Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review

Sarah is tall with a frequently bruised bottom and a sexy British accent. There are both men and women Spanking Sarah on this site, but you'll also see this gal roll up her sleeves and pick up a paddle or strap to thrash another babe's bum. Apart from butts taking a pummeling, you'll also see blowjobs, cunnilingus, lesbians and hardcore sex.

There is a list of updates on the homepage and you can download some of the scenes from there, but they are more to introduce each model. The write-up gives you a quick run-down of what the babe is like and how they came up with the plot for her scene. Each entry also gives you the scene number, so you can find it in the video section easily.

Getting around the site is super-easy thanks to the clearly marked photo and video sections. It was a little daunting to count the number of vids since many of them are split into parts, but it looks like there are about 200 movies. You can download all of them in good-quality Windows Media files. A number are also available in MP4s for your portable device.

In one scene, Saucy Sarah is brought to a priest for punishment. He gives her a hard over-the-knee spanking in the first clip and then the second and third involve more hardcore spankings using a paddle and cane. To see this siren put her own hands to good use, you should check out her scene with Suzanne, who claims that her hubby wants to try spanking and she comes to Sarah for tips and a demo. Suzanne then gets a very realistic idea of what to expect.

Some movies feature other ladies, so you get a good variety of babes to lust after. Kat is a cute, short-haired gal with big tits (she plays a naughty nurse who gets her bum paddled to an angry red) and there are also slim blondes, mature chicks and chubby brunettes to check out.

Many of the 250 or so photo galleries mirror the action that takes place in the scenes. Some of the images are high-res and each set gives you approximately 40 pics. That's not a staggering amount, but it is enough to make the lack of Zip files a bit frustrating.

The site advertises regular updates, but none of the material is dated. It looks like you can expect something new once a week. Those into spanking with some hardcore mixed in will want to stop by Spanking Sarah for a beat or two.

By:
Number of Reviews: 480
Average Score: 62.8

Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Spanking:
 
User Rating: 83/100 (total: 9 comments)
  • Comment by: Kelvin - Score: 35/100 - Date: 6/6/2014
    I thought I'd like this site but I didn't at all. Some of the girls are truly awful, and some are nice of course. The acting by Sarah is often wooden I couldn't believe her storylines, maybe I am missing the point on a latex wearing nun? I just didn't like the whole experience. I'm almost at the end of my membership which I canceled last week. I'm sure Sarah has her fans but this ain't for me. I don't have an issue with the spankings, that is my positive part of this review, they are by and large quite good, but it just feels too contrived. Sorry.
  • Comment by: Boz - Score: 100/100 - Date: 9/8/2012
    I am a member of spanking sarah and a spanking fan and I am a little bit confused by your review. You say the site is super easy to use yet have only given it 2/10 ! What is that all about? I think perhaps you are not qualified to review such a wide range of sites fairly. Why don't you get people who are into the scene to judge them for you. As spanking sites go, Sarah's is one of the better ones. Your ratings are crazy. If I had a spanking site I certainly wouldn't want a butchered review from you. Sarah, if you are reading this your site is amazing. Have spanking sites do your reviews in future not these clowns. Keep up the good work
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:09/10/2012): Thanks for the comment, Boz. The 2/10 you are speaking of is Usability. Usability assigns one point for each of the 10 criteria (dated content, favorites, advanced search and seven others)in that cateogry. Either a site has those elements or they don't, cut and dry. Spanking Sarah only has two of the 10 criteria, hence the score.

    The only category that is determined by the writer's opinion (weighing it against other sites in the category, as well as their general impressions of the site) is the Other score, which was given a 10/10. The writer is in agreement with you, Boz. :-)
  • Comment by: Gord - Score: 45/100 - Date: 10/5/2011
    Could be a great site, but when the spanking action starts, there is far too much talking, especially by the male. Having to listen to a steady stream of "bottom up" (and variations thereof)wrecks many a scene. Too bad, because otherwise this is a good site gone haywire once the action starts. They should watch Calstar where there is none of this non stop chatting.
  • Comment by: Paul1964 - Score: 100/100 - Date: 6/8/2011
    A Very good site with excellent story lines and HD quality downloads I am on my second membership and really recommend this site.
    The story lines are well thought out and imaginative and I feel that this site is genuinely good value for money especially as it offers monthly 3monthly and 6 monthly memberships with subscription rates discounted to reflect loyalty...........Paul
  • Comment by: spankerpaul - Score: 95/100 - Date: 6/4/2011
    This review is pretty accurate but does fall down on some things. As a member I like the fact that there are some continuing story themes, these I suppose keep me coming back for more, there are certainly no clips on the site apart from the free ones.
    I also like the fact that Sarah is able to switch and dish out a real hard and effective spanking to some of the beautiful girls she brings to the site, she is also introducing lots of first time models to the site and this cod be reflected in that strange 5/20 section , what is that?
    On the downside I would like to see more male spankers, and maybe some more attractive ladies spanking and I know this is strange but I would like to see Sarah dealing with some naughty men, maybe this could be the next innovation from this quite cute lady?
    On the downside also but this is aimed at your spanking reviews in general I think you should have someone who is really into this genre to do the reviews then maybe there would not be a silly 5/20 totally unqualified.
    When I join a site I don't look for extra features, I just want to see the very best quality films and the horniest spankings and that's why you get at spankingsarah.
    I would like to see larger pictures and some zip files so that's a small downside but I do like having the
    MP4 files to play on my iPhone, I have a boring job!
  • Comment by: Oscar - Score: 96/100 - Date: 6/1/2011
    Sarah is a redhead? I have seen this lady as a blonde but mostly she is a brunette. I have been a fan since day 1 and know for a fact that not one of the many films on her website portray her as a redhead.
    One must ponder just how well this reviewer looked if such a basic fact was missed

    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:06/02/2011): Hmmm... interesting point. Someone may be in for a spanking of their own over here!
  • Comment by: Tom - Score: 95/100 - Date: 6/1/2011
    I have been into spanking and cp for many years and have joined countless websites. They promise all sorts of free bells and whistles which you often find to be absolutely crap. Spanking Sarah delivers exactly what it says on the tin! I love this website and the girl who runs it. If you are thinking of joining a spanking website, then I can totally recommend this one. You ask for a negative comment - I suppose it is a shame that Sarah is not single!!
  • Comment by: Remington Steel - Score: 90/100 - Date: 5/29/2011
    Just to take issue with a few points on your mostly fair review of this site. The first and most striking is the 5/20 for some unspecified criteria; this would seem to mitigate everything said before as it is purely arbitrary.
    Updates, these are done every week and consist of one full film, we do not post clips, unlike other sites which I see you have given much higher marks. We also keep the films as exclusive to this site, unlike sites to which you have given higher marks.
    Each posting or update is a film in itself, a complete episode maybe in a story going over a number of weeks but none the less is stand alone and complete. This should be corrected as it reflects directly on when people sign up. We do not post clips; please take this out of the review.
    I do not think you will find any other site that puts the production value into their stories, every story that we do for Spanking Sarah, this is not reflected in your review.
    You say that getting around the site is ‘super easy’, and it is. If you can’t navigate this site then you should put your computer back in its box and return it to the store. For this you give 8/10 some mistake surely?
    This site and the motivation behind it are to try and take the spanking film to a more professionally produced level, the general porno scene has excellent people producing some great movies and we want to make sure that the spanking fans get a better deal in this area than hitherto. Sarah cares passionately about her films, working on every script herself and overseeing the shooting of every episode. If you want to fairly judge this site then some of the hidden parts of the 5/20 should be looked at again.
    Taking into account what you say we will from now on say at the top of the site that we update every week with a new film and a new stills set. We will start to load zips of the stills for some of the sequences.
  • Comment by: Spankingsarah - Score: 90/100 - Date: 5/29/2011
    Thank you for a fair review. My site is updated with a full film (not a clip) and a picture set once a week. Each update Is a complete story. Each film is around 20 to 30 minutes in duration and the word 'clip' does not reflect that.

    We take your comments into consideration and may change our title page to show how often the site is updated. There are around 100 full films on site at the moment
Price:
$24.95/30 days
$60.00/90 days
$99.00/180 days
Cross Sales: No
Content
Pic sets: 250+ Pics per set: 40 Zip sets: No
Pic Res: 1024x768 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 200+ HD Porn: No Streaming: No
Average Length: 15 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (960x576; 2000k)
MP4 (320x240; 768k)
Preview SpankingSarah.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): CCBill, Verotel
Customer Service: http://www.strandproductions.com/helpdesk/


Pros & Cons
pros -good-quality videos
-exclusive content
-high-res photos
cons -no advanced search
-no bonus sites
-no streaming option
Main Category: Spanking Porn
Updated on: 1/30/2014 01/30/2014- From 64 to 66: More content. -A.K.
01/20/2012- From 67 to 64: Scores adjusted to new criteria. -April
05/22/2011-
- Initial review: 5/22/2011
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...