Tylers Room

Mobile Friendly

Tyler is a cute and in-shape Canadian who started his site as a place to show himself off on webcam, but now he has a mix of solo and hardcore action. Some are amateurs shot just for his site, while other content is nonexclusive. With loads of videos, pics and bonus feeds, this site is well worth joining, but keep in mind that most content isn't exclusive.

Visit Site
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jun 10, 2011 , updated on May 26, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • good amount of content
  • reasonably priced
  • mostly nonexclusive content
  • can't save favorites
  • no advanced search

Tylers Room is a site owned by a cute country boy. He lives about 100 miles from Ottawa (Canada's capital) and he's had quite an eventful life. Besides being diagnosed with Asperger's syndrome in 2009, he broke his back in August 2010. He seems to be in great shape and spirits, though, and his business seems to be booming.

I appreciate knowing those kinds of details about a webmaster, because it makes a site like TylersRoom feel more personal. Tyler used to broadcast from a webcam in his house when he started out and you can actually see 53 videos, as well as pics and vid caps, from that period. However, he's expanded his collection to include a mix of exclusive and nonexclusive content as well as loads of links to live cams and third-party video feeds.

You'll find 1,839 videos now (counting the above-mentioned webcam flicks) and a lot of them offer good-quality playback, but the exclusive ones are often better in quality and many are in Full HD formats. You can stream all of them too and many include files that work well with mobile devices.

When you're enjoying the exclusive videos, you're more likely to see solo action than hardcore sex scenes. It's the opposite when it comes to the nonexclusive ones and I found a limited number with guys jerking off (one guy was self-sucking). Otherwise, we're talking loads of nasty blowjobs and sex, including bareback, group and gangbangs.

You can also check out 1,877 sets of pictures. Many of them come with high-res images and a good percentage can be downloaded in Zip files. I think the number offering a Zip file option has actually increased since our last visit, so Tyler must have gone further back in the archives and added this handy feature.

Although you used to be able to expect new photos in the "originals" section on a regular basis, the last original shoot was done back in September 2015. I would say that you're more like to see the general photo section updated once or twice a month. Meanwhile, gaps between new videos are probably more than a month.

As far as the feeds are concerned, he's secured access to vast archive of DVDs through AEBN - a top name in the industry - and they can be found in a section called "TylersRoom Movie Feed" along with several sections created based on theme, like twink, jock and military and the streaming playback is good. I should mention that some other feeds, like Dick Show, actually let you download the footage.

In the end, the good outweighs the bad when you take everything into consideration. I continue to highly recommend Tylers Room, mostly because of its content, but also because its star is such a hunky Canadian.

Latest Update

(done on May 26, 2016)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Jun 10, 2011

  • Nine videos were added, with two going into the downloadable video section and seven posted in "original flicks." Tyler also added 23 photo sets, with 16 in the photo section and seven accompanying the original flicks.
  • It looks like one or two photo sets are added each month, but at least a month passes between video updates.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score: N/A

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Visit Site Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of May 26, 2016)

Site Membership

Other Deals

    • $19.95/30 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 15/15
  • Usability 7/10
  • Updates 3/10
  • Content Amount 11/15
  • Value 9/10
  • Unique Content 5/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 8/10
  • Rabbit Score: 72%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Tylers Room's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers