Spanking Sarah

Rabbit score: 66%
    • $24.95/30 days

Spanking Sarah

Tender cheeks are bruised and battered because Sarah loves her spanking and doles it out just as much as she takes it. Both men and women have the pleasure of smacking bums and there are many other women to check out who also love getting their bottoms thrashed. There is also some hardcore and lesbo action to be found in the couple hundred good-quality vids.

Rabbit score: 66%
10 Customer Reviews
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
April Scott

Review done by April Scott

Published May 22, 2011

Pros and Cons

  • good-quality videos
  • exclusive content
  • high-res photos
  • no advanced search
  • no bonus sites
  • no streaming option

Sarah is tall with a frequently bruised bottom and a sexy British accent. There are both men and women Spanking Sarah on this site, but you'll also see this gal roll up her sleeves and pick up a paddle or strap to thrash another babe's bum. Apart from butts taking a pummeling, you'll also see blowjobs, cunnilingus, lesbians and hardcore sex.

There is a list of updates on the homepage and you can download some of the scenes from there, but they are more to introduce each model. The write-up gives you a quick run-down of what the babe is like and how they came up with the plot for her scene. Each entry also gives you the scene number, so you can find it in the video section easily.

Getting around the site is super-easy thanks to the clearly marked photo and video sections. It was a little daunting to count the number of vids since many of them are split into parts, but it looks like there are about 200 movies. You can download all of them in good-quality Windows Media files. A number are also available in MP4s for your portable device.

In one scene, Saucy Sarah is brought to a priest for punishment. He gives her a hard over-the-knee spanking in the first clip and then the second and third involve more hardcore spankings using a paddle and cane. To see this siren put her own hands to good use, you should check out her scene with Suzanne, who claims that her hubby wants to try spanking and she comes to Sarah for tips and a demo. Suzanne then gets a very realistic idea of what to expect.

Some movies feature other ladies, so you get a good variety of babes to lust after. Kat is a cute, short-haired gal with big tits (she plays a naughty nurse who gets her bum paddled to an angry red) and there are also slim blondes, mature chicks and chubby brunettes to check out.

Many of the 250 or so photo galleries mirror the action that takes place in the scenes. Some of the images are high-res and each set gives you approximately 40 pics. That's not a staggering amount, but it is enough to make the lack of Zip files a bit frustrating.

The site advertises regular updates, but none of the material is dated. It looks like you can expect something new once a week. Those into spanking with some hardcore mixed in will want to stop by Spanking Sarah for a beat or two.

    Heads Up!
    This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.

Members Area Screenshots

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Anonymous on Apr 26, 2016

    i was a member of this site. and from all the videos i have 30 downloaded to my pc. the rest was nothing. many models are to fat or in the retirement age or very unsexy. i must cut the videos and remove the endless talk-talk-talk ,to enjoy them. it seems they want to present discipline-spanking but they make talk-talk-talk-whack-talk talk ...videos. super discipline!!! the most of the butts have after the spanking the same color as before the punishment. hahaha.. no, the producer of this site don't know what it is sexy or disciplinarian spanking. like the most of all other sites.

  • By Kelvin on Jun 06, 2014

    I thought I'd like this site but I didn't at all. Some of the girls are truly awful, and some are nice of course. The acting by Sarah is often wooden I couldn't believe her storylines, maybe I am missing the point on a latex wearing nun? I just didn't like the whole experience. I'm almost at the end of my membership which I canceled last week. I'm sure Sarah has her fans but this ain't for me. I don't have an issue with the spankings, that is my positive part of this review, they are by and large quite good, but it just feels too contrived. Sorry.

  • By Boz on Sep 08, 2012

    I am a member of spanking sarah and a spanking fan and I am a little bit confused by your review. You say the site is super easy to use yet have only given it 2/10 ! What is that all about? I think perhaps you are not qualified to review such a wide range of sites fairly. Why don't you get people who are into the scene to judge them for you. As spanking sites go, Sarah's is one of the better ones. Your ratings are crazy. If I had a spanking site I certainly wouldn't want a butchered review from you. Sarah, if you are reading this your site is amazing. Have spanking sites do your reviews in future not these clowns. Keep up the good work
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:09/10/2012): Thanks for the comment, Boz. The 2/10 you are speaking of is Usability. Usability assigns one point for each of the 10 criteria (dated content, favorites, advanced search and seven others)in that cateogry. Either a site has those elements or they don't, cut and dry. Spanking Sarah only has two of the 10 criteria, hence the score. The only category that is determined by the writer's opinion (weighing it against other sites in the category, as well as their general impressions of the site) is the Other score, which was given a 10/10. The writer is in agreement with you, Boz. :-)

  • By Gord on Oct 05, 2011

    Could be a great site, but when the spanking action starts, there is far too much talking, especially by the male. Having to listen to a steady stream of "bottom up" (and variations thereof)wrecks many a scene. Too bad, because otherwise this is a good site gone haywire once the action starts. They should watch Calstar where there is none of this non stop chatting.

  • By Paul1964 on Jun 08, 2011

    A Very good site with excellent story lines and HD quality downloads I am on my second membership and really recommend this site. The story lines are well thought out and imaginative and I feel that this site is genuinely good value for money especially as it offers monthly 3monthly and 6 monthly memberships with subscription rates discounted to reflect loyalty...........Paul

Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Jan 30, 2014)

Site Membership

    • $24.95/30 days

Other Deals

    • $60.00/90 days
    • $99.00/180 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 10/15
  • Usability 2/10
  • Updates 5/10
  • Content Amount 8/15
  • Value 7/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 0/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 10/10
  • Rabbit Score: 66%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Spanking Sarah's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers