Man Flixxx

Rabbit score: 66%
    • $19.97/30 days

Man Flixxx

You'll find inexperienced twinks, muscular jocks, bears and leather daddies on this gay DVD site, with both amateurs and pornstars. The content comes from over 1,500 films, giving you thousands of hot scenes to get off to. And there are even some exclusive titles only found here! Some of the movies look good, others average, and updates are very frequent.

Visit Site
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Oct 30, 2011 , updated on Jun 10, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • many good-looking videos
  • advanced search engine
  • frequent updates
  • no download option
  • mostly nonexclusive content
  • not mobile-responsive

I'm always a bit disappointed when I discover that a site doesn't have downloadable videos. However, every once and a while I come across a streaming-only collection that seems enticing all the same. I would say that Man Flixxx is on the cusp of being one of those instances where the selection is varied and extensive enough - and the price reasonable enough - to make it all worthwhile.

ManFlixxx brings you 7,712 full-length scenes sampled from over 1,500 DVDs, a small number of which are exclusively available here. You'll see all kinds of guys, from slim twinks and young hung jocks to beefy bears and muscled daddies. After all it takes a gay village to get a rise from some of our libidos. You can watch purely vanilla sex or more intense action. There are also bareback scenes, both contemporary ones and vintage pre-condom.

Each scene has a couple of viewing options: Microsoft Silverlight and Flash. Although you can't download them, you still have a few options that you can tweak. First you can choose which of the two formats you prefer and then the bit rate at which it will stream. Many of the movies look good and others are more average. Being a DVD site, there are no photos.

I should also let you know that they mix some bi and trans porn into the collection. For most gay fans it won't be their cup of tea, but it does broaden the site's appeal somewhat. I remember years ago cruising a bicurious guy from my balcony one night and almost not getting anywhere with him, because I didn't own any bisexual porn to get him in the mood.

In the end Man Flixxx is a decent gay DVD site. Sure, the videos could be higher in quality and everyone expects HD or close to these days, but if you value quantity over quality, check out some of the preview clips on the tour and see if anything entices you. It's reasonably priced, so you won't be breaking the bank or anything. And even though nothing is dated, they appear to be updating almost daily.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 10, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • You're getting over 1,300 more scenes, so growth is obviously not an issue here.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score: N/A

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Jun 10, 2015)

Site Membership

    • $19.97/30 days

Other Deals

    • $39.97/90 days
    • $139.97/365 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 8/15
  • Usability 7/10
  • Updates 9/10
  • Content Amount 14/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 3/15
  • Video Downloads 0/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 66%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Man Flixxx's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers