BBB Fever

Rabbit score: 67%
    • Trial: $4.95/3 days

BBB Fever

Big, big babes are what you'll find here. The girls range in age from teens to MILFs and you can watch them hook up with other fat chicks, give blowjobs and have sex. The vids are exclusive, but they aren't as high in quality as they could be. There are a lot of them, though, and a membership comes with a bunch of bonus sites that also star big women.

Visit Site
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Apr 14, 2011 , updated on Mar 25, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • some good-quality movies
  • streaming and download options
  • no longer updating
  • no zipped photo sets
  • can't post comments
The BBB in BBB Fever stands for "big big babes" and they promise you "hardcore fat pounding fun by the ton!" There are some large women here and I'm sure if you put them all on some gigantic scale, the combined tonnage would be impressive. I like the variety in physiques - some of the younger girls have hourglass figures while some of the older ones are fat all over.

BBBFever hasn't updated since December 2013, but it's left us with 232 videos. You can stream them in an embedded player or download them as Windows Media files. The more recent movies offer good-quality bit rates, but most fall in the average-quality range.

You'll see a few Asian, Latin and ebony hotties, but many of the models are white. Regardless, they promised "fat pounding" and they do deliver that in spades - or should I say by the wheelbarrow? You'll see some ebony-on-ebony action, interracial sex and in-shape jocks sticking their cocks into equally young plus-sized pussies or super-chubby MILFs. It took some looking, but I eventually found a threesome and one lesbian scene. The basic search engine only seems to look up the models.

There are pics for each flick, but the 232 photo galleries won't exactly blow your mind. The pics are sharp enough, but they're not very big and there aren't any Zip files to download them in. You can view them in an automatic slideshow, though, so that leaves your hands free for other things (if you know what I'm saying and I'm sure you do).

I liked watching these horny babes posing in sexy outfits and then peeling them off to reveal even sexier lingerie. I could bury my entire face into some of their thongs, even if they barely cover their pussies. I also love how so many of these chubby cuties mush their noses into one of their giant tits and give their nipple a good lick. Then, of course, there's all the sex to enjoy.

You get access to 18 other Channel 69 VIP sites, including Chunky Black Chicks, Chunky Chicks 69 and Lesbian Chunky Chicks. There are also some mature sites on the network. With the collection frozen at its current size, it's great to know that you can check out some theme-related extras.

Despite its problems, BBB Fever still has enough working in its favor to make it a site you might want to consider joining. No, the site isn't growing and the videos aren't in the highest quality available, but there's some hot content here and a pretty good amount of it.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 25, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There's more content, but the site hasn't updated in over a year now.
  • You'll find some good-quality videos now, but with the lack of updates the score has remained the same.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 16 bonus sites

User Reviews & Comments

User average score: N/A

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Add to favorites

Content and Stats

(as of Mar 25, 2015)

Site Membership

    • Trial: $4.95/3 days

Other Deals

    • $29.95/30 days
    • $66.95/90 days
    • $99.95/180 days

Rating Score

  • Content Quality 9/15
  • Usability 5/10
  • Updates 0/10
  • Content Amount 8/15
  • Value 7/10
  • Unique Content 15/15
  • Video Downloads 5/5
  • Video Streaming 5/5
  • Features 4/5
  • Other Score 9/10
  • Rabbit Score: 67%

Understand the criteria

Website support

If you have any problem with BBB Fever's website, please use the info below to contact their administrator.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers