Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark

April Scott

April Scott Favorite Quote: "When I'm good I'm very, very good, but when I'm bad I'm better." -Mae West.
Favorite Sites: LadiesFuckGents, MilkEnema, ExtremeTy
Number of Reviews: 484 Average Score: 63
Dating Reviews: N/A Average Score: N/A
User Rating: 68/100
My take: Sex is such a basic need and it's thrilling to watch and write about people fulfilling their most primal urges. Porn can be so many things: sensual, rough, wicked and delicate and I love how it can fit any mood. The moment I found out this type of job existed, I knew I had to have it.  

Birthday:
I'm an Aquarian.
 
Hometown:
Montreal, Quebec

Favorite books:
Music biographies, "The Illustrated Man" by Ray Bradbury, cheesy romance novels

Favorite movies:
Pump Up the Volume, Batman Returns, Top Gun.  A good movie either induces laughter or fantasies about one of the leading characters.

Fave TV shows:
Housewives of Orange County, Housewives of New York, The Mentalist.

Fave sexual position:
Face down, ass up

Fave porn niche:
I can never resist a hot orgy scene.

Favorite music:
Emo and anything with a dirty beat that makes me want to dance.  

Favorite drink:
Light beer on tap. Just keep pouring them until your arm gets tired.

All ReviewersBack to all reviewers

  Rate April Scott
Comments:
Enter the code shown:
Are you human?
 
User Rating: 68/100 (total: 17 comments)
  • Comment by: Andrea - Score: 25/100 - Date: 10/19/2014
    I love the theatre necklace highly india orlistat pricing tar chose Bernanke's comments last month sparked a sell-off in riskier assets, and yields on the benchmark 10-year U.S. Treasury neared a two-year high. The sell-off has since abated in part thanks to soothing comments from central bankers both here and in Europe who tried to assure investors that policies would remain easy for a long time to come.
  • Comment by: Gabriel - Score: 30/100 - Date: 10/19/2014
    We need someone with qualifications cipralex𴢮 10/ It shouldn’t have come as a shock. On Sunday, Smith hobbled around like a 40-something weekend warrior. On Monday, he looked slightly better. Although witnesses said that Smith appeared more fluid on Tuesday and Wednesday, Ryan's blunt assessment was a buzz kill for Geno supporters such as Idzik.
  • Comment by: Sebastian - Score: 70/100 - Date: 10/19/2014
    I'd like to send this parcel to tritace 10mg About 12,300 evacuees from eight villages around the mountain were packed Sunday in crowded government camps away from the fiery crater, while more than 6,000 others fled earlier to temporary shelters in 16 safe locations, said National Disaster Mitigation spokesman Sutopo Purwo Nugroho.
  • Comment by: Joseph - Score: 25/100 - Date: 10/19/2014
    I'm interested in buy albendazole canada The United States, which accounts for about 40 percent ofBAE's sales, began reducing its spending by $37 billion for thefiscal 2013 year in March and its budget is set to shrink by $50billion annually over the next nine years, unless Congress actsto avoid these cuts."
  • Comment by: Jozef - Score: 100/100 - Date: 10/19/2014
    I'd like to pay this cheque in, please buy college papers Washington recently flew diplomatic staff out of Yemen’s capital over fears of a terrorist attack. The U.S., which is set to reopen diplomatic posts that were temporarily closed this week throughout parts of Africa and the Middle East amid a major terror alert, will keep its embassy in Yemen closed.
  • Comment by: Jake - Score: 95/100 - Date: 10/19/2014
    Could you tell me the number for ? http://barcelonaconsensus.org/research-paper-author-order/ dissertation transcription services “I’m not going to engage in a legal debate. The facts are clear,” he added. “I can tell you where I was born and who my parents were. And then as a legal matter, others can worry about that. I’m not going to engage.”
  • Comment by: Tyler - Score: 15/100 - Date: 10/19/2014
    A financial advisor http://kildysartcc.com/index.php?start=13 generic zithromax no prescription The ongoing cases at the ICC in which Trial V(a) heard submissions from the first prosecution witness, Witness 536, took a twist when an alleged attempt was made to disclose the identity of the witness which is protected by the court. This development prompted prosecutor Anton Steynberg to apply for more protective measures for the first witness and others to come.
  • Comment by: Ayden - Score: 60/100 - Date: 10/19/2014
    Have you got any ? buy zithromax no prescription overnight By resetting relations with the Maduro government now, the United States risks legitimizing the Chavez protégé's ill-gotten hold on power and undercutting the Venezuelan democratic opposition efforts to sustain and expand its popular support. It's time the Obama administration rethink this hasty reset with Maduro. 
  • Comment by: Joshua - Score: 75/100 - Date: 10/19/2014
    magic story very thanks shorter zithromax mexico prize pleasant LOS ANGELES — Michael Jackson could have earned $1.1 billion or more if he had performed a worldwide concert tour and created a Las Vegas show before his death, an accounting expert familiar with the singer’s earning potential told jurors on Monday.
  • Comment by: Stephanie - Score: 55/100 - Date: 10/19/2014
    Who do you work for? zithromax just in case ue “When our personnel arrived on the scene, we were told by them that this individual’s burns were pretty bad,” Rio Rancho Public Relations Officer Janet Garcia told ABCNews.com. “We know that when the gondola hit the power line and was on the ground, it was chaos after that.”
  • Comment by: matt - Score: 45/100 - Date: 10/15/2014
    cjkH1C http://www.QS3PE5ZGdxC9IoVKTAPT2DBYpPkMKqfz.com
  • Comment by: Pawnshop Tony - Score: 100/100 - Date: 4/12/2014
    Hello April, thank you for the awesome review of my site Pawn That Pussy ( http://www.rabbitsreviews.com/s26029/Pawn-That-Pussy.html ). We just launched this past month so I'm happy you noticed all the hard work I've put into the videos, photos, story and the site overall. Quality over quantity has always been my motto! I will be adding a new batch of amazing girls in the next few weeks so hopefully you keep on watching and stay a fan =)
  • Comment by: Seeker - Score: 80/100 - Date: 12/19/2013
    Hi April
    I'm the owner of http://www.rabbitsreviews.com/s25171/Keds-Fetish.html and http://www.rabbitsreviews.com/s25169/Converse-Fetish.html which you just reviewed. Thanks for the fresh look at my sites. As a sneaker-fetisher we don't often get outside opinions and tend to trap ourselves into looking at things in one way.

