Show Categories

Will Peters


Will Peters

Favorite Quote: "If you can't take a joke, don't be one." -I don't know who said it first.

Favorite Sites: VideoboxMen, StraightBoysJerkOff, NextDoorWorld

Porn reviews: 1385

Average Score: 65%

User average score: 
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

My Take: I was surprised the most by the variety of people and things found in porn that folks find sexy. Some critics say porn objectifies human beings. I find that it actually shows that everyone of all ages, shapes and personalities can be seen as sexy. I think it's an outlet for our sexual fantasies. There may be many practical reasons why we don't act on these desires in real life. However, let's face it: Some of us just don't have the athletic ability to perform some of the stuff we see on screen.

When's your birthday?
A secret. I'll never tell. I'll just say that I wasn't born yesterday.

What's your hometown?
I was born in Sarnia, Ontario, Canada, on the border with Michigan State.

Favorite books?
I know it sounds lame, but the last book I read was "The Secret" and even though it wasn't necessarily my favorite, I liked some of what it had to say.

Favorite movies?
It's A Wonderful Life and All About Eve. Give me a classic film over a current box office hit any day.

Fave TV Shows?
Ugly Betty, 30 Rock, CSI, Law and Order SVU, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The New Adventures of Old Christine, Chuck

Fave sexual positions?
In bed, the "spoons" position tops my list. It's penetration from behind, but done with both partners lying on their sides.

Fave porn niche?
I like cum swapping and DP scenes.

Favorite music?
Madonna, Pet Shop Boys, The Carpenters, Enigma and Rufus Wainwright

Favorite drink?
I like gin and tonic or a good red wine, but will drink just about anything.


Back to all reviewers

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments, so scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the contributor' reviews, writing style, level of expertise, etc.

* Watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility. And Rabbit's reviewers are all real people with feelings.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Mar 21, 2016

    Thanks for reviewing my site - Forced Crossdresser Fantasies . com First of all, hunny B , is a guy, not a she as you mentioned - a common error though :D Thanks for the insightful analysis of my site too. It is largely positive and similar to another site reviewer on most ways. However, the scoring-rating system you seem burdened with is far inferior to the 'other site's' review scoring system which gave a more accurate high rating - 87% - which my high-retention site membership would agree with as well as 10 years of feminization niche fans high praises. Rabbit's scoring system mercilessly ignores several crucial factors; art sites don't need videos - members/ visitors of the site are not looking for videos or erotic animations. The 10 points of scoring related to that factor should be discounted. Making art for a site is considerably slower than cranking out large volumes of photos in updates. Art fans are well aware of that - and they do expect the ratio of less 'pictures of art' in an update than volumes of photos; Put in a clearer way; an erotic picture of art is worth a thousand erotic photos - or similar to ten or twenty photos. So, the content scoring system should reflect not only that ratio of art/photos for an art site score, but also the value of numbers of pictures in an update alongside the monthly fees; ie, a low monthly membership with a not so heavy volume of updates is a air price and a fair update amount of pictures. Hopefully all this gets considered as valid 'inaccuracies' and a more valid realistic score is tallied - high retention ratio of loyal members is my accurate proof that the scoring system is spoiled for erotic art sites. Let's make an equal playing field for erotic art sites that reflects a reviewers positive commentaries not being offset by a bad scoring system for art sites.

    reply
  • David.Gould
    By David.Gould on Mar 14, 2016

    Hello. Thanks for reviewing the site fistingtwinks.com, we've recently added 5 more scenes that brings us to a total of 10 scenes with two updates a month starting in April.

    reply
  • Tease-X
    By Tease-X on Apr 13, 2015

    Hi, thank you for your review on Tease-X, you seem to have carpeted the atmosphere of the site well Just a quick word, from what I saw, a reader may think we are more of a non nude or a topless site...You mention there is no masturbation on the site, when there actually is (featured in the last month, both in video and in pictures) and also there is plenty of "pussy" as you call it :-) as all girls of late do open leg as standard. We are working on a rating system and a search option, plenty more features that will make it easier to navigate and the content is getting more explicit as we go along, with girl/girls sets and videos being introduced into the mix. The site is less than 4 months old and we are learning as we go along, hoping for a lot of great things to come in the future, as well as a steady growth Kind regards Diana Tease-X.com

    reply
  • GoldenGun007
    By GoldenGun007 on Mar 01, 2014

    Love your reviews. I am specifically joining TS seductions because of your review. Thank you sir.

    reply
  • SexPOV
    By SexPOV on Oct 14, 2013

    Thanks for the great review of SexPOV.com! There is one inaccuracy that I noticed however, you said that we don't have photos on the site - but each video has a photo gallery with it. Please take a second look and adjust the review (and score) if you agree! Thanks again for taking the time to give a thorough, well thought-out review of our site!

