Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review
English | Français | Deutsch | Espaňol
Stop!
We no longer link to this site.

"I'm 18 and 2 months," is what Jordan Capri tells us in her video interview right before she gets naked. We also learn that she is very sexual, she has been with other chicks and once she had sex by the side of a church. Now don't you just want to see what else she can do?

Jordan is very cute, with a tight ass, pouty lips and nice little A-cup breasts and she works them all beautifully on her shrine known as JordanCapri. With a chick this cute, you'd be crazy not to dedicate an entire site to her beauty.

There are about 114 vids available for download in Windows Media, MPEG, QuickTime and MP4 files as well as a choice of clips and full-length versions in some cases. You can also stream them in an embedded Flash player and they give you mostly good-quality playback.

The flicks feature Jordan playing with her friends. For example, there are two videos of her and the very sexy Taylor in the bath, shaving each other's lovely pussies. Got to keep them nice and smooth! There is another video of Jordan and two of her friends giving each other lap dances on the couch.

You also get about 260 picture sets in two sections, so don't forget to check out the section with Jordan's friends to find more photos. Each set can be downloaded in a Zip file and while the shots look okay, none of them are high-res.

Although it appears otherwise, the site isn't growing. They simply rotate the scenes, which is the case for the bonus sites. Speaking of which, you can choose the bonuses from a wide selection of Lightspeed Girls. Some of the babes you'll see are Rachel 18, Nikki Grinds, Tawnee Stone and Tori Stone.

Unlike her girlfriends on the network who don't always offer nearly as much porn, Jordan does give you a decent amount of content. However, the site is very expensive and there's a download limit. Even though Jordan Capri is one of Steve Lightspeed's cutest babes, the site is too pricey to join.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1465
Average Score: 65.5

Contact Rabbit
 
User Rating: 43/100 (total: 3 comments)
  • Comment by: John "Prenda" Steele - Score: 1/100 - Date: 8/1/2012
    Old recycled content that hasn't been updated in years. All the Lightspeed sites are old & outdated & the videos were made before HD was invented.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:08/01/2012): *Comment Edited
  • Comment by: Dr Bart - Score: 89/100 - Date: 1/9/2011
    Pros: Jordan Capri has to be one of the cutest ladies ever (esp if you like petite tanned brunettes) either in porn or not. She seems to really enjoy showing of her cute pixiesh little naked self and that is a very good thing. She is a great combination of cute and orgasmically sexy. Also back in the day (2004) she even replied to emails-since then she has gotten way too popular and mainly just replies occasionally in forums. Any collection of hot naked babes is not complete without about 500 Jordan Capri pics and vids. (btw: there is one really weird but sexy video of a dodgeball game where Jordan and other girls strip and there is a crowd of onlookers like its just a usual highschool game--maybe I just dreamed this but I wish it would have happened when I was in school)

    Cons: I havent joined in a while but mainly because there is not much more for her to do. Its fine if she wont do sex scenes (there is one pov and its ok but only if you like shaky pov scenes) or insertions (if she would just put something in her cute ass I would return ina second!!) but there are only so many outfit scenes and then thats it thanks. Other than the aformentioned public nudity dodge ball set there hasnt been much to make me want to shell out 34.95 (I probably will someday but no rush). Also no news on higher resolution pics or vids. I would love to watch Jordan on my widescreen hidef tv but not if its going to be low res (my apologies if they have hi def now but I haven't seen anything to indicate such). Lastly not a big fan of lightspeed which put out this site as they give you pop ups upon pop ups and push you to join otherr sites that arent as great. If they re issue stuff in hi def or Jordan does another sex scene or anything a little more kinky I would give this site a 95 at least but not until.
  • Comment by: JoeMama - Score: 40/100 - Date: 8/12/2009
    another solo girl site where the girl is long gone. Things to look for so you don't get fooled by old sites with old content: if there is no daily blog and no live webcam shows with the girl, and the content looks a little dated, then it prob is a dead site with a webmaster now using recycled pic/vid sets that have already been posted and shot years ago!
    Jordan Capri WAS a hottie, when she was still in the biz. But just from looking at the from page of her site you can tell she hasn't been a part of this site (she's married now? That honeymoon vid came out years ago right?) for a long time! Sorry I can go anywhere for half nude pics of barley legal teens.. but I will save my $ and pass on this one.
Price:
Limited Trial $6.95/3 days, rebills at $34.95
$39.95/30 days
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: 260+ Pics per set: 50 Zip sets: Yes
Pic Res: 912x684 High Res: No
Number of movies: 114+ HD Porn: No Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 6 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: Yes
(Daily, 8GB)
 
Video Formats: Windows (640x480; 1500k)
MOV (480x360; 1050k)
MPEG (480x360; 1410k)
3GP (176x144; 550k)
Flash (800x600; N/A; streaming)
MP4 (320x240; 891k)
Preview JordanCapri.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): CCBill
Customer Service: mail@lightspeedsupport.com
http://www.lightspeedsupport.com/index.php


Pros & Cons
pros -exclusive content
-good-quality videos
-bonus sites
cons -rotating content
-expensive membership
-daily download limit
Updated on: 8/14/2013 08/14/2013- From 74 to 62: Scores adjusted to current criteria. -Will
06/18/2009- Stays at 74. -Giraffe
08/20/2008- From 77 to 74: Less content, price increased. -Rabbit
- Initial review: 9/19/2005
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...