Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark

Will Peters

Will Peters Favorite Quote: "If you can't take a joke, don't be one." -I don't know who said it first.
Favorite Sites: VideoboxMen, StraightBoysJerkOff, HugeGayPass
Number of Reviews: 1490 Average Score: 64
Dating Reviews: 26 Average Score: 75
User Rating: 96/100

My Take: I was surprised the most by the variety of people and things found in porn that folks find sexy. Some critics say porn objectifies human beings. I find that it actually shows that everyone of all ages, shapes and personalities can be seen as sexy. I think it's an outlet for our sexual fantasies. There may be many practical reasons why we don't act on these desires in real life. However, let's face it: Some of us just don't have the athletic ability to perform some of the stuff we see on screen.

When's your birthday?
A secret. I'll never tell. I'll just say that I wasn't born yesterday.

What's your hometown?
I was born in Sarnia, Ontario, Canada, on the border with Michigan State.

Favorite books?
I know it sounds lame, but the last book I read was "The Secret" and even though it wasn't necessarily my favorite, I liked some of what it had to say.

Favorite movies?
It's A Wonderful Life and All About Eve. Give me a classic film over a current box office hit any day.

Fave TV Shows?
Ugly Betty, 30 Rock, CSI, Law and Order SVU, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The New Adventures of Old Christine, Chuck

Fave sexual positions?
In bed, the "spoons" position tops my list. It's penetration from behind, but done with both partners lying on their sides.

Fave porn niche?
I like cum swapping and DP scenes.

Favorite music?
Madonna, Pet Shop Boys, The Carpenters, Enigma and Rufus Wainwright

Favorite drink?
I like gin and tonic or a good red wine, but will drink just about anything.

All ReviewersBack to all reviewers

  Rate Will Peters
Comments:
Enter the code shown:
Are you human?
 
User Rating: 96/100 (total: 11 comments)
  • Comment by: GoldenGun007 - Score: 100/100 - Date: 3/1/2014
    Love your reviews. I am specifically joining TS seductions because of your review. Thank you sir.
  • Comment by: SexPOV - Score: 65/100 - Date: 10/14/2013
    Thanks for the great review of SexPOV.com! There is one inaccuracy that I noticed however, you said that we don't have photos on the site - but each video has a photo gallery with it. Please take a second look and adjust the review (and score) if you agree!

    Thanks again for taking the time to give a thorough, well thought-out review of our site!
  • Comment by: RebeccasOffice - Score: 100/100 - Date: 6/21/2013
    Hi Will,

    Thanks for rating my site. One of my members told me about your review and I saw a few small inaccuracies.

    1. I have way more than 23 galleries. Try over 200. Actually over 500 but only 200+ at a time

    2. Condoms: NONE. Even if you look at the screen captures you use in my review, you won't see a condom.

    3. Last, I now use MP4 formats in my videos

    Thanks again...hopefully I'll get even better reviews in the future
  • Comment by: Greenguy - Score: 100/100 - Date: 5/29/2013
    Hey Will :)

    Just an FYI: I think you messed up the score for this one:
    http://www.rabbitsreviews.com/s9301/Teen-Poonani.html

    Shows an 8 out of 100?!

    Greenguy

    Reply from RabbitsReviews Will (Date:05/30/2013): Thanks for pointing that out! It's fixed now.
  • Comment by: Aly Sinclair - Score: 100/100 - Date: 12/8/2012
    Hi Will,

    Thank you Will for taking the time and the effort to review http://www.rabbitsreviews.com/s22688/Aly-Sinclair.html! Your writing is excellent! And you paint a vivid and enticing picture. I can't thank you enough!

    My best,
    Aly
  • Comment by: Robert Chandler - Score: 100/100 - Date: 6/23/2012
    Thanks for the review of my site, http://www.rabbitsreviews.com/s10871/Fantastic-Foreskin.html . Much appreciated. It's obvious you know your stuff and your reviews are very thorough!
    Just one comment: You mentioned that the site has "infrequent updates." But I update weekly like clockwork. I have over 130 movies up and the site just launched last May! You may have been looking at the tour, since I don't include every update on there. But if you check the site, you'll see that there's a guy for every week, plus some!

    That's my only little quibble. Otherwise, I really appreciate that you took the time to check out the site and do such a well thought-out review. As a review, I'd give you a perfect score. It's great that porn consumers have Rabbit's Reviews to let them know what's worth spending their money on and what's not.
  • Comment by: Lavender Lounge - Score: 100/100 - Date: 3/14/2012
    Thanks for the very fair review of Lavender Lounge. It's a re-boot of a site I've run for a long time, but expect lots of new content to come! I posted your review on my blog.

    http://blog.lavenderlounge.com/?nats=1183747034.2.34.100 .0.0.0.0.0&step=2
  • Comment by: Lelu Love - Score: 100/100 - Date: 12/13/2011
    Hi Will!!

    I just wanted to say thanks so much for reviewing my site, loved the review and honesty and already gave me some ideas to make it even better, so thanks so much again!! :)

    Love,
    Lelu XOXO

    http://www.rabbitsreviews.com/s11876/Lelu-Love.html
  • Comment by: Guy - Score: 100/100 - Date: 11/9/2011
    Will -
    I truly enjoy reading your reviews. You write well and cover the important details that guys care about. One theme that I wish there were more of is MALE MEDICAL FETISH (especially "realistic" scenarios with little to no sex - strictly male examinations with men undergoing intense exams putting them in the most vulnerable positions they have ever experienced.)

    Anyway, I have become very close with the webmaster of JockPhysical.com - Dr. Mike does an excellent job with his website. I don't think you've reviewed his work - something you might want to consider. I wish there were more like his website! (CollegeBoyPhiscials is blah at best, and the same goes for TwinkClinic - CrazyDoctors is slightly better but not in English - and HD MedicalExams, to name the popular ones.

    Looking forward, I wish there were websites featuring male physical exams that include men on exam tables with procedures that include pumping, sounding, urethral stretching, saline scrotum injections, and variations of electric stimulation. Sounds pretty crazy, eh? It's a fetish that's real - and I've met many guys over the years who are turned on by these things - although honestly, some to a greater extent than others.

    If you ever discover any websites such as those I described I would appreciate you sharing that with me. In the meantime, take a look at Jockphysical.com - THANKS
  • Comment by: fi - Score: 100/100 - Date: 4/7/2011
    hi. i love your reviews.
  • Comment by: anon - Score: 90/100 - Date: 6/23/2009
    I like your sense of humour