    Reply from RabbitsReviews Will: Thanks for the head's up. Our review is in the process of being updated now.

    reply
  • RebeccasOffice
    By RebeccasOffice on Jun 21, 2013

    Hi Will, Thanks for rating my site. One of my members told me about your review and I saw a few small inaccuracies. 1. I have way more than 23 galleries. Try over 200. Actually over 500 but only 200+ at a time 2. Condoms: NONE. Even if you look at the screen captures you use in my review, you won't see a condom. 3. Last, I now use MP4 formats in my videos Thanks again...hopefully I'll get even better reviews in the future

    reply
  • Greenguy
    By Greenguy on May 29, 2013

    Hey Will :)

    Just an FYI: I think you messed up the score for this one: http://www.rabbitsreviews.com/s9301/Teen-Poonani.html

    Shows an 8 out of 100?!

    Greenguy

    Reply from RabbitsReviews Will (Date:05/30/2013): Thanks for pointing that out! It's fixed now.

    reply
  • Aly Sinclair
    By Aly Sinclair on Dec 08, 2012

    Hi Will, Thank you Will for taking the time and the effort to review http://www.rabbitsreviews.com/s22688/Aly-Sinclair.html! Your writing is excellent! And you paint a vivid and enticing picture. I can't thank you enough! My best, Aly

    reply
  • Robert Chandler
    By Robert Chandler on Jun 23, 2012

    Thanks for the review of my site, http://www.rabbitsreviews.com/s10871/Fantastic-Foreskin.html. Much appreciated. It's obvious you know your stuff and your reviews are very thorough! Just one comment: You mentioned that the site has "infrequent updates." But I update weekly like clockwork. I have over 130 movies up and the site just launched last May! You may have been looking at the tour, since I don't include every update on there. But if you check the site, you'll see that there's a guy for every week, plus some! That's my only little quibble. Otherwise, I really appreciate that you took the time to check out the site and do such a well thought-out review. As a review, I'd give you a perfect score. It's great that porn consumers have Rabbit's Reviews to let them know what's worth spending their money on and what's not.

    reply
  • Lavender Lounge
    By Lavender Lounge on Mar 14, 2012

    Thanks for the very fair review of Lavender Lounge. It's a re-boot of a site I've run for a long time, but expect lots of new content to come! I posted your review on my blog. http://blog.lavenderlounge.com/?nats=1183747034.2.34.100.0.0.0.0.0&step=2

    reply
  • Lelu Love
    By Lelu Love on Dec 13, 2011

    Hi Will!! I just wanted to say thanks so much for reviewing my site, loved the review and honesty and already gave me some ideas to make it even better, so thanks so much again!! :) Love, Lelu XOXO http://www.rabbitsreviews.com/s11876/Lelu-Love.html

    reply
  • Guy
    By Guy on Nov 09, 2011

    Will - I truly enjoy reading your reviews. You write well and cover the important details that guys care about. One theme that I wish there were more of is MALE MEDICAL FETISH (especially "realistic" scenarios with little to no sex - strictly male examinations with men undergoing intense exams putting them in the most vulnerable positions they have ever experienced.) Anyway, I have become very close with the webmaster of JockPhysical.com - Dr. Mike does an excellent job with his website. I don't think you've reviewed his work - something you might want to consider. I wish there were more like his website! (CollegeBoyPhiscials is blah at best, and the same goes for TwinkClinic - CrazyDoctors is slightly better but not in English - and HD MedicalExams, to name the popular ones. Looking forward, I wish there were websites featuring male physical exams that include men on exam tables with procedures that include pumping, sounding, urethral stretching, saline scrotum injections, and variations of electric stimulation. Sounds pretty crazy, eh? It's a fetish that's real - and I've met many guys over the years who are turned on by these things - although honestly, some to a greater extent than others. If you ever discover any websites such as those I described I would appreciate you sharing that with me. In the meantime, take a look at Jockphysical.com - THANKS

    reply
  • fi
    By fi on Apr 07, 2011

    hi. i love your reviews.

    reply
  • anon
    By anon on Jun 23, 2009

    I like your sense of humour

    reply

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers