Dominatrix Annabelle

Updated Review 'Visit 'Dominatrix Annabelle''

Mistress Annabelle can dole out the pain, but she peppers it with tons of pleasure. Worshipping this gorgeous Mistress is no hard task as she is utterly sexy and totally bewitching. Her submissives are both male and female and all have an unparalleled desire to please her and it's very easy to see why in her high-quality videos. Come on in and check it out.

Rabbit score: 74%
6 Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jan 11, 2012 , updated on Jun 30, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • Full HD downloads
  • bonus sites
  • streams have to load before skipping
  • lacking user features
  • short movies

Dominatrix Annabelle, I'm thrilled to say, is absolutely brilliant. I was spellbound watching her accountant worship her large, beautiful breasts and she also dominates a female sub with the creamiest skin I've ever seen. This niche is all about the senses and no one knows that better than her.

DominatrixAnnabelle has long hair, a blinding smile, a sexy British accent and a remarkable body. Every Mistress has her own style and hers seems to be focused on the tease and she's really good at it. This doesn't mean she can't dole out her own brand of pain, however.

She recently made changes to the design of the site. When you first log in it looks the same, but if you click on "latest updates" it brings you to a page that's white with an image of a naked Annabelle in the background, taunting you with her sexy body. She also removed her "photo stories" section, which I assume is why there are fewer photo sets this visit. There's also a section of "movie images" that contains very nice-looking vid caps.

Her movie section is divided into themes. There are 228 videos in total that show her dominating her butler, banker or valet, playing the Schoolmistress or Aviator, and there's a section with female subs only and one that has her working with another Mistress. If you're looking for something specific, head to the "find your fetish" area and use the search box or click on a category link.

Some movies are only available in parts, but more and more are being added in their full lengths. You have the choice between a high-def MP4 file and a standard version. You can also stream them in an embedded player. She has an "updates" section, so you can quickly find the newest movies, which are currently being added once a week. However, the updates are sometimes for her bonus sites.

The videos are compelling. Sometimes you're a fly on the wall as you watch her butler oil up her exquisite body (and get very turned on doing so) and other times you're allowed to watch her have fun with a sub and she occasionally teases and taunts you. There's one instance where the camera is placed in a cage and it's like she's talking directly to you and teasing your nipples with her pinwheel and clamps.

The images in the 12 galleries are vibrant and crisp. Some sets have Zip files and many of the photos are large and high-res. The sets that you have to view online have big, clear images and they really tell a story. She has an unbelievable body that she dresses in corsets and latex and her facial expressions convey so much. She makes the sexual tension and lust palpable.

Mistress Annabelle really puts a lot of teasing into her domination sessions and every move is sensual and deliberate. She will whip her sub's bottom until it burns, while dropping feather-light kisses on his back and caressing his shoulders. She ties Lola up to a padded wheel and you can see flesh bulging around the restraints, but she barely notices as her Mistress gently licks her pussy and tells the camera that you're allowed to watch, but you can't touch since this sub belongs to her.

Aside from the photo and video libraries, there's a "Bourbon on Ice" blog and you get access to four bonus sites, including the likes of Tease Erotica and The School Mistress. My one complaint is that you really don't get any user features, like ratings, comments, sorting options or favorites section.

Dominatrix Annabelle is very good at what she does. I would be more than willing to lick her boots, cover her fantastic body in oil or let her spit chocolate and fruit all over my face. There's no reason not join this site, in my opinion. The content is high in both quality and intensity and the variety is terrific.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 30, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Changes were made to the design. They removed "photo stories," which might explain why there are less photos this visit, and they added a "movie images" section that contains vid caps.
  • There are 140 new movies and updates continue to be weekly.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 4 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Gringo.Feliz on May 21, 2016

    Always precious, impeccably attired with such polished oral messages Lady Annabelle always conveys unsurpassable blissful pleasure with a permanent desire for her never-ending presence. With the Lady of the Manor with me, my phallus is always at attention, begging for caressing motion to activate the testis to start production, and to move the life-giving thick cream on its way through the vas deferens with exciting, unstoppable sensation on to the ejaculatory ducts where it is joined by the prostate's semen for added volume, on in the urethra, building pressure as it proceeds to finally reach the urethral meatus where it spurts out, aimed by shiny black leather gloves to Lady Annabelle's stiletto boots, bodice, or wherever the Dominatrix Goddess chooses.

  • By darkalex on Dec 08, 2015

    Dominatrix Annabelle absolutely stunning. Her attention to detail in her outfits is quite frankly unequaled in my humble opinion especially when it comes to her office and school teacher outfits which perfectly accentuate her milky breasts, gorgeous hips and mouthwatering ass and legs. Lady Annabelle is a lifestyle dominatrix. No acting here, gentlemen. It is quite obvious that this is her passion, and that sadistically whipping your ass or making you worship her legs, feet and pussy, truly gets her juices flowing. I have subscribed to all of the various dominatrix sites, and I can easily say that Lady Annabelle is the creme de la creme. Yes there are some sites with more content, but there is just something about Lady Annabelle, the quintessential English Goddess, and lady of the Manor. Sign up now and get ready to have you cock rip through you pants before you even get them off. She is simply sublime.

  • By Jamel.Rajah.James on May 08, 2015

    Dominatrix annabelle,makes her subjects so alive and well.she respects each of them.Interview before session. She wants them sexually in discipline And enjoy themself well and fully satisfied. She makes sure they been taken care of physically and healthy. the best dominatrix and most beautiful english lady of manor.great motivatar and positive slave driver.she feels my emotional life,great comfort her presence felt in my daily life in all situations.She honours and treasures english language and beautiful expression. She does her work sexually professional and high regards on all her subjects with much respect in BDSM. Able successfully tap on our five senses and by using gadgets and fetish and much of british fashion, tell the world that we are sexually professional international. Lady Annabelle is perfect example of tradional and comfortable dominatrix.She open her mails to wish to be with, without any reservation. Her eyes always sensitive to everything around her.Nature is surrounded her. She loves being herself and always gives her excellent moves in everything and all things she love and admire.She is so good that fakes annabelle been imitated. I will always cherish and appreciate her in person and in my wildest dreams. She always look and smell good.excellent and in perfect english. my very best to you the Lady of Manor Annebelle Tamin.I will always love you. AMEN

  • By denialM on Jan 18, 2013

    I have joined many sites over the years including all the Rabbit Review top ratings. This one is for me the best of all. Lady Annabelle is simply adorable. If you like genuine Femme Fatale, tease, torment, denial, developing into full femdom, you will love this. Each section starts and develops a new story. That's a lovely touch and makes a change from contrived sessions. And she has a fantastic sense of fun. Unique and wonderful. My only con (Rabbit says I have to!) is that the site is still developing and growing. There are one or two minor technical glitches she has to sort out but anyone who joins this site is going to enjoy an absolute treat. All the videos are technically superbly filmed and produced. What an absolute treat!

  • By latexeasp on Feb 10, 2012

    es la mejor página, ella es muy buena mistress y los videos son de calidad...

Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Jun 30, 2016)

Site Membership

    • $29.95/30 days

Other Deals

    • $69.95/90 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 13/15
  • Usability 3/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 7/15
  • Value 7/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 10/10
  • Rabbit Score: 74%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Dominatrix Annabelle's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers