Wife Lovers

Rabbit score: 68%
    • $19.95/30 days

Wife Lovers

Come post homemade videos and check out all the exciting ones that were posted by other horny members like you. Check out the soft and hardcore fun being had all over the world and if something strikes your fancy, then you are free to leave a comment or contact the poster directly and see what they're up for. It's all possible here and worth checking out.

Rabbit score: 68%
1 Customer Review
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Sep 07, 2011 , updated on Aug 06, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • daily updates
  • large online community of members
  • lower monthly rebill
  • nonexclusive content
  • content varies in quality
  • poor design and navigation

Wife Lovers is a site for people who love their wives, love showing off their wives and love checking out other dudes' wives. Oh, and by "showing off" and "checking out" I don't mean in some softcore glamour pictures. This is hardcore amateur porn all the way! After all, the content is entirely user-submitted (which, by the way, is why we don't consider it exclusive).

Now, I can't talk about the WifeLovers site without first mentioning it's design. They have been online since 1997 and it doesn't look like they have done any kind of work on it since it debuted. But maybe that's part of its appeal.

The site is a confusing mishmash of text links leading to other text links leading to other text links leading, eventually, to content. Then there are sections marked as movie areas that are in fact links to bonus sites and feeds. The key to finding what you want lies in using the search engine. Use that and the true magic unfolds.

Also, there are no thumbnails to go with the links, so you don't know what you're going to get until you click through to the video player and press play (you can also download them). The text links give you some clue as to what you're going to see, but that's it.

This is real amateur content. These are real members posting real pics and vids of them with their wives, girlfriends, other people's wives, their wives with other people, etc. You'll see anal sex, creampies, blowjobs, handjobs, masturbation, toys, facials and more. They advertise over 100,000 videos and more than 20,000,000 pics. Since I couldn't possibly count it all, I'll say that it seems likely there's that much content.

As is the case with true amateur action, the quality is very hit or miss. You'll find some dark and poorly filmed videos and some shaky POV action, so the playback is mostly average in quality, with some that are better or worse. If you're real lucky, you might stumble upon a movie in HD. Also, the typical run time is 30 seconds to 2 minutes. Most of the pictures look good for self-shots.

Sure, some of the content consists of fake pics and videos, but from what I could tell, the community of members is pretty good at calling that stuff out for what it really is. And that community is a big part of what makes this site special.

Post a video and you'll probably get anywhere from 1 to 100 comments from members complimenting it and asking for more or even asking if you want to exchange videos - or even wives! I saw a video with a couple looking to find the wife a dude to fuck and taking applications from anyone who was willing to visit them.

In the end, you're getting a huge archive (growing daily) of amateur action and an active community of members. If that's the kind of community you want to be a part of, then there's no doubt that Wife Lovers is a good place to be. There's a daily download limit, but they don't say how much it is, so if your member ID stops working, then you've probably hit it.

Latest Update

(done on Aug 06, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Sep 07, 2011

  • They haven't addressed any of the design or navigation issues, so counting the content remains a near-impossible task. The good news is that they continue to update daily and the member community is still active.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By JD on Nov 14, 2014

    Content is good. That being said, seems to me you should not advertise 100,000 videos if you are going to put a daily limit on viewing. It's false advertisement. And trust me when I say that limit is very small. It's why I signed up once and only once. Will never join this site again. Buyer beware.

Visit Site Add to favorites

Site Membership

    • $19.95/30 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 8/15
  • Usability 3/10
  • Updates 10/10
  • Content Amount 15/15
  • Value 8/10
  • Unique Content 0/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 10/10
  • Rabbit Score: 68%

Understand the criteria

Content and Stats

(as of Aug 06, 2015)

Website support

If you have any problem with Wife Lovers's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

BECOME A RABBIT MEMBER - IT'S FREE

As a member, you will:

  • save your favorite reviews
  • have access to exclusive offers
  • be able to propose a website to review
  • be able to comment the reviews
  • receive alerts for new sites, deals and reviews according to your preferences