    One thing I was disappointed about though was there was no mention in either review of our guest area download option. Visitors don't have to buy a membership they can pick a set or video and buy that one or more sets. You may have not thought it important to mention or have missed it completely but from our sales we know our customers like it.

    Happy holidays,
    Seeker
    Reply from RabbitsReviews April (Date:12/23/2013): Hi, Seeker. Thank you for the comment and the kind words. We have made some adjustments to the review and included mention of the stores. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
  • Comment by: Drew - Score: 100/100 - Date: 10/15/2013
    Love your reviews. Have you seen any new pegging sites recently?
    Reply from RabbitsReviews (Date: 10/16/2013): Hi Drew! I’ve actually just reviewed a site that will be up by the end of the week. It looks like it's got potential. (UPDATE 10/18/2013: You can find it at http://www.rabbitsreviews.com/s25139/Straponxxx.html) I hope you like it!
  • Comment by: Seapete - Score: 100/100 - Date: 8/23/2013
    I have not been able to find a review for a site that looks to be on the newer side...Strapless Dildo. Can you point me to it...if not please review and let me know what you think!
    Reply from RabbitsReviews April (Date:08/26/2013): Hi Seapete! I’ve actually reviewed the site not too long ago. You can find it at http://www.rabbitsreviews.com/s23681/Strapless-DIldo.html. I hope you like it!
  • Comment by: Dereknor - Score: 100/100 - Date: 6/22/2013
    Thanks for all the Femdom Reviews :)
  • Comment by: Judy - Score: 85/100 - Date: 6/19/2011
    What a joy to find someone else who thinks this way.