Karups HA

The amateurs from Karup's hometown are all absolutely stunning and if you visit this site you can see them stripping, playing with their pussies and getting it on with both guys and gals. There's a ton of content available right now and most of it is exclusive. New, high-quality porn gets added to the website all the time, so it's definitely worth joining.

Rabbit score: 90%
9 Customer Reviews
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 5
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jan 23, 2012 , updated on Nov 18, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • thousands of scenes
  • very frequent updates
  • some nonexclusive content
  • no bonus sites
  • no keyword tags

There were some hot girls in the neighborhood I grew up in, but even the prettiest of them would look like a dog when compared to the hotties in Karup's hometown. The girls there are simply stunning! If you check out Karups HA, you can see just how beautiful these babes are for yourself.

The "HA" in KarupsHA stands for "hometown amateurs." As such, it shouldn't surprise you to learn that the models here are mostly amateurs. You might not recognize these beauties at first sight, but I guarantee you'll never forget them. If you develop favorites, you can use the model index to find all their content and then add them to a favorites section.

There are 5,141 videos and they can be found in two places. Most of them are located in the "softcore movies" section and the rest can be found by clicking on the link to the "hardcore movies." The softcore flicks have the girls stripping and playing with their pussies, while the hardcore ones have the hotties hooking up with other chicks, giving blowjobs, fucking and taking part in threesomes.

The older flicks are usually available in clips, while the newer ones come in full-length versions. The videos can all be downloaded as Windows Media files and a large number of them can also be saved as MP4s. There's also streaming in an embedded Flash player. The newer movies come to you in an HD format and although the older ones aren't as impressive, they're still a lot of fun to watch.

Much like the vids, the pictures aren't all grouped together. They're spread across several sections that have names like "amateur babes," "ethnic amateurs," "hardcore photos" and "amateurs with toys." There are 10,344 photo sets in total and many of them come with gorgeous high-res images. You can view them in slideshows and download them in Zip files.

The website updates often, so you never have to wait too long to get new material. There have been over 40 videos posted in the last 30 days and even more galleries. If you get a minute between updates, you can take a look at the video feeds and additional pics included with a membership.

Karups HA is home to some of the cutest chicks you'll ever lay eyes on, so if you like looking at lovely amateur babes, you owe it to yourself to visit this site. Go do that while I try to uncover just where the hell this Karup guy is actually from!

Latest Update

(done on Nov 18, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jan 23, 2012

  • They've added 412 videos and 445 sets of pics, with ongoing and frequent updates in large batches.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 5

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Anonymous on Mar 12, 2016

    The reason for this review is to weigh into the discussion on billing. I have been a regular member of Karups' sites over the last ten years, and I have never had any problems in cancelling my subscription. Never. You should always read your confirmation email for particulars on how to cancel, or look for a link on the site (for Allover30 it is under "Help" on the menu). Failing that, you could always send an email to customer service asking how to cancel. As a regular customer, I have always received a timely and considered response to my feedback. Subscribers have nothing to fear. The Karups people are people of integrity, and are not in the business of ripping people off. Indeed, they want your regular custom. As for the KarupsHA site itself, I subscribe to this site every now and then, notwithstanding the fact that my preference is for mature age women. It is an excellent site, with some lovely chicks and some very hot content. It is easy to navigate, and you can save your favourites. You won't be disappointed.

  • By daveby on Jul 17, 2014

    Beware!! The site is decent but they do a great job in continuing their recurring through shady means, including not sending emails out and ignoring cancellations. The most unethical site I've ever visited. Could cost you an extra $30-$60 if you're not careful.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:07/17/2014): Hi, daveby. You didn't leave an email. Please contact us by one of the methods above.

  • By Jeff (KarupsPC Webmaster) on Mar 04, 2014

    Arthur, as I posted in the KarupsPC review section... I welcome you to contact me personally about your supposed billing issues. If any of you are right about double or wrongful billings, I will correct everything to the penny and then double your refund amount. I can write this with 100% confidence because we do not, nor have we ever, engaged in wrongful or double billing. We process our own memberships via a USA based merchant account and have been doing so for almost 14 years now. The banks, along with Visa/Mastercard, are so strict & stringent with their rules that we wouldn't last 3 months if we were wrongfully billing customers. So, with that said, please contact me directly through KarupsPC (if you address it to Jeff it will be forwarded to me), through Rabbit's Reviews, or contact the webmaster at Rabbit's and they will put you in touch with me/us. If we are at fault, I will be happy to post the findings (and the fact that we gave you double refunds) for all of Rabbit's users to read about. None of your information will be made public of course. Jeff / KarupsPC.com

  • By arthur on Feb 24, 2014

    Same problem like Karupspc' - it's impossible to stop charging after cancelation. This site kept charging my card after I requested cancelation. DO NOT SUBSCRIBE !!!!!!
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:02/25/2014): Hi, Arthur. You didn't leave your email again. You've made the same accusation (continuous charging) against several sites, so if you're having issues contact us and we'll see what we can do.

  • By Chris C on Aug 06, 2013

    This is an excellent site for softcore pics of hot young girls, although I'd admit that the quality of the movies is subpar compared to most hardcore porn movies out there. If you're really into viewing tons of nude pics of hot young girls, like me, then this is an excellent site. If you're more interested in the movies, then I wouldn't recommend this site for you. (Just like similar sites like ATK Galleria and Nubiles, this is a "Photos first, movies second" kind of porn site.) One other thing I'll add is that I've subscribed to this site several times over the past couple years, and I have to say that I have never had any billing issues/problems. Canceling a membership has always been simple and without issue.

Visit Site Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Nov 18, 2015)

Site Membership

    • $29.90/30 days

Other Deals

    • $69.90/90 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 13/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 9/10
  • Content Amount 15/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 14/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 5/5
  • Other Score 6/10
  • Rabbit Score: 90%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Karups HA's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers