselves off towards the end. A bit of editing with the girls doing the final finishing job would be a more satisfying ending to receive their facial. Another website Dick Suckers now has this rule and if Japanese girls on their porn sites can do it, why not American girls?

  • By Anonymous on Apr 04, 2016

    Videos/downloads: The video quality is on par with other websites. All videos are in 720x405, most videos are in 1280x720, and all the newer videos are in 1920x1080. Downloads are fast if your connection is fast. I have never noticed slowdowns or daily caps, nothing like that. Girls: Someone else mentioned that the girls featured on the GDP website are similar to hot girls you would see in the mall. This seems to be an accurate description. These girls are also amateurs shooting their very first porn video, most of which never shoot another scene ever again. This means if you see a girl you like on GDP you likely only see her on GDP. This adds a lot of value to the website in my opinion. Pictures: There aren't any pictures that I am aware of. The only negative I really have about this website is the price. I can get a membership to other websites for half the price and more than twice the content.

  • By jazzguy1 on Sep 18, 2015

    Every scene is the same, the girls are bored and the scenes are juvenile and boring.

  • By Andreew.Garlow on Aug 14, 2015

    On day 1 so far, enjoying the content but cannot stand the UI. It is absolutely terrible. The girls have zero description, the "title" is just how old they are, and the home page/links to other girls are in a semi random order each time. I thought I had downloaded 6 different girls; in watching the intro of each vid I caught that one of them was a duplicate. Not terrible on some competing sites (not going to name anyone for fear of shilling), but when downloads take 30-40 minutes it is brutal. Maybe the problem is I didn't go vip, but I just don't see a reason to pay 30 bucks a month just for behind the scenes footage. That being said, the girls are all fairly attractive so far; and I know that GDP is infamous for having a couple of pageant ladies on it.

  • By Anonymous on Jun 08, 2015

    I signed on to GDP expecting three features for a recurring charge of 29.95: 1) behind the scene, 2) fucking 3) after scene. BUT once you pay and sign in, you learn that #1 and #3 features are not available unless you immediately pay an additional 29.95 for a premium membership. This is misleading. So for the entire site the charge is $60 (59.90) whether you pay now or within 30 days

Visit Site Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Dec 31, 2015)

Site Membership

    • $29.99/30 days

Other Deals

    • $59.99/60 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 4/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 8/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 2/5
  • Other Score 5/10
  • Rabbit Score: 72%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Girls Do Porn's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers