Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Bobs Tgirls

Rabbit score: 81%
    • $35.99/30 days

Bobs Tgirls

Bob has been an admirer of hot transsexuals for a long time now and he's amassed a large collection of videos and photos of some of the hottest chicks with dicks in the entire world. You can watch them masturbate, wrap their mouths around hard cocks and take some stiff dicks in the ass in lots of high-res pictures and HD videos. This is a worthwhile site.

Rabbit score: 81%
24 Customer Reviews
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 9
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Apr 19, 2005, updated on Oct 22, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • mostly high-def videos
  • easy-to-browse interface
  • dowload limit
  • can't post comments
  • no sorting options

Ever had a sneaking suspicion that a certain gorgeous girl has something a bit more going on? You may get that feeling from the gals on Bobs Tgirls. They may have been born into different bodies, but they've all been transformed into the hot, sexy women they were always destined to be.

BobsTgirls has 921 videos and they bring you mostly high-def playback. Since the beginning of October 2007, there's been an HD option for each flick and almost from the beginning there has also been a format for mobile devices. There are literally only a few really old videos that are not as high in quality. Updates are a bit slower, but they've added five movies in the last month.

You'll see masturbation and some peeing, as well as Tgirls engaging in raunchy sex with other trannies or taking on straight men for a naughty adventure. Searching for transsexual beauties from all over the world, webmaster Bob has archived his finds in a series of exclusive shoots. While some of the models may have shown their candy on other sites, the actual sets are exclusive to this site.

To date, Bob has found 702 models and you can browse them by name or region (such as Los Angeles, Chicago, Brazil, etc.). Each model's portfolio contains one or more sets of pics, giving you 3,055 photo galleries with sweet high-res images to ogle at. For the most part, the pictures are softcore (well, as softcore as shemales can get) and show off the girls and their big cocks in nude poses.

In addition to the tranny content, which is one of the most comprehensive and respected collections on the Web, there's also a series of shemale videos available for purchase, as well as a video-on-demand section. There's also a forum where you can talk to other TS aficionados as well as a bio about Bob.

If you're the type of person who enjoys having the best of both worlds, so to speak, head on over to Bobs Tgirls, where transsexual beauties reveal all they have to offer in a series of pictures and go the extra mile in hardcore videos where they take straight cocks in their tight asses. This is an extensive collection with some of the finest shemales from around the globe.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 22, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • This collection has grown by 108 videos and 155 photo sets. Updates are a bit slower, though.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 9

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Ezy
    By Ezy on Dec 04, 2016

    I'd advise people steer clear from this site, unless they want access to the back catalogue. As mentioned in other reviews a single update will oftentimes be split into different elements and listed as separate updates; eg. splitting off the gallery, movie & interview and calling each one an 'update'. The girls featured are often just about a passable at most. When a girl achieves any time of following / fame / popularity then you can expect them to stop appearing on the site in favour of some of the more subscribed to sites - eg. shemale.xxx, shemaleyum, etc. I think it must be well known by now that grooby productions just divides the girls up by site after the shoots. The bigger, more popular sites get first dibs and then the less subscribed to sites get the hand-me-downs. This being the case Bob's is most assuredly at the back of the queue.

  • Jay
    By Jay on Jul 30, 2014

    Very poor site unless you like "Interviews" and girls peeing in bowls. Lots of photos and few videos. Many of the hardcore movies are only available for an additional fee online.

  • Disappointed
    By Disappointed on Jun 25, 2014

    VERY poor site. Bob likes photos and doesn't really care what his users want. Bob doesn't like hardcore video and wants to limit the users viewing to "people in love", strange for a porn vendor. The site is VERY overpriced and a waste of money and time. The positive reviews I read must be fake. Who cares about Bob's Bar-B-Q video? SHOP AROUND.

  • Bill
    By Bill on Feb 23, 2014

    I tried this site well over a year ago, and I just signed up for it again, because I thought there were some improvements from the old design. Turns out this site is still shit. I am big on photos and navigation. In terms of these, Bob's Tgirls sucks. There is so much talent on this site, but the way it is set up and the lack of large HD photos makes me realize that I will never join this site again.

  • Kevin J
    By Kevin J on Jun 28, 2012

    Too many farmed out photos and videos. Most of the popular girls shoots are from years ago....a couple of exceptions. Only one new video every 4 or 5 days. It's been about 4 years since I last subscribed until recently, and it has definately gone down hill.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers