• Trial: $2.95/2 days

Glory Hole Girlz

A glory hole is what guys can stick their cocks through to get them sucked off. These hot, horny chicks are grabbing hold of these lucky dicks and giving them a good tongue lashing. Watch hot gloryhole babes suck and fuck anonymous cocks and even get banged by the dude on the other side of the wall. They don't seem to be updating, but the videos do look good.

Rabbit score: 68%
9 Customer Reviews
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Aug 16, 2004 , updated on Aug 17, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • good-quality videos
  • can save favorites
  • bonus sites
  • no recent updates
  • no model bios
  • one (unchecked) cross sale

Guys, have you ever seen a wall with a hole in it and thought to yourself, "I wish I could stick my dick in that hole and have a hot chick on the other side blow me"? Okay, maybe that isn't the case for most of you. However, on Glory Hole Girlz, you can watch gals sucking and fucking an anonymous dick stuck through a hole in the wall. Pretty exciting, huh?

When you first sign in to GloryHoleGirlz, you get taken to a network page, so just choose this site from among the thumbnails. The site is set up well and easy to navigate. There are video and photo sections and with each video you can leave a comment, rate it and add it to your favorites.

At the moment there are 254 videos that you can download only in MP4 clips. The full-length versions can only be streamed in Windows Media format, MP4s and Flash files. Their lengths vary from six to 30 minutes.

In a six-minute one, Tosha and Megan take turns sucking the dick that emerges from the hole in the wall. In another video, Kylie gets fucked by Dirty D while she sucks a cock through the gloryhole. There are tons of creamy money shots and many of the babes show you their cum-filled mouths.

Along with the videos, there are 254 photo galleries. The more recent come with high-res pics, but the older ones do not. You can download full galleries in Zip files, so it's easy to save all your favorite images. If you want to view the pictures in slideshows, you're welcome to do that as well.

When you first sign in you'll see some "featured episodes" and because of their dates you might think that they're forthcoming, but they turn out to be a random selection of existing scenes. None of the actual content is dated, so I can't be sure of how often the website is updating. I can, however, tell you that eight new vids and just as many pics sets have been added to the site since February 2014.

Along with all the fun glory hole action, a membership to the website gets you access to a number of other The Stall sites, like The Oral Slut, Ghetto Confessions, Skunk Riley, Phoenixxx Blaque, Tampa Bukkake and many others. These combine to give you a whole lot more porn.

So while you may not be able to get your dick sucked by a hot babe by sticking it in a hole in the wall, you can sign up to Glory Hole Girlz and see what it would be like if it did happen. There's enough good-quality content to make getting a membership worthwhile.

Latest Update

(done on Aug 17, 2015)

Since we did our last full review of the site on Aug 16, 2004

  • Eight scenes have been added, but our last visit was well over a year ago.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 21 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score:
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Anonymous on Feb 25, 2016

    This site is awful...they've taken away our capability to download full length videos, so we can only download clips that are 3 minutes or less. I just requested a refund, and am never signing up for this or any other network sites associated with this awful site.
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date:02/25/2016): Thank you for the review. We are working to get the review updated.

  • By noguard10 on Jun 29, 2014

    I've joined this site a couple of times. The main drawbacks of this site is the fake, bad acting of the girls as well as the fact that most of the time the girls cum dodge and don't swallow (which also ruins the gloryhole sites that feature well known pornstars). I'm pretty sure that this gloryhole is just some set, which also detracts from the site. The biggest drawback, however, is the host -- while I guess some will like the good ol' boy quality of the host, I find it annoying and, worse, he talks through the entire scene rather than gets out of the way, which is incredibly distracting and annoying.

  • By best porn sites on Feb 11, 2014

    I think its best porn site ever.Everyone should read porn reviews for better idea

  • By Neely on Jul 10, 2012

    This site does not update...nuff said! No need to join a dead site.

  • By karlk on Apr 30, 2012

    I have joined twice. Although the vidz quality is just OK, the updating is so often and not only that but you cannot find out which onwes are the latest updates because they mix them with old ones, I will not join again and I suggest you don't either

Visit Site Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Aug 17, 2015)

Site Membership

    • Trial: $2.95/2 days

Other Deals

    • $29.95/30 days
    • $99.95/120 days

Additional Info

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 9/15
  • Usability 9/10
  • Updates 0/10
  • Content Amount 8/15
  • Value 7/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 5/5
  • Other Score 5/10
  • Rabbit Score: 68%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with Glory Hole Girlz's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers